Bose QuietComfort 35 Bluetooth headphones: Tests and experiences with the Bose QC35

The Bose QC35 are wireless Bluetooth over-ear headphones that not only perfectly suppress ambient noise, but are also comfortable to wear for a long time.

The Bose QuietComfort 35 (or short: Angry QC35) is a wireless headphone with Around ear ear cups and noise reduction, or to new German Noice canceling. The headphones can be connected to a smartphone, cell phone, laptop, MacBook or other device via Bluetooth and NFC (Near Field Communication) as well as by means of the supplied cable. In the following summary you will find out whether the Bose QC35 convinces professional testers and whether it is also something for people who wear glasses.

The Bose QC35 as an adequate successor to the Bose QC25

The Bose QC25 is a Noice Canceling Headphoneswhich, in contrast to the new generation, was still wired, will soon no longer be an option for Apple fans. Because if at iPhone 7 If the jack socket is really to be abolished, then as a music lover you have to switch to wireless models like the Bose QC35 To fall back on. These headphones with a considerable weight of 310 grams have some very good advantages for travelers, music freaks, people who wear glasses and all other friends of the well-groomed audio experience.

The Bose QC35 Noice Cancellation headphones are the wireless successors of the QC25, which did not yet have Bluetooth (Photos: Amazon).

The Bose QC35 Noice Cancellation headphones are the wireless successors of the QC25, which did not yet have Bluetooth (Photos: Amazon).

Technical data of the Bose QC 35

Here are some basic data so that you can get an idea:

  • Dimensions (H x W x D): 18 cm x 17 cm x 8,1 cm
  • Weight: 310 grams
  • Cable (as radio alternative): 1,2 meters
  • USB cable (charging the battery): 30,5 cm
  • Scope of delivery: Bose QC 35 headphones, aircraft adapter, audio and USB cables, transport case

On Amazon, with the help of the question option for those interested, the Inside dimensions of the around-ear pads he asks. The answer could be from quite extensive 5,8 cm x 4,0 cm read. In addition, it was noted by one reviewer that "the wearing comfort [...] thanks to the very soft ear pads too very comfortable for people who wear glasses [is]. "And further:"Even after prolonged use, they do not create an uncomfortable feeling of pressure."

In a review that compares the Bose QC25 with the Sony MDR-1RNC, you can read about the predecessor named above:Although the contact pressure of the Bose is lower, its softer ear cushions simply surround the ears and the temples better without pressing everything too much against the head like the Sony. Even after two hours of wearing it remains comfortable and does not pinch. After over two hours, I almost forgot that I was wearing the headphones."

Bose QC35 scope of delivery: in addition to the actual BT speaker, a transport bag, as well as a 3,5mm jack cable and a micro USB charging cable are included.

Bose QC35 scope of delivery: in addition to the actual BT speaker, a transport bag, as well as a 3,5mm jack cable and a micro USB charging cable are included.

Bose QC35 put to the test: Summary of great reviews

Among other things, the Computer IMAGE took a closer look at the headphones. For example, the noise canceling was praised: "The noise-canceling electronics use two microphones on each side of the listener to record all ambient noises, calculate precisely opposing vibrations and play them back through the headphones.“The noises from the environment and the countermeasures by the headphone technology then compensate and, so to speak,“ switch off ”the ambient noise. And even though microphones are used to eliminate ambient noise, wind is not a problem; he takes care of no disturbing noises.

According to the Video report at Chip.de you cannot hear monotonous and low frequencies due to the noise canceling of the Bose QC35. On the plane, on the train or on the motorway (as a passenger, of course) you are very well shielded and can indulge in music, audio books or other audio data. High frequencies, beeping noises and voices are not switched off 100 percent, but they are still very well suppressed. The Bose QC35 also highlighted the buttons on the headphones for answering calls and adjusting the volume. And even if the device is not a bargain, there is a purchase recommendation at the end.

In conclusion to the test of the Wired magazine one also only reads good things: "The Bose QuietComfort 35 is especially worth considering for long-term travelers, commuters and people who work in a noisy environment thanks to its noise-canceling technology. Whether you prefer wireless technology or can live with a cord, in the end it makes a price difference of around 50 euros. Investing in the newer QC35 is absolutely worth it."

The Bose QC35 are wireless Bluetooth over-ear headphones that not only perfectly suppress ambient noise, but are also comfortable to wear for a long time.

The Bose QC35 are wireless Bluetooth over-ear headphones that not only perfectly suppress ambient noise, but are also comfortable to wear for a long time.

The Bose QuietComfort 35 on Amazon as # 1 best seller

At Amazon it is Bose wireless headphones with Bluetooth and NFC a bestseller. The good ratings with a current average of 4,3 stars also show that there is still quality behind the name Bose. Among other things, you can read the following in one of the 5-star reviews:

"I have had Bose Noice Canceling headphones for a number of years. Starting with the QC15, then stuck with the QC3, then recently the ingenious QC20 InEar [...] All 3 convinced me, but the cables ... I hate cables. And that's why I reached deeper in my wallet this time and got the new QC35 wireless. [...] The wearing comfort is super comfortable, the noice canceling as always impressive (almost comparable to the QC20, which is of course a little more attenuating as InEar) and the coupling with the iPhone or Mac is the absolute no-brainer. I hope the batteries and the handset itself last as long as my beloved QC3.

Absolute buying tip! "

>> Here you can order the Bose QuietComfort 35 Bluetooth headphones from Amazon

Conclusion on tests and experiences with the wireless Bose noise canceling headphones

From what I've seen, these are excellent headphones that, thanks to their noise suppression, are ideal for anyone who wants to listen to music on the go and in noisy vehicles. What many tests or testers do not pay attention to, but what I wanted to emphasize, in addition to the noise suppression, was also the fact that this Bose device is well suited for people who wear glasses. So it seems to me the Bose QC35 is a real all-rounder to be!

Brands

-
 

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Bose QuietComfort 35 Bluetooth Kopfhörer: Tests und Erfahrungen zum Bose QC35

Der Bose QuietComfort 35 (oder kurz: Bose QC35) ist ein kabelloser Kopfhörer mit Around Ear Hörmuscheln und Geräuschreduzierung, bzw. zu Neudeutsch Noice Cancelling. Mit dem Smartphone, Handy, Laptop, MacBook oder anderen Geräten kann der Kopfhörer per Bluetooth und NFC (Near Field Communication) sowie auch vermittels des mitgelieferten Kabels verbunden werden. Ob der Bose QC35 professionelle Tester überzeugt, und ob er auch etwas für Brillenträger ist, das erfahrt ihr in der folgenden Zusammenfassung.

Der Bose QC35 als adäquater Nachfolger des Bose QC25

Der Bose QC25 ist ein Noice Cancelling Kopfhörer, der im Gegensatz zur neuen Generation noch kabelgebunden daherkam, wird bald für Apple-Fans keine Option mehr sein. Denn wenn beim iPhone 7 wirklich die Klinkenbuchse abgeschafft werden soll, dann muss man als Musikliebhaber auf Funkmodelle wie den Bose QC35 zurückgreifen. Dieser Kopfhörer mit beachtlichen 310 Gramm Gewicht bringt ein paar sehr gute Vorteile für Reisende, Musikfreaks, Brillenträger und alle anderen Freunde des gepflegten Audioerlebnisses mit.

Der Bose QC35 Noice Cancellation Kopfhörer ist der kabellose Nachfolger des QC25, der noch nicht über Bluetooth verfügte (Fotos: Amazon).

Der Bose QC35 Noice Cancellation Kopfhörer ist der kabellose Nachfolger des QC25, der noch nicht über Bluetooth verfügte (Fotos: Amazon).

Technische Daten des Bose QC 35

Hier einmal ein paar Grunddaten, damit ihr euch ein Bild machen könnt:

  • Maße (H x B x T): 18 cm x 17 cm x 8,1 cm
  • Gewicht: 310 Gramm
  • Kabel (als Funkalternative): 1,2 Meter
  • USB-Kabel (Laden des Akkus): 30,5 cm
  • Lieferumfang: Bose QC 35 Kopfhörer, Flugzeugadapter, Audio- und USB-Kabel, Transportetui

Auf Amazon wurden mithilfe der Frageoption für Interessierte die Innenmaße der Around Ear Polster erfragt. In der Antwort konnte man von durchaus umfangreichen 5,8 cm x 4,0 cm lesen. Zudem wurde von einem Rezensenten angemerkt, dass „der Tragekomfort […] durch die sehr weichen Ohrpolster auch für Brillenträger sehr angenehm [ist].“ Und weiter: „Selbst nach längerer Nutzung erzeugen Sie kein unangenehmes Druckgefühl.

Auch beim oben benannten Vorgänger kann man in einer Rezension, in der der Bose QC25 mit dem Sony MDR-1RNC verglichen wurde, lesen: „Obwohl der Anpressdruck des Bose geringer ist, umschließen seine weicheren Ohrpolster die Ohren und den Brillenbügel einfach besser ohne dabei wie der Sony alles zu sehr an den Kopf zu drücken. Auch nach zwei Stunden Tragen bleibt es bequem und drückt nicht. Ich habe nach über zwei Stunden fast vergessen, dass ich den Kopfhörer trage.

Bose QC35 Lieferumfang: neben dem eigentlichen BT Lautsprecher ist auch eine Transporttasche, sowie ein 3,5mm Klinkenkabel und ein Micro-USB-Ladekabel enthalten.

Bose QC35 Lieferumfang: neben dem eigentlichen BT Lautsprecher ist auch eine Transporttasche, sowie ein 3,5mm Klinkenkabel und ein Micro-USB-Ladekabel enthalten.

Bose QC35 im Test: Zusammenfassung großer Testberichte

Unter anderem die ComputerBILD hat sich den Kopfhörer einmal näher angesehen. Dabei wurde beispielsweise das Noise Cancelling gelobt: „Die Noise-Cancelling-Elektronik erfasst mit jeweils zwei Mikrofonen pro Hörerseite alle Umgebungsgeräusche, errechnet dazu genau gegenläufige Schwingungen und gibt sie über die Kopfhörer wieder.“ Die Geräusche aus der Umgebung und die Gegensteuerung durch die Kopfhörertechnik sorgen dann für einen Ausgleich und sozusagen zu einem „Ausschalten“ des Umgebungslärms. Und trotzdem Mikrofone bei der Eliminierung der Umgebungsgeräusche zum Einsatz kommen, ist Wind kein Problem; er sorgt für keinerlei Störgeräusche.

Laut dem Videobericht bei Chip.de hört man monotone und tiefe Frequenzen durch das Noise Cancelling des Bose QC35 gar nicht. Im Flugzeug, im Zug oder auf der Autobahn (als Beifahrer natürlich) ist man daher sehr gut abgeschirmt und kann sich der Musik, dem Hörbuch oder anderen Audiodaten hingeben. Hohe Frequenzen, piepende Geräusche und Stimmen werden zwar nicht zu 100 Prozent ausgeschaltet, aber dennoch sehr gut unterdrückt. Positiv hervorgehoben wurden beim Bose QC35 zudem noch die am Kopfhörer befindlichen Tasten zur Anrufannahme und Lautstärkeregelung. Und auch wenn das Gerät kein Schnäppchen ist, so gibt es am Ende eine Kaufempfehlung.

Im Fazit zum Test des Wired-Magazins liest man ebenfalls nur Gutes: „Der Bose QuietComfort 35 ist vor allem für Dauerreisende, Pendler und Menschen, die in einem lauten Umfeld arbeiten, dank der Noise-Cancelling-Technik eine Überlegung wert. Ob ihr die Kabellosigkeit bevorzugt oder mit einer Strippe leben könnt, macht am Ende einen Preisunterschied von etwa 50 Euro aus. Die Investition in den neueren QC35 lohnt sich da absolut.

Der Bose QC35 ist ein kabelloser Bluetooth-Over-Ear-Kopfhörer, der nicht nur tadellos Umgebungsgeräusche unterdrückt, sondern auch lange Zeit bequem zu tragen ist.

Der Bose QC35 ist ein kabelloser Bluetooth-Over-Ear-Kopfhörer, der nicht nur tadellos Umgebungsgeräusche unterdrückt, sondern auch lange Zeit bequem zu tragen ist.

Der Bose QuietComfort 35 bei Amazon als Bestseller Nr. 1

Bei Amazon ist der Bose Funkkopfhörer mit Bluetooth und NFC ein Bestseller. Die guten Bewertungen mit einem aktuellen Durchschnitt von 4,3 Sternen zeigen zudem, dass hinter dem Namen Bose immer noch Qualität steckt. Unter anderem kann man in einer der 5-Sterne-Rezensionen folgendes lesen:

Ich habe seit einigen Jahren Noice Cancelling Kopfhörer von Bose. Angefangen mit dem QC15, dann beim QC3 hängen geblieben, dann vor kurzem der geniale QC20 InEar […] Alle 3 haben mich überzeugt, aber die Kabel… Ich hasse Kabel. Und deshalb habe ich dieses mal tiefer in die Geldbörse gegriffen und mir den neuen QC35 wireless geholt. […] Der Tragekomfort ist super angenehm, das Noice Cancelling wie immer beeindruckend (fast vergleichbar mit dem QC20, der natürlich als InEar noch etwas mehr dämpft) und das Koppeln mit dem iPhone oder dem Mac ist der absolute No-Brainer. Ich hoffe, die Akkus und der Hörer selbst halten genauso lange wie meine geliebten QC3.

Absoluter Kauftipp!“

>> Hier könnt ihr den Bose QuietComfort 35 Bluetooth Kopfhörer bei Amazon bestellen

Fazit zu Tests und Erfahrungen mit dem kabellosen Bose Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer

Hier handelt es sich – nach allem, was ich gesehen habe – um einen hervorragenden Kopfhörer, der durch die Geräuschunterdrückung ideal für alle ist, die unterwegs sowie in lauten Fortbewegungsmitteln Musik hören wollen. Worauf viele Tests oder Tester nicht achten, was ich aber hervorheben wollte, war neben der Geräuschunterdrückung auch die Tatsache, dass sich dieses Bose Gerät für Brillenträger gut eignet. Somit scheint mir der Bose QC35 ein echter Allrounder zu sein!

Merken

Wie würdest du diesen Beitrag bewerten?

 
55
Sir Apfelot
Sir Apfelot
Jens Kleinholz, den meisten Lesern des Blogs eher als "Sir Apfelot" bekannt, arbeitet seit über 20 Jahren mit Macs und hätte sich garantiert damals schon ein iPhone gekauft, wenn Steve Jobs es mal ein bisschen früher erfunden hätte. Neben seiner Tätigkeit als Blogger ist er selbständig und bringt mit seiner SEO-Agentur NET-TEC internet solutions die Homepages von Kunden auf die vordersten Plätze bei Google.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.