Buy Apple products cheaper for Black Friday 2018

This Friday is Black Friday, which is used every year by retailers and online shops to offer products at lower prices and to initiate the hot phase of the Christmas business. During Apple on Black Friday 2018 will probably not offer direct deals and discounts, however, you might be lucky at some of the vendors who sell Apple products. In the following, I'll show you a few sources of supply where you can look out for this week's Black Friday - for a Mac, MacBook, Mac Mini, iPhone, iPad or HomePod; or for an Apple Watch, an Apple Pencil, AirPods and so on.

Buying Apple products on Black Friday 2018? Where this works and where it would be possible, I'll show you here! Cyber ​​Monday iPhone, Mac, iPad

Buying Apple products on Black Friday 2018? Where this works and where it would be possible, I'll show you here!

Cheap products from Apple - Black Friday 2018

In various posts here in the blog, I have already introduced you to some dealers who offer Apple products from Mac and MacBook to iPhone and iPad to HomePod and Apple Pencil. Even the new products like iPhone Xs (Max), MacBook Air 2018 or the Apple Pencil 2 are among them. Below are the individual retailer websites on which you could be lucky on Black Friday:

Article from Apple on Black Friday 2018 at Cyberport

Cyberport is one of several official and authorized Apple dealers in Germany. Since extensive “Black Friday” campaigns have already been running at Cyberport in recent years, we can look forward to bargains again this year. In addition to Apple products, other brands, matching accessory products, household appliances and the like are also given discounts. Cyberport is also offering Apple products on Black Friday 2018 as well as on the corresponding weekend. With the so-called "Black Weekend" (from November 24.11th to November 27.11th) you can take advantage of promotions, discounts and deals at this retailer this coming weekend and up to and including Tuesday.

Mac, iPhone and iPad on Black Friday at Gravis and MacTrade

So far, I have not seen any advertisements on the websites of these two retailers promoting Black Friday 2018 and related discount offers. Nevertheless, you should click on the two pages on Friday as well as on so-called "Cyber ​​Monday", November 26.11.2018th, 2018. I can imagine that Apple products for Black Friday 2018 and Cyber ​​Monday XNUMX will also be made cheaper there. Here are the links again so that you can note them:

Black Friday 2018 on Amazon

The "Cyber ​​Monday Week" is currently running, which works towards the coming Monday and includes Black Friday 2018. Like you in the latest Sir Apfelot newsreel was able to read, Amazon is now selling apple products itself with Apple's blessing (or by contract with the technology giant). It seems only logical that deals and discounts for Mac, iPhone and Co. are also included on the individual shopping days. A separate "Black Friday" page is not offered, only the campaign page for the "Amazon Cyber ​​Monday Week": View offers here.

Update: Apple Shopping Event announced

In the meantime, an email from Apple has landed in the customer inbox announcing the Apple Shopping Event from November 23 to 26, 2018. Here is the brief and concise announcement as a screenshot excerpt:

Apple announces its "Shopping Event" for Black Friday 2018 and the following days.

Apple announces its "Shopping Event" for Black Friday 2018 and the following days.

(End of update)

Where do you buy on Black Friday 2018?

Apple products, Black Friday 2018, matching accessories and the best bargains - do these terms go together for you? If so, where do you see / use bargains and discounts this year? Feel free to leave a comment to share your tips. Even if you don't think much of the shopping days, I'm looking forward to your opinion;)

-
Do you like my blog? Then I would be happy to receive a short review on Google. Easy leave something here for a moment - that would be great, thank you!

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Apple-Produkte zum Black Friday 2018 günstiger kaufen

Diesen Freitag ist der Black Friday, der alljährlich von Händlern und Onlineshops dazu genutzt wird, um Produkte günstiger anzubieten und die heiße Phase des Weihnachtsgeschäfts einzuleiten. Während Apple am Black Friday 2018 wohl keine direkten Deals und Rabatte anbieten wird, könnte man allerdings bei einigen Händlern, die Apple-Produkte verkaufen, Glück haben. Im Folgenden zeige ich euch einige Bezugsquellen auf, an denen ihr am dieswöchigen Black Friday Ausschau halten könnt – nach einem Mac, MacBook, Mac Mini, iPhone, iPad oder HomePod; bzw. nach einer Apple Watch, einem Apple Pencil, AirPods und so weiter.

Produkte von Apple am Black Friday 2018 kaufen? Wo das geht und wo es möglich wäre, das zeige ich euch hier! Cyber Monday iPhone, Mac, iPad

Produkte von Apple am Black Friday 2018 kaufen? Wo das geht und wo es möglich wäre, das zeige ich euch hier!

Günstige Produkte von Apple – Black Friday 2018

In verschiedenen Beiträgen hier im Blog habe ich euch ja schon einige Händler vorgestellt, die Apple-Produkte von Mac und MacBook über iPhone und iPad hin zu HomePod und Apple Pencil anbieten. Auch die neuen Produkte wie iPhone Xs (Max), MacBook Air 2018 oder der Apple Pencil 2 sind darunter. Im Folgenden einmal die einzelnen Händler-Webseiten, auf denen ihr am Black Friday Glück haben könntet:

Artikel von Apple am Black Friday 2018 bei Cyberport

Cyberport ist einer von mehreren offiziellen und autorisierten Apple-Händlern in Deutschland. Da in den letzten Jahren bereits umfangreiche „Black Friday“-Aktionen bei Cyberport liefen, können wir uns auch dieses Jahr wieder auf Schnäppchen freuen. Neben Apple-Produkten werden zudem weitere Marken, passende Zubehör-Produkte sowie Haushaltsgeräte und dergleichen mit Rabatten versehen. Außerdem bietet Cyberport Produkte von Apple am Black Friday 2018 sowie auch am dazugehörigen Wochenende an. Mit dem sogenannten „Black Weekend“ (vom 24.11. bis 27.11.) könnt ihr bei diesem Händler also am kommenden Wochenende sowie bis einschließlich Dienstag Aktionen, Rabatte und Deals nutzen.

Mac, iPhone und iPad am Black Friday bei Gravis und MacTrade

Bisher habe ich noch keine Werbung auf den Webseiten dieser beiden Händler gesehen, die den Black Friday 2018 und damit verbundene Rabatt-Angebote bewirbt. Dennoch solltet ihr am Freitag sowie auch am sogenannten „Cyber Monday“, dem 26.11.2018, mal auf die beiden Seiten klicken. Ich kann mir vorstellen, dass auch dort Artikel von Apple für Black Friday 2018 und Cyber Monday 2018 günstiger gemacht werden. Hier nochmal die Links, damit ihr sie euch vormerken könnt:

Black Friday 2018 bei Amazon

Aktuell läuft ja bereits die „Cyber Monday Woche“, die auf den kommenden Montag hin arbeitet und den Black Friday 2018 einschließt. Wie ihr in der letzten Sir Apfelot Wochenschau lesen konntet, vertreibt ja Amazon mittlerweile mit Apples Segen (bzw. per Vertrag mit dem Technik-Riesen) selber Apfel-Produkte. Dass damit auch Deals und Rabatte für Mac, iPhone und Co. an den einzelnen Shopping-Tagen einhergehen, das scheint nur logisch. Eine eigene „Black Friday“-Seite wird indes nicht angeboten, nur die Aktionsseite zur „Amazon Cyber Monday Woche“: Hier Angebote ansehen.

Update: Apple Shopping Event angekündigt

Mittlerweile ist eine Mail von Apple in den Kunden-Postfächern gelandet, in der das Apple Shopping Event vom 23. bis 26. November 2018 angekündigt wird. Hier die kurze und knappe Ankündigung als Screenshot-Ausschnitt:

Apple kündigt sein

Apple kündigt sein “Shopping Event” zum Black Friday 2018 und die darauf folgenden Tage an.

(Update Ende)

Wo kauft ihr am Black Friday 2018?

Produkte von Apple, Black Friday 2018, passendes Zubehör und beste Schnäppchen – passen diese Begriffe für euch zusammen? Wenn ja, wo beobachtet / nutzt ihr dieses Jahr Schnäppchen und Rabatte? Lasst gern einen Kommentar da, um eure Tipps zu teilen. Auch wenn ihr von den Shopping-Aktionstagen nichts haltet, freue ich mich auf eure Meinung 😉

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.