38 results for: sports headphones

Soundcore deals: audio accessories until 28.11/XNUMX. buy cheaper

From now until Cyber ​​Monday, November 28, 2022, you can get numerous Soundcore products cheaper on Amazon. There are strong discounts on speakers, Bluetooth boxes and headphones from the Anker brand. But also the headphone sunglasses […]

Review: Soundpeats Air3 vs. Apple AirPods 3

I'm a big fan of the classic AirPods because you can quickly put them in your ears without having to fiddle with them until they close properly, as is the case with real in-ear headphones like the AirPods Pro […]

Apple AirPods (3rd generation) - details and price

Apple has introduced a new generation of AirPods headphones. The new Apple AirPods of the 3rd generation have a new design, new Pro functions and a new charging case. Up to 30 hours of use are possible with a full [...]

Headphones for the iPhone 13 - How to find the right headphones!

There has long been no headphone jack on the Apple iPhone, which is why the question of compatibility arises with every new model. Looking for headphones for the iPhone 13 (mini / [...]

In the test: Tribit FlyBuds C1 - true wireless in-ear headphones with buttons

The manufacturer Tribit recently made their Tribit FlyBuds C1 available to me for a test free of charge. The FlyBuds C1 are wireless in-ear headphones, which I particularly noticed because [...]

In the test: Soundcore Life P3 - wireless in-ear headphones with ANC

The headphone models that the Anker brand Soundcore sent me for testing have never been a letdown in terms of operation and sound quality. So it is not surprising that the brand new Soundcore Life P3 [...]

In the test: TaoTronics SoundLiberty 80 (TT-BH080) - damn close to the AirPods

Finally no silicone in-ear plugs! I love my AirPods more than my AirPods Pro - precisely because I don't have to stick anything in my ear canal, I can just hang them in my ear. It works the same way [...]

Good headphones for the iPhone 12 (Pro / Pro Max / mini)

There are different types of headphones for the Apple iPhone 12, 12 Pro, 12 Pro Max and 12 mini. Sports headphones for jogging, over-ear headphones for all-round enjoyment, in-ear buds without cables for use without restrictions and [...]

Soundcore Deals: up to 30% discount on headphones and speakers (short message)

The manufacturer Anker started a few discount campaigns for its audio brand Soundcore today. Both headphones and speakers with Bluetooth can only be bought today, January 18, 2021 with a discount of up to 30%. Details [...]

AUKEY Deals: Discount codes for headphones, chargers and more (short message)

The manufacturer AUKEY is still offering five products at a lower price until August 30, 2020. So that you can take advantage of the respective discount, you need the voucher codes below for purchases on Amazon. These […]

38 Ergebnisse für: sportkopfhörer

Soundcore-Deals: Audio-Zubehör bis 28.11. günstiger kaufen

Ab sofort sowie noch bis zum Cyber Monday, dem 28. November 2022, bekommt ihr bei Amazon zahlreiche Soundcore-Produkte günstiger. Starken Rabatt gibt es dabei auf Lautsprecher, Bluetooth-Boxen und Kopfhörer der Anker-Marke. Aber auch die Kopfhörer-Sonnenbrille […]

Testbericht: Soundpeats Air3 vs. Apple AirPods 3

Ich bin großer Fan von den klassischen AirPods, weil man diese schnell in die Ohren packen kann, ohne lange fummeln zu müssen, bis diese richtig abschließen, wie es bei richtigen In-Ear-Kopfhörern wie den AirPods Pro […]

Apple AirPods (3. Generation) – Details und Preis

Apple hat eine neue Generation der AirPods-Kopfhörer vorgestellt. Die neuen Apple AirPods der 3. Generation haben ein neues Design, neue Pro-Funktionen und zudem ein neues Lade-Case. Bis zu 30 Stunden Nutzungsdauer sind mit einer vollen […]

Kopfhörer für das iPhone 13 – So findest du die passenden Kopfhörer!

Am Apple iPhone gibt es schon längst keinen Klinken-Anschluss für Kopfhörer mehr, weshalb sich bei jedem neuen Modell die Frage nach der Kompatibilität stellt. Auf der Suche nach Kopfhörern für das iPhone 13 (mini / […]

Im Test: Tribit FlyBuds C1 – True Wireless In-Ear-Kopfhörer mit Tasten

Der Hersteller Tribit hat mir vor Kurzem seine Tribit FlyBuds C1 für einen Test kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Bei den FlyBuds C1 handelt es sich um kabellose In-Ear-Kopfhörer, welche mir besonders dadurch aufgefallen sind, dass […]

Im Test: Soundcore Life P3 – kabellose In-Ear-Kopfhörer mit ANC

Die Kopfhörer-Modelle, welche mir von der Anker Marke Soundcore zum Testen zugeschickt werden, sind bisher nie ein Reinfall gewesen, was Bedienung und Klangqualität betrifft. So wundert es auch nicht, dass die brandneuen Soundcore Life P3 […]

Im Test: TaoTronics SoundLiberty 80 (TT-BH080) – verdammt nah an den AirPods

Endlich mal keine Silikon-In-Ear-Stöpsel! Ich liebe meine AirPods mehr als meine AirPods Pro – eben weil ich mir nichts in den Gehörgang stecken muss, sondern sie nur ins Ohr hängen kann. Genauso funktioniert es auch […]

Gute Kopfhörer fürs iPhone 12 (Pro / Pro Max / mini)

Für das Apple iPhone 12, 12 Pro, 12 Pro Max und 12 mini gibt es verschiedene Arten von Kopfhörern. Sportkopfhörer zum Joggen, Over-Ear-Kopfhörer für den Rundum-Genuss, In-Ear-Buds ohne Kabel für die Nutzung ohne Einschränkungen und […]

Soundcore Deals: bis 30% Rabatt auf Kopfhörer und Lautsprecher (Kurzmeldung)

Der Hersteller Anker hat für seine Audio-Marke Soundcore heute ein paar Rabattaktionen gestartet. Sowohl Kopfhörer als auch Lautsprecher mit Bluetooth könnt ihr nur am heutigen 18. Januar 2021 mit bis zu 30% Preisnachlass kaufen.  Details […]

AUKEY Deals: Rabattcodes für Kopfhörer, Ladegeräte und mehr (Kurzmeldung)

Der Hersteller AUKEY bietet noch bis zum 30. August 2020 fünf Produkte günstiger an. Damit ihr den jeweiligen Rabatt in Anspruch nehmen könnt, benötigt ihr für den Einkauf über Amazon die unten stehenden Gutscheincodes. Diese […]