Anker: From the PowerCore Powerbank to the battery case to the iPad keyboard

Anchor is a modern manufacturer of batteries, rechargeable batteries, power banks and mobile accessories such as cables, car chargers, USB chargers and a lot more. The company, which was founded in 2011 by former Google employees, brings not only experience in the technical field, but also fresh ideas for current mobile problems. This is how high-quality devices are created by the Power Bank via the USB hub to the Bluetooth speaker.

Amazon bestseller from Anker

About Anker - company portrait and history

The relatively short history from 2011 to now at Anker consists of the implementation of an idea and the development of high-quality devices and connection paths. In this context, the company describes itself as "Market leader in the mobile power industry". With the products from Anker, the mobile world should really become mobile; Nothing should hold the user back in their mobile experience. So far, the following product lines have been created for this purpose:

  • iPhone cases with external battery and various power bank models for mobile energy
  • Solar panels under the name "PowerPort Solar"
  • USB chargers and car chargers
  • Jack cable, USB C cable, adapter to USB A, Lightning adapter and more
  • Bluetooth speaker and headphones as well Sports headphones
  • Protective covers as well waterproof phone case for the iPhone
  • USB hubs for data exchange and as distributors for charging mobile devices
  • Ethernet to USB adapter as well as Ethernet USB hubs
  • Household appliances such as LED lamps, flashlights and oil diffusers
  • iPad cases with keyboard as well as ergonomic mice (wired and wireless)
  • Laptop batteries, cell phone batteries (Samsung, HTC, LG, etc.)
anchor technology power bank apple bluetooth thunderbolt

At Anker, the idea of ​​mobile freedom with always enough electricity is in the foreground - from the power bank to the battery case to the solar panel, everything and much more is included. Ideal for Apple adventurers!

Many types of products for mobile life come together at Anker. However, there are no compromises anywhere. All products have been carefully thought through in terms of design and functionality, so that every user can find the ideal device for their adventure. In the “Powerbank” area, for example, are the product lines PowerCore, PowerCore + and Astro real all-rounders. With some over 25.000 mAh, they keep smartphones and tablets alive for a long time. Ideal for outdoor friends and other adventurers. But also power banks with vehicle jump start function are offered.

Anchor is one of them strong brand for Apple and individual devices like iPhone, iPad, iPod, MacBook and Co. But mobile devices from other manufacturers can also be strengthened with the products of this company. So technology for the future - and you have found it at Sir-Apfelot.de!

The page contains affiliate links / images: Amazon.de

Anker: Von der PowerCore Powerbank über das Akku Case zur iPad Tastatur

Anker ist ein moderner Hersteller von Batterien, Akkus, Powerbanks sowie von mobilem Zubehör wie Kabel, Kfz Ladegeräte, USB Ladegeräte und einigem mehr. Das Unternehmen, das 2011 von ehemaligen Google-Mitarbeitern gegründet wurde, bringt nicht nur Erfahrung im technischen Bereich, sondern auch frische Ideen für aktuelle mobile Problemstellungen mit. So entstehen bei Anker hochwertige Geräte von der Powerbank über den USB Hub hin zum Bluetooth Lautsprecher.

Amazon Bestseller von Anker

3,00 EURBestseller Nr. 10

Über Anker – Firmenporträt und Geschichte

Die relativ kurze Geschichte von 2011 bis jetzt besteht bei Anker aus der Umsetzung einer Idee sowie der Entwicklung hochwertiger Geräte und Verbindungswege. Das Unternehmen beschreibt sich in diesem Zusammenhang selbst als „Marktführer in der mobilen Strom-Industrie“. Mit den Produkten von Anker soll die mobile Welt wirklich mobil werden; den Nutzer soll nichts in seinem mobilen Erleben zurückhalten. Dafür wurden bisher die folgenden Produktlinien geschaffen:

  • iPhone Hüllen mit externem Akku und verschiedene Powerbank Modelle für mobile Energie
  • Solar Paneele unter dem Namen „PowerPort Solar“
  • USB Ladegeräte und Kfz Ladegeräte
  • Klinkenkabel, USB C Kabel, Adapter auf USB A, Lightning Adapter und mehr
  • Bluetooth Lautsprecher und Kopfhörer sowie Sportkopfhörer
  • Schutzhüllen sowie wasserdichte Handyhülle für das iPhone
  • USB Hubs für Datenaustausch und als Verteiler zum Laden mobiler Geräte
  • Ethernet auf USB Adapter sowie Ethernet-USB-Hubs
  • Haushaltsgeräte wie LED Lampen, Taschenlampen und Öl Diffuser
  • iPad Hüllen mit Tastatur sowie ergonomische Mäuse (kabelgebunden und Funk)
  • Laptop Akkus, Handy Akkus (Samsung, HTC, LG, etc.)
anker technologie powerbank apple bluetooth thunderbolt

Bei Anker steht die Idee von mobiler Freiheit mit immer genügend Strom im Vordergrund – von der Powerbank über das Akku Case hin zum Solar Paneel ist alles und viel mehr dabei. Ideal für Apple Abenteurer!

Bei Anker treffen viele Produktarten für das mobile Leben zusammen. Jedoch gibt es nirgendwo Kompromisse. Alle Produkte sind in Design und Funktionalität zu Ende gedacht, sodass jeder Nutzer das ideale Gerät für sein Abenteuer findet. Im Bereich „Powerbank“ etwa sind die Produktreihen PowerCore, PowerCore+ und Astro echte Allrounder. Mit teils über 25.000 mAh halten sie Smartphones und Tablets lange am Leben. Ideal für Outdoor-Freunde und andere Abenteurer. Aber auch Powerbanks mit Kfz Starthilfe Funktion werden angeboten.

Anker ist damit eine starke Marke für Apple und einzelne Geräte wie iPhone, iPad, iPod, MacBook und Co. Aber auch mobile Geräte weiterer Hersteller können mit den Produkten dieses Unternehmens mobil gestärkt werden. Technologie für die Zukunft also – und bei Sir-Apfelot.de habt ihr sie gefunden!

Die Seite enthält Affiliate Links / Bilder: Amazon.de