15 result for: hard reset

iPhone X Hard Reset - Force Restart

If the Apple iPhone no longer responds to inputs, if it is frozen, does not start properly or is stuck on a bugged app, then this is rather uncomfortable. Because in addition to the display, the [...]

iPhone 13 (mini) & iPhone 13 Pro (Max) Hard Reset - Force restart

If you want or have to force a restart on the iPhone 13, the best thing to do is to use the so-called hard reset. The iPhone 13 hard reset ensures that the Apple smartphone is restarted, even if it is not [...]

[Update] iOS 15 for the iPhone - New update technology and possible problems

The public version of iOS 15 was out yesterday. It can now be installed on all compatible Apple iPhone models. But should you install the new operating system? Or is it advisable to start at the first [...]

Tenorshare ReiBoot: App for restarting and resetting the iPhone

If the iPhone doesn't start properly, the boot process is in a loop, or the screen stays black, a repair restart can help. A hard reset usually works with a key combination. This will make iOS new [...]

iPhone 7 (Plus) Hard Reset - Force restart

If you want to force the Apple iPhone 7 to restart because a bug has paralyzed the device or the screen has frozen for another reason, a hard reset can help. It refers to […]

iPhone 8 (Plus) Hard Reset - Force restart

Do you have to force the iPhone 8 to restart because the display does not respond, the home button doesn't do anything or an app has a resource-guzzling bug? Then the iPhone 8 Hard Reset will help you with [...]

iPhone 11 Hard Reset - Force Restart

In rare cases, the iPhone freezes so that nothing works anymore. The display then no longer allows any entries and key combinations for switching off or restarting no longer work. However, there is a key combination that [...]

iPhone SE (2nd Gen) hard reset - force restart

If you have to force a hard reset on the iPhone SE 2, then you've come to the right place. Because in the following you will find the instructions for the forced restart on the iPhone SE from 2020. These are [...]

iPhone 6, 6s, 6 Plus and 6s Plus Hard Reset - Force Restart

Does the iPhone 6 or 6s stop responding? Is the iPhone 6 Plus or 6s Plus screen frozen? Then a restart can help. You can force this even if the display is no longer [...]

iPhone 4, 5 and SE Hard Reset - Force Restart

If you have to force a restart on an old Apple iPhone, the hard reset is the way to achieve your goal. So if the iPhone 4, 5 or SE freezes, the system no longer responds or a [...]

15 Ergebnisse für: hard reset

iPhone X Hard Reset – Neustart erzwingen

Reagiert das Apple iPhone nicht mehr auf Eingaben, ist es eingefroren, startet nicht richtig oder hängt an einer verbuggten App fest, dann ist das eher unangenehm. Denn neben dem Display funktionieren dann eventuell auch die […]

iPhone 13 (mini) & iPhone 13 Pro (Max) Hard Reset – Neustart erzwingen

Wollt bzw. müsst ihr am iPhone 13 einen Neustart erzwingen, dann greift ihr am besten zum sog. Hard Reset. Der iPhone 13 Hard Reset sorgt dafür, dass das Apple-Smartphone neugestartet wird, selbst wenn es nicht […]

[Update] iOS 15 fürs iPhone – Neue Update-Technik und mögliche Probleme

Die öffentliche Version von iOS 15 ist seit gestern draußen. Sie kann nun auf allen kompatiblen iPhone-Modellen von Apple installiert werden. Doch sollte man das neue Betriebssystem installieren? Oder ist es empfehlenswert, auf das erste […]

Tenorshare ReiBoot: App für Neustart und Zurücksetzen des iPhone

Wenn das iPhone nicht richtig startet, sich der Boot-Prozess in einem Loop befindet oder der Bildschirm schwarz bleibt, dann kann ein reparierender Neustart helfen. Meist klappt ein Hard Reset per Tastenkombination. Dadurch wird iOS neu […]

iPhone 7 (Plus) Hard Reset – Neustart erzwingen

Wenn ihr den Apple iPhone 7 Neustart erzwingen wollt, weil ein Bug das Gerät lahmgelegt hat oder der Bildschirm aus einem anderen Grund eingefroren ist, kann ein Hard Reset helfen. Dabei handelt es sich um […]

iPhone 8 (Plus) Hard Reset – Neustart erzwingen

Müsst ihr den iPhone 8 Neustart erzwingen, weil das Display nicht reagiert, der Home Button nichts mehr macht oder eine App einen Ressourcen fressenden Bug hat? Dann hilft euch der iPhone 8 Hard Reset, mit […]

iPhone 11 Hard Reset – Neustart erzwingen

In seltenen Fällen friert das iPhone ein, sodass nichts mehr funktioniert. Das Display lässt dann keine Eingaben mehr zu und auch Tastenkombinationen zum Ausschalten oder Neustarten funktionieren nicht mehr. Jedoch gibt es eine Tastenkombination, die […]

iPhone SE (2. Gen) Hard Reset – Neustart erzwingen

Müsst ihr beim iPhone SE 2 den Hard Reset erzwingen, dann seid ihr hier richtig. Denn im Folgenden findet ihr die Anleitung für den erzwungenen Neustart am iPhone SE aus 2020. Dabei handelt es sich […]

iPhone 6, 6s, 6 Plus und 6s Plus Hard Reset – Neustart erzwingen

Reagiert das iPhone 6 oder 6s nicht mehr? Ist der Bildschirm des iPhone 6 Plus oder 6s Plus eingefroren? Dann kann ein Neustart helfen. Diesen könnt ihr selbst dann forcieren, wenn das Display nicht mehr […]

iPhone 4, 5 und SE Hard Reset – Neustart erzwingen

Müsst ihr bei einem alten Apple iPhone einen Neustart erzwingen, dann ist der Hard Reset der Weg zum Ziel. Wenn also das  iPhone 4, 5 oder SE einfriert, das System nicht mehr reagiert oder eine […]