Amazon Prime Day 2018 - information and first deals

Amazon Prime Day 2018 will officially only take place in a week from July 16 at 12:00 p.m. to July 17 at 23:59 p.m. The discount and bargain day, which will offer a number of deals, vouchers and savings offers on the previous Sunday, is basically already having its first effects. Starting today, July 9th, you can save on some products and product groups. What these are, where you can find promotional pages and other Prime Day information I have summarized for you here.

TL; DR: For the Amazon Prime Day 2018 promotion page just click here

Officially, there are still seven days left for Amazon Prime Day 2018 (July 16-17). But there are already numerous promotions, deals, coupons and discounts. Details can be found here!

Officially, there are still seven days left for Amazon Prime Day 2018 (July 16-17). But there are already numerous promotions, deals, coupons and discounts. Details can be found here!

Amazon Music Unlimited Promotion: 4 months for € 0,99

For Prime members among Amazon customers, there has recently been the well-known 99-cent promotion from “Amazon Music Unlimited”, the music streaming service with 50 million songs for every taste. So if you are not satisfied with the 2 million songs from “Prime Music”, you can upgrade the service and save money at the moment. Important to know: then you have to pay 7,99 euros per month. However, like all other Prime services, music streaming can also be canceled on a monthly basis. You can find information and details here: Music Unlimited Promotion

Try Amazon Music Unlimited for four months for only 99 cents - the well-known promotion is currently available again.

Try Amazon Music Unlimited for four months for only 99 cents - the well-known promotion is currently available again.

Try Kindle Unlimited for 3 months free of charge

There is still something very special for the digital bookworms among you. In addition to the music offering described above, unlimited access to more than 1 million eBooks from Kindle Unlimited will also be reduced. You can test the service for three months and pay nothing for it; so 0,00 €. The total saving of 29,97 euros you can get yours here.

Current offers in the run-up to Prime Day 2018

As already mentioned above, you will get numerous deals, coupons, vouchers and "offer of the day" promotions to save today and this week. Among other things, NUK baby products are reduced by up to 30%. Including two baby monitor models with a camera, a baby food warmer, nursing pads, a dental care learning set and so on. You can find the NUK offers with this link.

You can also save on the Amazon Basics. The offers include electronics and computer accessories, backpacks and travel accessories as well as bed and bath products. You will also find curtains, wall brackets for TVs and other household products in this category here and there. The basics offers for today, the next few days and Amazon Prime Day 2018 can be found with one click: Link to the action.

In addition, there are new products that are exclusively available for Prime members and will be reduced as part of the campaign day. Products from the Amazon brands for pasta, sauces, oil and vinegar also receive a 20 percent discount. There is 30% for clothing from the brand iris lilly. And, and, and ... Always up to date on the latest deals, coupons and promotions around Amazon Prime Day 2018 with a visit auf dieser seite. This not only contains the countdown of the campaign, but also an overview of the exclusive offers.

Amazon Prime Day 2018 - what are your snappers?

Have you already been able to get a bargain or are you waiting for a certain product that is to receive an extensive discount on Amazon Prime Day 2018? Let me know your snapper, your expectations and thoughts on the topic by means of a comment under this post. Happy saving! ;)

Recommended reading: Will the DJI presentation on July 18 be the DJI Mavic Pro 2 Event?

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Amazon Prime Day 2018 – Infos und erste Deals

Amazon Prime Day 2018 – Infos und erste Deals

Der Amazon Prime Day 2018 findet offiziell erst in einer Woche, vom 16. Juli um 12:00 Uhr bis 17. Juli um 23:59 Uhr, statt. Der Rabatt- und Schnäppchen-Tag, der bereits am Sonntag zuvor etliche Deals, Gutscheine und Sparangebote bieten wird, hat im Grunde schon jetzt erste Auswirkungen. Ab heute, dem 9. Juli, könnt ihr bei einigen Produkten und Produktgruppen sparen. Welche das sind, wo ihr Aktionsseiten findet sowie weitere Prime Day Infos habe ich euch hier zusammengefasst.

TL;DR: Für die Amazon Prime Day 2018 Aktionsseite einfach hier klicken

Offiziell sind es zum Amazon Prime Day 2018 (16. bis 17. Juli) noch sieben Tage. Doch schon jetzt gibt es zahlreiche Aktionen, Deals, Coupons und Rabatte. Details gibt's hier!

Offiziell sind es zum Amazon Prime Day 2018 (16. bis 17. Juli) noch sieben Tage. Doch schon jetzt gibt es zahlreiche Aktionen, Deals, Coupons und Rabatte. Details gibt’s hier!

Amazon Music Unlimited Aktion: 4 Monate für 0,99 €

Für die Prime-Mitglieder unter den Amazonkunden gibt es seit kurzem wieder die altbekannte 99-Cent-Aktion von „Amazon Music Unlimited“, dem Musik-Streaming-Dienst mit 50 Millionen Songs für jeden Geschmack. Wer mit den 2 Millionen Songs von „Prime Music“ also nicht zufrieden ist, kann den Dienst upgraden und spart dabei aktuell bares Geld. Wichtig zu wissen: anschließend werden pro Monat 7,99 Euro fällig. Jedoch ist das Musik-Streaming wie alle anderen Prime-Dienste auch monatlich kündbar. Informationen und Details findet ihr hier: Music-Unlimited-Aktion

Amazon Music Unlimited vier Monate für nur 99 Cent testen - die altbekannte Aktion ist derzeit wieder verfügbar.

Amazon Music Unlimited vier Monate für nur 99 Cent testen – die altbekannte Aktion ist derzeit wieder verfügbar.

Kindle Unlimited für 3 Monate gratis testen

Für die digitalen Bücherwürmer unter euch gibt es noch etwas ganz Besonderes. Neben dem oben beschriebenen Musik-Angebot wird auch der unbegrenzte Zugriff auf mehr als 1 Millionen eBooks von Kindle Unlimited reduziert. Für drei Monate könnt ihr den Dienst testen und zahlt dafür nichts; also 0,00 €. Die Ersparnis von insgesamt 29,97 Euro könnt ihr euch hier holen.

Aktuelle Angebote im Vorfeld des Prime Day 2018

Wie oben schon erwähnt, so bekommt ihr bereits heute und im Laufe dieser Woche zahlreiche Deals, Coupons, Gutscheine und „Angebot des Tages“-Aktionen zum Sparen. Unter anderem sind NUK Baby-Produkte bis zu 30% reduziert. Darunter zwei Babyphone-Modelle mit Kamera, ein Babykostwärmer, Stilleinlagen, ein Zahnpflege-Lernset und so weiter. Die NUK-Angebote findet ihr mit diesem Link.

Auch bei den Amazon Basics könnt ihr sparen. Die Angebote umfassen dabei Elektronik und Computerzubehör, Rucksäcke und Reiseaccessoires sowie Bett- und Badeprodukte. Außerdem findet ihr hier und da auch Vorhänge, Wandhalterungen für Fernseher und andere Haushaltsprodukte in dieser Kategorie. Die Basics-Angebote für heute, die nächsten Tage und den Amazon Prime Day 2018 findet ihr mit einem Klick hierauf: Link zur Aktion.

Hinzu kommen neue Produkte, die exklusiv für Prime-Mitglieder verfügbar sind und im Rahmen des Aktionstags reduziert werden. Auch Produkte der Amazon-Marken für Pasta, Soßen, Öl und Essig erhalten einen 20-prozentigen Rabatt. 30% gibt es bei Kleidung der Marke iris lilly. Und, und, und… Immer auf dem Laufenden zu aktuellen Deals, Coupons und Aktionen rund um den Amazon Prime Day 2018 seid ihr mit einem Besucht auf dieser Seite. Nicht nur enthält diese den Countdown der Aktion, sondern auch einen Überblick der exklusiven Angebote.

Amazon Prime Day 2018 – was sind eure Schnapper?

Konntet ihr bereits ein Schnäppchen machen oder wartet ihr auf ein bestimmtes Produkt, das beim Amazon Prime Day 2018 einen umfangreichen Preisnachlass erhalten soll? Teilt mir gern eure Schnapper, eure Erwartungen und Gedanken zum Thema vermittels eines Kommentars unter diesem Beitrag mit. Frohes Sparen! 😉

Lesetipp: Wird die DJI-Präsentation am 18. Juli das „DJI Mavic Pro 2 Event“?

Hinweis: Als Amazon-Partner verdiene ich an qualifizierten Käufen.

Wie würdest du diesen Beitrag bewerten?

 
51

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.