4 results for: Martin Lexow

Cursor Pro and Keystroke Pro - accessory apps for screen recording

There are many apps for screen recording on the Mac, and most of them also come with their own solutions for highlighting mouse pointers, clicks and keystrokes. But if this is not the case or you have the options [...]

Update! Cyber ​​Monday Week Offers 2018: Products, apps and plugins cheaper

This week, which includes Black Friday 2018 and is heading towards Cyber ​​Monday 2018, which will take place on November 26.11.2018th, XNUMX, there are numerous deals, offers, discounts and voucher campaigns. Yesterday I met you [...]

Microlearn for Swift: Learn with videos and the Martin Lexow app

It has been a few months since I received the email from Martin Lexow that I could test his MacApp "Mikrolern für Swift". There is already a short contribution to Martin's YouTube videos [...]

Free Swift tutorial videos on YouTube - Interview with Martin Lexow from IXEAU

The Apple programming language Swift is a good introduction for anyone who wants to learn to program. As mentioned at this year's Apple Keynote by Tim Cook, Swift will also be used in schools around the world as part of the ConnectED program [...]

4 Ergebnisse für: Martin Lexow

Cursor Pro und Keystroke Pro – Zubehör-Apps für die Bildschirmaufnahme

Apps für die Bildschirmaufnahme am Mac gibt es viele, und meist bringen sie auch eigene Lösungen für das Hervorheben von Mauszeiger, Klicks und Tastenanschlägen mit. Falls dem aber nicht so ist oder euch die Möglichkeiten […]

Update! Cyber-Monday-Woche-Angebote 2018: Produkte, Apps und Plugins günstiger

In dieser Woche, die unter anderem den Black Friday 2018 beinhaltet sowie auf den Cyber Monday 2018 hinsteuert, der am 26.11.2018 stattfindet, gibt es zahlreiche Deals, Angebote, Rabatte und Gutschein-Aktionen. Gestern habe ich euch ja […]

Mikrolern für Swift: Lernen mit Videos und der App von Martin Lexow

Es sind schon ein paar Monate vergangen, seitdem ich von Martin Lexow die Mail erhalten habe, dass ich seine MacApp "Mikrolern für Swift" mal testen könne. Einen kurzen Beitrag zu Martins Youtube-Videos gibt es schon […]

Kostenlose Swift Tutorial Videos auf YouTube – Martin Lexow von IXEAU im Interview

Die Apple Programmiersprache Swift bietet einen guten Einstieg für alle, die Programmieren lernen wollen. Wie auf der diesjährigen Apple Keynote von Tim Cook erwähnt, wird Swift auch im Rahmen des ConnectED Programms weltweit an Schulen […]