DJI Black Flyday - Buy drones cheaper in the "Cyber ​​Monday week"

There are still much more than 2018 hours until Black Friday 24 - DJI will tell you exactly how much on the "Black Flyday" promotions page, on which you can already receive coupons for special discounts and buy your new DJI drone at a low price. In addition to Mavic 2 Pro, Mavic Air, Spark, Mavic Pro Platinum, Ryze Tello in the booster combo and the DJI goggles, you will also find the smartphone gimbal Osmo Mobile 2 and the DSLR gimbal Ronin-S cheaper on the Black Friday promotion page . There are also numerous accessories.

The DJI Black Flyday 2018 ensures that you can buy your new drone cheaper during Cyber ​​Monday week. You can find information and the link to the campaign page here.

The DJI Black Flyday 2018 ensures that you can buy your new drone cheaper during Cyber ​​Monday week. You can find information and the link to the campaign page here.

Up to 18% discount on DJI drones for Black Friday

On the DJI promotion page linked above, you can view the individual offers, discounts and deals relating to the product range of the drone and camera stabilization experts. For example, the DJI Mavic Air is offered with a € 100 discount for € 749 instead of € 849. The Ryze Tello camera drone, which DJI was also involved in, is available in the "booster combo"  useful accessories for 129 euros instead of 159 euros. The standard version of the mini drone only costs 99 euros. 

The DJI Mavic Pro Fly More Combo is also available for 1.299 euros instead of 1.517 euros. But you shouldn't just stop by the promotion page until tomorrow at 23:59 p.m. - once the countdown has expired, there are sure to be more offers, especially for Black Friday. Or as the drone market leader from China calls it: Black Flyday.

Recommended reading: Buy Apple products cheaper for Black Friday 2018

Accessories are also offered cheaper

In the DJI Store you will not only find drones and gimbals for cameras or your mobile phone, but also the right accessories. Backpacks from National Geographic, OnePlus or Manfrotto, for example. Memory cards from SanDisk, skins from PGYTECH and Steelseries Nimbus controllers are also among them. There are also robust cases for transporting drones, batteries, cables, controllers and everything else you need on the photo and video safari. All offers for drone, gimbal, suitcase, bag, controller, memory card and so on can be found on this promotion page from DJI.

Even more offers: Cyber ​​Monday Week 2018 - Products, Apps and Plugins

-
 

 

Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo - Advertisement

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

DJI Black Flyday – Drohnen günstiger kaufen in der „Cyber Monday Woche“

Bis zum Black Friday 2018 sind es noch wesentlich mehr als 24 Stunden – wie viel genau, das verrät euch DJI auf der „Black Flyday“-Aktionsseite, auf der ihr jetzt schon Coupons für spezielle Rabatte erhalten sowie eure neue DJI Drohne zum kleinen Preis kaufen könnt. Neben Mavic 2 Pro, Mavic Air, Spark, Mavic Pro Platinum, Ryze Tello in der Booster-Combo und den DJI Goggles findet ihr auf der Aktionsseite zum Black Friday auch das Smartphone-Gimbal Osmo Mobile 2 sowie das DSLR-Gimbal Ronin-S günstiger. Hinzu kommt zahlreiches Zubehör.

Der DJI Black Flyday 2018 sorgt dafür, dass ihr eure neue Drohne in der Cyber-Monday-Woche billiger kaufen könnt. Informationen und den Link zur Aktionsseite findet ihr hier.

Der DJI Black Flyday 2018 sorgt dafür, dass ihr eure neue Drohne in der Cyber-Monday-Woche billiger kaufen könnt. Informationen und den Link zur Aktionsseite findet ihr hier.

Bis zu 18% Rabatt auf DJI Drohnen zum Black Friday

Auf der oben verlinkten Aktionsseite von DJI könnt ihr die einzelnen Angebote, Rabatte und Deals rund um die Produktpalette des Drohnen- und Kamerastabilisation-Experten ansehen. Zum Beispiel wird die DJI Mavic Air mit 100 Euro Rabatt für 749 Euro statt 849 Euro angeboten. Die Ryze Tello Kameradrohne, an der DJI ebenfalls mitgewirkt hat, gibt es in der „Booster-Combo“ mit  nützlichem Zubehör für 129 Euro statt 159 Euro. Für die Standard-Ausführung der Mini-Drohne werden nur 99 Euro verlangt. 

Die DJI Mavic Pro Fly More Combo gibt’s außerdem für 1.299 Euro statt für 1.517 Euro. Aber nicht nur bis morgen um 23:59 Uhr solltet ihr auf der Aktionsseite vorbeischauen – ist der Countdown abgelaufen, gibt es sicher noch weitere Angebote, speziell zum Black Friday. Oder wie es der Drohnen-Marktführer aus China nennt: Black Flyday.

Lesetipp: Apple-Produkte zum Black Friday 2018 günstiger kaufen

Zubehör wird ebenfalls günstiger angeboten

Im DJI Store findet ihr aber nicht nur Drohnen und Gimbals für Kameras oder euer Handy, sondern auch das passende Zubehör. Rucksäcke von National Geographic, OnePlus oder Manfrotto etwa. Auch Speicherkarten von SanDisk, Skins von PGYTECH sowie Steelseries Nimbus Controller sind darunter. Hinzu kommen robuste Koffer für den Transport von Drohnen, Akkus, Kabeln, Controllern und allem, was man sonst noch auf der Foto- und Video-Safari braucht. Alle Angebote für Drohne, Gimbal, Koffer, Tasche, Controller, Speicherkarte und so weiter findet ihr auf dieser Aktionsseite von DJI.

Noch mehr Angebote: Cyber Monday Woche 2018 – Produkte, Apps und Plugins

Sir Apfelot auf SteadyHQ unterstützen

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.