Amazon Prime Day 2017 - Deals on July 10th and 11th

Yesterday, Amazon officially announced Prime Day 2017 and released a lot of information about it. In addition to savings offers for Prime members, this bargain day, which incidentally is supposed to last 30 hours, is sure to generate a lot of income for the mail order company. Incidentally, the starting shot is on Monday, July 10, 2017 at 18:00 p.m. The Amazon Prime Day itself then expires on Tuesday, July 11, 2017. From 6:00 a.m. to 23:59 p.m. there are numerous deals, sales and lightning offers.

Here you can create a free membership for 30 days

Amazon Prime Day 2017

Before and during Amazon Prime Day 2017, there are other deals, promotions and discounts in addition to the permanent Prime benefits.

Amazon Prime Day 2017: information and offers

On the page linked above you can not only set up a free trial membership to Amazon Prime for 30 days, but also follow current offers. In the run-up to the event, from July 5th to 9th, there will be a preview of deals, lightning deals and more. So you can find out about many promotions during this time - you can decide whether you want to take advantage of them or whether you want to benefit from the spontaneous offers from Amazon and the dealers on the Marketplace, depending on the deal. With the Amazon Prime trial subscription you don't pay anything on top;)

In addition to information, there will also be some offers as part of the from July 5th Amazon Prime Week - Among other things, you can benefit from these actions:

  • Amazon Prime Now: The Amazon express service will be offering its own, exclusive offers from July 5th. Amazon Prime Now is available in big cities like Berlin and Munich; New customers get a 10 euro discount.
  • Books on Amazon: For friends of the English language there will be literature with a 9 percent discount on July 15th.
  • Amazon Prime Video: Anyone who streams VoD content such as films, series and documentaries as an Amazon Prime customer from July 7th to 11th will have the chance to win 100.000 euros as a prize draw. Amazon Prime Video can be used via an app on smartphones and tablets, on smart TV devices (with the Fire TV Stick), on game consoles and more.
  • Amazon Music Unlimited: Since yesterday, Amazon Prime members who have not yet used the music service have the opportunity to do so for four months for only 99 cents each.

All official information from Amazon can be found here

Third Amazon Prime Day with 30 hour deals

According to Amazon, 24 hours are not enough, which is why the Amazon Prime Day 2017 should take six hours longer. As you can already read above, various offers can be used for much longer. You just have to strike early enough. From the corresponding Tuesday at 6:00 a.m. there will be hundreds of offers, promotions and deals. In addition to Amazon, 40% of the promotions on Prime Day should come from retailers. Every 5 minutes there are also lightning offers that are valid for a maximum of 6 hours - or while supplies last. There are also special "offers of the day" and much more.

Recommended reading: Details about the Amazon VoD service

In 2017, Amazon Prime Day is once again a highlight of the otherwise already applicable Amazon Prime benefits such as free films, series and music, preferential shipping, and so on. If you don't have an Amazon Prime membership yet, then you can basically consider yourself lucky. Because you can now simply take out a trial membership for Amazon Prime, use it for 30 days (and thus tap the Amazon Prime Day 2017) and benefit from free digital content without making any purchases. I would do it - if only because of the films and series;)

Advertising on the day of action

Amazon has released a promotional video for Prime Day 2017 in which you can see the organization behind the daily wholesale - also and especially on the upcoming Amazon Prime Day:

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Amazon Prime Day 2017 – Deals am 10. und 11. Juli

Gestern hat Amazon den Prime Day 2017 offiziell angekündigt und reichlich Informationen dazu rausgegeben. Neben Sparangeboten für Prime-Mitglieder wird dieser Schnäppchen-Tag, der übrigens 30 Stunden dauern soll, sicher auch ordentlich Einnahmen für den Versandhändler generieren. Startschuss ist übrigens am Montag, dem 10. Juli 2017, um 18:00 Uhr. Der Amazon Prime Day an sich läuft dann am Dienstag, dem 11. Juli 2017 ab. Von 6:00 Uhr bis 23:59 Uhr gibt es zahlreiche Deals, Sales und Blitzangebote.

Hier könnt ihr eine kostenlose Mitgliedschaft für 30 Tage anlegen

Amazon Prime Day 2017

Vor und während dem Amazon Prime Day 2017 gibt es zusätzlich zu den dauerhaften Prime-Vorteilen weitere Deals, Aktionen und Rabatte.

Amazon Prime Day 2017: Infos und Angebote

Auf der oben schon verlinkten Seite könnt ihr euch nicht nur für 30 Tage eine kostenlose Probe-Mitgliedschaft bei Amazon Prime einrichten, sondern auch aktuelle Angebote verfolgen. Bereits im Vorfeld, vom 5. bis zum 9. Juli, wird es dort Ausblicke auf Deals, Blitzangebote und mehr geben. Ihr könnt euch also in der Zeit schon zu vielen Aktionen informieren – ob ihr sie dann wahrnehmt oder ob ihr von den spontanen Angeboten von Amazon und den Händlern auf dem Marketplace profitieren wollt, das könnt ihr je nach Deal entscheiden. Mit dem Amazon Prime Probe-Abo zahlt ihr ja nix drauf 😉

Neben Informationen gibt es ab dem 5. Juli aber auch schon einige Angebote im Rahmen der Amazon Prime Week – unter anderem könnt ihr von diesen Aktionen profitieren:

  • Amazon Prime Now: Der Express-Dienst von Amazon bietet ab dem 5. Juli ganz eigene, exklusive Angebote. Amazon Prime Now gibt es in großen Städten wie Berlin und München; Neukunden bekommen 10 Euro Rabatt.
  • Bücher bei Amazon: Für Freunde der englischen Sprache gibt es am 9. Juli entsprechende Literatur mit 15 Prozent Rabatt.
  • Amazon Prime Video: Wer vom 7. bis zum 11. Juli als Amazon Prime Kunde VoD Inhalte wie Filme, Serien und Dokumentationen streamt, bekommt die Chance auf 100.000 Euro als Auslosungs-Gewinn. Amazon Prime Video lässt sich über eine App auf Smartphone und Tablet, auf Smart TV Geräten (mit dem Fire TV Stick), auf Spielkonsolen und mehr nutzen.
  • Amazon Music Unlimited: Bereits seit gestern haben Amazon Prime Mitglieder, die den Musik-Dienst bisher noch nicht genutzt haben, die Möglichkeit, dies vier Monate lang für je nur 99 Cent nachzuholen.

Alle offiziellen Infos von Amazon gibt’s hier

Dritter Amazon Prime Day mit 30 Stunden Deals

Laut Amazon reichen 24 Stunden nicht aus, weswegen der Amazon Prime Day 2017 sechs Stunden länger dauern soll. Wie ihr oben schon lesen konntet, sind verschiedene Angebote aber wesentlich länger nutzbar. Man muss nur zeitig genug zuschlagen. Ab dem entsprechenden Dienstag um 6:00 Uhr gibt es dann hunderte Angebote, Aktionen und Deals. Neben Amazon sollen zum Prime Day 40% der Aktionen von Händlern stammen. Alle 5 Minuten gibt es zudem Blitzangebote, die maximal 6 Stunden gültig sind – oder solange der Vorrat reicht. Zudem gibt es spezielle „Angebote des Tages“ und vieles mehr.

Lesetipp: Details zum Amazon VoD Service

Der Amazon Prime Day ist also auch 2017 wieder ein Höhepunkt der sonst schon geltenden Amazon Prime Vorteile wie kostenlosen Filmen, Serien und Musik, einem bevorzugtem Versand, und so weiter. Wenn ihr noch keine Amazon Prime Mitgliedschaft habt, dann könnt ihr euch im Grunde glücklich schätzen. Denn so könnt ihr jetzt einfach eine Probemitgliedschaft für Amazon Prime abschließen, sie 30 Tage nutzen (und damit den Amazon Prime Day 2017 abgreifen) und auch ohne Einkäufe von kostenlosen digitalen Inhalten profitieren. Ich würd’s machen – schon der Filme und Serien wegen 😉

Werbung zum Aktionstag

Amazon hat zum Prime Day 2017 ein Werbevideo rausgebracht, in dem man die Organisation hinter dem täglichen Großverkauf sehen kann – auch und vor allem am kommenden Amazon Prime Day:

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.