Cyberport Cyberdeals - The best tech deals of the week

Cyberport Cyberdeals: whether Apple notebooks, a cheap smartphone, household electronics with a discount or other hardware deal. There are new Cyberport offers every Thursday!

You can find the latest Cyberport technology offers every Thursday at Cyberport Cyberdeals. As a small service here at the apple blog Sir-Apfelot.de every week a corresponding contribution to the deals, discounts and technology bargains. The offers in the Cyberport Cyberdeals include various areas of electronics, but there are regularly Apple products such as iMac, MacBook, MacBook Pro / Air, iPad, iPad Pro and iPhone as well as notebooks from Asus, HP, Dell, Acer, Lenovo and Co . there. We started with the Cyberport Cyberdeals 2017, but will also report on them in 2018.

» Here you can find the current Cyberdeals offers «

 

Cyberport Cyberdeals: whether Apple notebooks, a cheap smartphone, household electronics with a discount or other hardware deal. There are new technology offers every Thursday! 2018

Cyberport Cyberdeals: whether Apple notebooks, a cheap smartphone (Android or iOS), household electronics at a discount or other hardware deals. There are new technology offers every Thursday!

 

Cyberport Cyberdeals: Technology offers at a discount

So if you're looking for a new notebook or even a coffee maker, vacuum cleaner, Bluetooth keyboard or hard drives for the NAS system, you should take a look at the weekly Cyberport offers. You can find out what's on offer this week in the first post in the list below ;) Since Sir-Apfelot.de is primarily about Apple, it should of course be emphasized that the iPad is a cheap tablet or smartphones and laptops out Cupertino often listed as a deal.

Find the deals here

Cyberport B-goods: cheap technology and Apple hardware

However, reduced goods are not only available from Cyberport Cyberdeals, but also from Outlet of the shop offer. There you will find A-goods remaining stock as well as used goods in the form of B-goods and demonstration items. With an Apple MacBook, for example, you can sometimes save € 500 or more compared to the regular price! There are many top bargains from the following categories:

  • Apple & accessories
  • Notebook & tablet
  • PC Accessories
  • Smartphone & photo
  • TV & Audio
  • Household

CyberSale: Special Cyberport offers

Under the term cyber sale there are offers in the Cyberport shop that are updated daily and are cheap. It's not a classic one Deal of the day, because new deals are not offered every day, but the next promotion is always pointed out on the corresponding page in the Cyberport shop. Some offers in 2017 were really attractive; Among other things, the KitchenAid kitchen machine was offered at a decent discount. So if you don't want to pay the regular price for technology, electronics, notebooks, smartphones, Apple products and the like, you should stop by.

Click here for the CyberSale

Service is very important

Cyberport is an authorized Apple dealer and, in addition to the corresponding hardware as A and B goods, also offers extensive service. This also extends to advice, recommendation and repair of products from other brands. Whether in the shop or online: there is a lot of information about this and that smartphone, the notebooks on offer, Apple, Dell, Asus, Lenovo, Acer - and the individual items have detailed descriptions and a meaningful data sheet.

Sir Apfelot with advice and information

Here in the blog you also get a very special service: there are lots of advice, product tests, instructions and recommendations about Apple products, operating systems such as iOS, macOS and watchOS as well as numerous articles on technology in general. Here you will also find answers to questions like What is the battery capacity in mAh of my iPad? or How to take an iPhone screenshot - If you are always up to date and don't want to miss any advice, subscribe to Sir Apfelot newsletter. In the following you will find the individual articles about the Cyberport Cyberdeals, in which the Thursday offers are broken down with price and discount.

Archive of the last messages

-

Did you like the article and did the instructions on the blog help you? Then I would be happy if you the blog via a Steady Membership or at Patreon would support.

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published.

Cyberport Cyberdeals – Die besten Technik-Angebote der Woche

Cyberport Cyberdeals: ob Apple Notebooks, ein günstiges Smartphone, Haushaltselektronik mit Rabatt oder anderer Hardware-Deal. Jeden Donnerstag gibt es neue Cyberport-Angebote!

Aktuelle Cyberport Technik-Angebote findet ihr jeden Donnerstag neu bei den Cyberport Cyberdeals. Als kleinen Service dazu gibt es hier im Apple Blog Sir-Apfelot.de jede Woche neu einen entsprechenden Beitrag zu den Deals, Rabatten und Technik-Schnäppchen. Die Angebote in den Cyberport Cyberdeals umfassen dabei verschiedene Bereiche der Elektronik, es sind aber regelmäßig Apple-Produkte wie iMac, MacBook, MacBook Pro / Air, iPad, iPad Pro und iPhone sowie Notebooks von Asus, HP, Dell, Acer, Lenovo und Co. dabei. Angefangen haben wir mit den Cyberport Cyberdeals 2017, werden aber auch 2018 davon berichten.

» Hier kommt ihr direkt zu den aktuellen Cyberdeals-Angeboten «

 

Cyberport Cyberdeals: ob Apple Notebooks, ein günstiges Smartphone, Haushaltselektronik mit Rabatt oder anderer Hardware-Deal. Jeden Donnerstag gibt es neue Technik-Angebote! 2018

Cyberport Cyberdeals: ob Apple Notebooks, ein günstiges Smartphone (Android oder iOS), Haushaltselektronik mit Rabatt oder andere Hardware-Deals. Jeden Donnerstag gibt es neue Technik-Angebote!

 

Cyberport Cyberdeals: Technik-Angebote mit Rabatt

Wenn ihr also ein neues Notebook oder auch mal eine Kaffeemaschine, einen Staubsauger, eine Bluetooth-Tastatur oder Festplatten für das NAS-System sucht, dann solltet ihr bei den wöchentlichen Cyberport-Angeboten vorbeischauen. Was es diese Woche im Angebot gibt, das erfahrt ihr im ersten Beitrag der untenstehenden Liste 😉 Da es hier auf Sir-Apfelot.de vor allem um Apple geht, ist natürlich hervorzuheben, dass das iPad als günstiges Tablet oder auch die Smartphones und Laptops aus Cupertino oft als Deal aufgeführt werden.

Hier geht’s zu den Deals

Cyberport B-Ware: günstige Technik und Apple-Hardware

Reduzierte Ware gibt es aber nicht nur bei den Cyberport Cyberdeals, sondern auch im Outlet des Shop-Angebots. Dort findet ihr A-Ware-Restposten sowie Gebrauchtware in Form von B-Ware und Vorführartikel. Bei einem Apple MacBook beispielsweise könnt ihr hier teilweise 500€ oder mehr gegenüber dem regulären Preis sparen! Es gibt viele Top Schnäppchen aus folgenden Kategorien:

  • Apple & Zubehör
  • Notebook & Tablet
  • PC & Zubehör
  • Smartphone & Foto
  • TV & Audio
  • Haushalt

CyberSale: Besondere Cyberport Angebote

Unter dem Begriff CyberSale gibt es im Shop von Cyberport Angebote, die tagesaktuell und günstig sind. Es handelt sich zwar nicht um einen klassischen Deal des Tages, da nicht jeden Tag neue Deals angeboten werden, aber auf der entsprechenden Seite im Cyberport-Shop wird immer auf die nächste Aktion hingewiesen. Einige Angebote 2017 waren schon richtig attraktiv; unter anderem wurde die KitchenAid-Küchenmaschine mit einem ordentlichen Rabatt angeboten. Wer also nicht den regulären Preis für Technik, Elektronik, Notebook, Smartphone, Apple-Produkte und Co. zahlen will, sollte mal vorbeischauen.

Hier geht’s zum CyberSale

Service wird groß geschrieben

Cyberport ist ein autorisierter Apple-Händler und bietet neben der entsprechenden Hardware als A- und B-Ware auch umfangreichen Service an. Dieser erstreckt sich aber auch auf die Beratung, Empfehlung und Reparatur von Produkten anderer Marken. Ob im Shop oder Online: es gibt zahlreiche Informationen zu diesem und jenem Smartphone, zu den angebotenen Notebooks, zu Apple, Dell, Asus, Lenovo, Acer – und die einzelnen Artikel verfügen über detailreiche Beschreibungen sowie über ein aussagekräftiges Datenblatt.

Sir Apfelot mit Ratgebern und Informationen

Auch hier im Blog bekommt ihr einen ganz besonderen Service: es gibt jede Menge Ratgeber, Produkt-Tests, Anleitungen und Empfehlungen rund um Apple-Produkte, Betriebssysteme wie iOS, macOS und watchOS sowie zahlreiche Artikel zu Technik im Allgemeinen. Hier findet ihr auch Antworten auf Fragen wie Welche Akkukapazität in mAh hat mein iPad? oder Wie macht man einen iPhone Screenshot? – Wenn ihr immer aktuell informiert sein und keinen Ratgeber verpassen wollt, dann abonniert gern den Sir Apfelot Newsletter. Im Folgenden findet ihr nun aber die einzelnen Beiträge zu den Cyberport Cyberdeals, in denen die Donnerstags-Angebote mit Preis und Rabatt aufgeschlüsselt werden.

Archiv der letzten Meldungen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.