Audio - all articles related to hearing


3. November 2013
AppleTV 3

Connect the Apple TV to a stereo system with a D / A converter

You can easily play your iTunes music on your stereo system if you use the AppleTV (ATV2 or ATV3) and share your library in iTunes. Then you can access the pieces of music in iTunes with the AppleTV [...]
22. August 2013
Rode Podcaster and BD DT 770 Pro

USB microphone - two good microphones for vloggers and podcasters

Microphones with a USB connection are a practical thing if you want to get into audio production without a lot of technical bells and whistles. Usually you plug them into your Mac or PC. The computer then installs the appropriate [...]
22. August 2013
Instructions Rode Podcaster

What is the best way to speak into the USB micro Røde Podcaster?

The USB microphone from Røde called "Podcaster" is a good and inexpensive variant for podcasters, bloggers and people who want to dub some videos for YouTube or similar without much effort. I have the microphone [...]
6. August 2013
Marmitek BoomBoom 260 waterproof

Marmitek BoomBoom 260 - Bluetooth speaker waterproof and

The new Bluetooth loudspeaker from Marmitek is a remarkable device because it not only combines the practical handling that is common to all Bluetooth sound systems, but also has some great features in store that are otherwise hard to find: [...]
11 JULY 2013
Vibe-Tribe Troll vibration speakers

The best vibration speakers

In the constant search for interesting sound systems for my iPhone, I just came across the term "vibration loudspeaker" or "resonance loudspeaker". Behind them are small sound systems that use the surface on which they stand as a resonance body. [...]
5th of June 2013
Ion Audio Blockrocker iPA06

Ion Audio Blockrocker: mobile, robust and LOUD

If you want a little more sound pressure than normal iPod speaker systems, then the portable speaker from Ion Audio comes into play. The version that I would prefer to present here (Blockrocker iPA06) will [...]
23. May 2013
Philips Shoqbox bluetooth speaker

Finally: a shower speaker that deserves this name

Officially, the Bluetooth loudspeaker from Philips is actually not on the market as a shower loudspeaker, but its robust construction and the fact that it is splash-proof makes it an ideal companion for the morning shower. I [...]
14. May 2013
Big Jambox from Jawbone

Big Jambox from Jawbone - my test

A few weeks ago I received an inquiry in my mailbox asking me to let me test the Big Jambox for a while. If I felt like it, I could post a review on my blog [...]
20. March 2013
Bowers & Wilkins Z2

Bowers & Wilkins Z2 music dock finally with airplay and lightning dock

The noble music forge [Bowers & Wilkins-> bowers-wilkins] have already released a number of products for the audiophile iPhone user that have only received top ratings among connoisseurs. Unfortunately, the well-known Zeppelin was still another [loudspeaker dock-> loudspeaker dock] from B&W [...]
4. January 2013
Rode Podcaster

Microphone recommendation for podcast makers: The Rode Podcaster Pro Kit

Podcasting is fun and I admit that I enjoy listening to podcasts. However, the listener is not very happy if the recording is of poor quality. I've already given up a number of podcasts and the subscription [...]

Audio – alle Beiträge rund ums Hören


24. Januar 2014
TerraTec Concert BT Mobile Boost mit iPhone

Terratec Concert BT Mobile Boost: mobiler Bluetoothlautsprecher im Test

Nachdem ich gestern die Pressemeldung von TerraTec bekam, dass sie mit der neuen Produktreihe "Concert" drei neue Bluetoothlautsprecher an den Markt bringen, habe ich kurzerhand um ein Testexemplar gebeten, das promt einen Tag später ins […]
7. November 2013
Muse M 800 BT

20 W Bluetooth Lautsprecher statt Micro-Anlage

Ein Bekannter hat sich vor kurzem den Muse M 800 BT Bluetooth Lautsprecher geshoppt. Als er ihn gekauft hat, war er auf Amazon noch zum Preis von 55 EUR zu haben, aber dummerweise habe ich […]
3. November 2013
AppleTV 3

Apple TV an Stereoanlage mit D/A-Wandler anschließen

Seine iTunes Musik kann man pflegeleicht über seine Stereoanlage abspielen, wenn man den AppleTV (ATV2 oder ATV3) nutzt und seine Mediathek in iTunes freigibt. Dann kann man auf die Musikstücke in iTunes mit dem AppleTV […]
22. August 2013
Rode Podcaster und BD DT 770 Pro

USB-Mikrofon – zwei gute Mikrofone für Vlogger und Podcaster

Mikrofone mit USB-Anschluß sind eine praktische Sache, wenn man ohne viel technischen Schnickschnack in die Audioproduktion einsteigen möchte. In der Regel steckt man sie am Mac oder PC ein. Der Rechner installiert dann den passenden […]
22. August 2013
Anleitung Rode Podcaster

Wie spreche ich am besten in das USB-Mikro Røde Podcaster?

Das USB Mikrofon von Røde namens "Podcaster" ist eine gut und günstig Variante für Podcaster, Blogger und Leute, die ohne viel Aufwand einige Videos für Youtube oder ähnliches nachvertonen möchten. Ich habe mir das Mikrofon […]
6. August 2013
Marmitek BoomBoom 260 wasserdicht

Marmitek BoomBoom 260 – Bluetoothlautsprecher wasserdicht und

Der neue Bluetooth-Lautsprecher von Marmitek ist ein bemerkenswertes Gerät, denn er vereint nicht nur die praktische Handhabung, die allen Bluetooth-Soundsystemen eigen ist, sondern hat auch einige tolle Features auf Lager, die man sonst kaum findet: […]
11. Juli 2013
Vibe-Tribe Troll Vibrationslautsprecher

Die besten Vibrationslautsprecher

Bei der ständigen Suche nach interessanten Soundsystemen für mein iPhone bin ich eben auf den Begriff "Vibrationslautsprecher" bzw. "Resonanzlautsprecher" gestossen. Dahinter verbergen sich kleine Soundsysteme, die die Oberfläche, auf der sie stehen, als Resonanzkörper nutzen. […]
5. Juni 2013
Ion Audio Blockrocker iPA06

Ion Audio Blockrocker: mobil, robust und LAUT

Wenn es etwas mehr Schalldruck sein darf, als die normalen iPod-Lautsprecher-Systeme abgeben, dann kommt ohne Zweifel der tragbare Lautsprecher von Ion Audio ins Spiel. Die Version, die ich hier bevorzugt vorstellen möchte (Blockrocker iPA06), wird […]
23. Mai 2013
Philips Shoqbox Bluetooth Lautsprecher

Endlich: Ein Duschlautsprecher der diese Bezeichnung verdient

Ganz offiziell ist der Bluetoothlautsprecher von Philips eigentlich nicht als Duschlautsprecher im Handel, aber seine robuste Bauweise und die Tatsache, dass er spritzwassergeschützt ist, macht ihn für einen optimalen Begleiter für die morgendliche Dusche. Ich […]
14. Mai 2013
Big Jambox von Jawbone

Big Jambox von Jawbone – mein Test

Vor einigen Wochen flatterte in meinem Mailpostfach eine Anfrage rein, in der man mir die Big Jambox einige Zeit zum Testen überlassen wollte. Wenn ich Lust hätte, könnte ich dann ein Review in meinem Blog […]