Cyber ​​Monday 2018 - Offers only until midnight!

With today's Cyber ​​Monday, November 26, 2018, many retailers are ending their campaign week, which included Black Friday and the weekend in between. Various technical devices, smartphone and tablet models as well as household appliances and components are only offered at lower prices until midnight. In this article I have compiled a number of retailer sites and products.

You can only benefit from the Cyber ​​Monday 2018 Deals offered by various brands and retailers until midnight today!

You can only benefit from the Cyber ​​Monday 2018 Deals offered by various brands and retailers until midnight today!

Use Cyber ​​Monday 2018 on Amazon

Amazon is probably the largest retailer in this country when it comes to action days and savings deals. On the especially for the campaign page set up today you will find tons of offers and discounts from coffee machines or food processors to Fire TV Sticks and echo speakers to televisions, sound systems and computers. Various smartphone, tablet and eReader models are also offered at lower prices. There are also electric toothbrushes, camera systems, headphones, irons and much more. Products that do not run electronically are also included: LEGO sets, spirits, coffee and other foods, cookware and even mattresses. So it can be worthwhile to take a look if you want to save today;)

Buy SecaCam HomeVista trail camera cheaper

In einem Test report on the SecaCam HomeVista trail camera I have already shown you extensively how well this camera in the complete set is suitable for observing game, foxes, hedgehogs, cats, martens and other animals in the garden and forest. The wildlife camera, which is actually offered for 149,90 EUR, is cheaper on Cyber ​​Monday 2018, as I happened to see on Amazon. It is being offered for today's day of action at this point for only 119,90 EUR. 

Offers from various manufacturers / brands

The following is a list for orientation in the many offers that are still available on Amazon today. I have linked you to various manufacturers and brands whose products are cheaper to buy today on Cyber ​​Monday:

Black Weekend 2018 at Cyberport

The so-called “Black Weekend” is still running at Cyberport - a long weekend that runs from Black Friday to today's Cyber ​​Monday. Various technical devices are also offered here, for example Apple products. You come to the campaign page with all offers with this link or the following banner:

 

Cyber ​​Monday at GearBest

At GearBest you will also find a wide variety of offers, deals, voucher promotions and more for today's Cyber ​​Monday 2018. And even until November 30, 2018, individual campaigns will be drawn so that you can buy the right gifts for family, friends and acquaintances as well as for yourself before Christmas. You can get to the offers with this link. In addition to entertainment electronics, you will find cameras, smart watches, smartphones, drones, e-scooters, laptops, 3D printers, smartphone gimbals, headphones, vacuum cleaner robots and much, much more.

Black Friday Sale at Gravis

The so-called “Black Friday Sale” at the Gravis online retailer is also being extended to this Monday. Among other things, there are Apple products from 279 euros, DJI products from 118,90 euros and much more. This link takes you to the start page with the overview. There are also smart home devices from Eve, televisions, speakers and soundbars, lighting, echo speakers from Amazon and much more. Here, too, it can be worth taking a look;)

Buy cheaper at MacTrade

Another retailer who sells Apple products, among other things, is still promoting its Black Friday sale - namely MacTrade. Here on the retailer's homepage you can already find some interesting product groups: e-scooters, MacBooks, iPads and more. The individual categories of the menu bar take you quickly to the articles you are looking for. And with a click on the "Black Weekend Sale" banner you will also get to selected bargains. Very clear!

-

Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership or at Patreon would support.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Cyber Monday 2018 – Angebote nur noch bis Mitternacht!

Mit dem heutigen Cyber Monday, dem 26. November 2018, beenden viele Händler ihre Aktionswoche, die den Black Friday und das das dazwischenliegende Wochenende umfasst hat. Nur noch bis Mitternacht werden verschiedene technische Geräte, Smartphone- und Tablet-Modelle sowie Haushaltsgeräte und Bauteile günstiger angeboten. In diesem Artikel habe ich einige Händler-Seiten und Produkte zusammengetragen.

Nur noch heute bis Mitternacht könnt ihr von den Cyber Monday 2018 Deals profitieren, die verschiedene Marken und Händler anbieten!

Nur noch heute bis Mitternacht könnt ihr von den Cyber Monday 2018 Deals profitieren, die verschiedene Marken und Händler anbieten!

Cyber Monday 2018 bei Amazon nutzen

Amazon ist der hierzulande wohl größte Händler wenn es um Aktionstage und Spar-Deals geht. Auf der speziell für heute eingerichteten Aktionsseite findet ihr massig Angebote und Rabatte von der Kaffee- oder Küchenmaschine über Fire TV Stick und Echo-Lautsprecher hin zu Fernseher, Sound-Anlage und Computer. Auch verschiedene Smartphone-, Tablet- und eReader-Modelle werden günstiger angeboten. Weiterhin gibt es elektrische Zahnbürsten, Kamera-Systeme, Kopfhörer, Bügeleisen und vieles mehr. Auch Produkte, die nicht elektronisch laufen, sind dabei: LEGO-Sets, Spirituosen, Kaffee und andere Nahrungsmittel, Kochgeschirr und sogar Matratzen. Reinschauen kann sich also durchaus lohnen, wenn ihr heute sparen wollt 😉

SecaCam HomeVista Wildkamera günstiger kaufen

In einem Testbericht zur SecaCam HomeVista Wildkamera habe ich euch ja schon umfangreich aufgezeigt, wie gut sich diese Kamera im Komplettset für die Beobachtung von Wild, Füchsen, Igeln, Katzen, Mardern und anderen Tieren in Garten und Forst eignet. Die eigentlich mit 149,90 EUR angebotene Wildkamera gibt es am heutigen Cyber Monday 2018 günstiger, wie ich zufällig bei Amazon gesehen habe. Angeboten wird sie zum heutigen Aktionstag an dieser Stelle für lediglich 119,90 EUR. 

Angebote verschiedener Hersteller / Marken

Im Folgenden eine Liste zur Orientierung in den vielen Angeboten, die es bei Amazon heute noch gibt. Ich habe euch darin diverse Hersteller und Marken verlinkt, deren Produkte es zum heutigen Cyber Monday günstiger zu kaufen gibt:

Black Weekend 2018 bei Cyberport

Bei Cyberport läuft noch das sogenannte „Black Weekend“ – ein verlängertes Wochenende, das sich vom Black Friday bis zum heutigen Cyber Monday zieht. Angeboten werden auch hier verschiedene technische Geräte, zum Beispiel Apple-Produkte. Zur Aktionsseite mit allen Angeboten kommt ihr mit diesem Link oder dem folgenden Banner:

 

Cyber Monday bei GearBest

Auch bei GearBest findet ihr zum heutigen Cyber Monday 2018 verschiedenste Angebote, Deals, Gutschein-Aktionen und mehr. Und sogar bis zum 30. November 2018 werden einzelne Aktionen gezogen, damit ihr vor Weihnachten die passenden Geschenke für Familie, Freunde und Bekannte sowie für euch selber kaufen könnt. Zu den Angeboten kommt ihr mit diesem Link. Neben Unterhaltungselektronik findet ihr dort Kameras, Smart Watches, Smartphones, Drohnen, E-Roller, Laptops, 3D-Drucker, Smartphone-Gimbals, Kopfhörer, Staubsaugerroboter und vieles, vieles mehr.

Black Friday Sale bei Gravis

Auch beim Online-Händler Gravis wird der sogenannte „Black Friday Sale“ bis zum heutigen Montag verlängert. Unter anderem gibt es Apple-Produkte ab 279 Euro, DJI-Produkte ab 118,90 Euro und vieles mehr. Zur Startseite mit der Übersicht kommt ihr mit diesem Link. Angeboten werden da auch Smart Home Geräte von Eve, Fernseher, Lautsprecher und Soundbars, Beleuchtung, Echo-Lautsprecher von Amazon und einiges mehr. Auch hier kann sich also das Reinschauen lohnen 😉

Günstiger kaufen bei MacTrade

Ein weiterer Händler, der unter anderem Apple-Produkte anbietet, bewirbt noch seinen Black Friday Sale – nämlich MacTrade. Hier auf der Startseite des Händlers findet ihr bereits einige interessante Produktgruppen: E-Roller, MacBooks, iPads und mehr. Die einzelnen Kategorien der Menüleiste bringen euch schnell zu den Artikeln, die ihr sucht. Und mit einem Klick auf den „Black Weekend Sale“-Banner gelangt ihr zudem zu ausgesuchten Schnäppchen. Sehr übersichtlich!

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.