Deals - hardware and software at good prices


10 November 2020

Parallels Desktop + Fantastical Free - Parallels Bundle Promotion

Parallels is currently offering a savings bundle with which you not only buy Parallels Desktop, but also get Fantastical for free. The first app is a resource-saving solution to Windows [...]
9 November 2020

Anker Deals: Discount on products from Anker, eufy, Soundcore and Nebula

From today you will get up to 30% discount on various items from the manufacturer Anker and its various brands. You don't need any voucher codes for this, just the links below. Among the offers are for [...]
5 November 2020

Gearbest deals for today, tomorrow and the weekend

Gearbest is currently a campaign week and there are numerous discounts on household goods and smart home technology. From the antibacterial toothbrush holder and the digital hydrometer to lighting and vacuum robots to ice cube machines and raclette grills, everything is included [...]
4 November 2020

Gearbest: low price promotion before Singles' Day SALE on 11.11.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX

11.11. is the so-called “Singles' Day” (光棍节) in China - not just a day on which singles meet for parties and karaoke, but also a day of action in online shopping. The first deals on this [...]
26 October 2020

Parallels Deal: Parallels Desktop 16 with a 10% discount until October 31.10.2020, XNUMX

With Parallels Desktop you can use Windows in a program window under macOS on the Mac. Parallels Desktop 16 is compatible with macOS 11.0 Big Sur and enables the direct exchange of files and folders between the […]
16 October 2020

Until tomorrow only: Buy UGREEN accessories for the iPhone 12 (Pro) cheaper

UGREEN sent me a few deals that I don't want to withhold from you. Among the cheaper products are accessories for the iPhone 12 as well as the iPhone 12 Pro. These have the same dimensions, [...]
13 October 2020

Anchor discounts for Prime Day - 49 deals with a price discount of up to 41%

Here you will find the Prime Day discounts from Anker as well as the brands Soundcore, eufy and Nebula. There is a discount of up to 41% on charging accessories, speakers, headphones, vacuum cleaner robots, projectors and more. Discount codes are great for saving with these deals [...]
21 September 2020

Soundcore Mini 3+ daily and weekly offers from Anker

For today's Monday there is not only the Soundcore Mini 3 as a new product, but also daily and weekly offers from the manufacturer Anker. These include plenty of charging accessories in the form of power packs, cables, power banks and Co. [...]
14 September 2020

Anker daily and weekly offers: loudspeakers, headphones, projectors and more

At the beginning of calendar week 38 there are again a few interesting deals from the technology manufacturer Anker and its brands. From today, and sometimes until Sunday, you get up to 48% discount on speakers and [...]
10 September 2020

40% discount at Blinkist - book summaries cheaper until the end of September

At Blinkist you not only get thousands of book summaries, but also a 40% discount. Take advantage of the great savings offer until the end of the month and pay only 6,67 euros instead of 3,99 euros with the annual subscription of the premium level [...]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


9. November 2020

Anker Deals: Rabatt auf Produkte von Anker, eufy, Soundcore und Nebula

Bis zu 30% Rabatt bekommt ihr ab heute auf verschiedene Artikel vom Hersteller Anker und seinen verschiedenen Marken. Dafür benötigt ihr keine Gutscheincodes, sondern nur die unten stehenden Links. Unter den Angeboten befinden sich zum […]
5. November 2020

Gearbest Deals für heute, morgen und das Wochenende

Aktuell ist Aktionswoche bei Gearbest und es werden zahlreiche Rabatte für Haushaltswaren und Smart-Home-Technik angeboten. Von der antibakteriellen Zahnbürstenhalterung und dem digitalen Hydrometer über Beleuchtung und Saugroboter hin zu Eiswürfelmaschinen und Raclette-Grills ist alles dabei […]
4. November 2020

Gearbest: Tiefpreis-Aktion vor dem Singles’ Day SALE am 11.11.2020

Der 11.11. ist in China der sogenannte „Singles’ Day“ (光棍节) – nicht nur ein Tag, an dem sich Singles zu Partys und Karaoke verabreden, sondern auch ein Aktionstag im Onlineshopping. Die ersten Deals an diesem […]
26. Oktober 2020

Parallels-Deal: Parallels Desktop 16 mit 10% Rabatt bis 31.10.2020

Mit Parallels Desktop könnt ihr Windows in einem Programmfenster unter macOS am Mac nutzen. Parallels Desktop 16 ist kompatibel mit macOS 11.0 Big Sur und ermöglicht den direkten Austausch von Dateien und Ordnern zwischen dem […]
16. Oktober 2020

Nur bis morgen: UGREEN-Zubehör fürs iPhone 12 (Pro) günstiger kaufen

UGREEN hat mir ein paar Deals geschickt, die ich euch nicht vorenthalten möchte. Unter den günstiger gemachten Produkten ist auch Zubehör für das iPhone 12 sowie das iPhone 12 Pro. Diese haben die gleichen Maße, […]
13. Oktober 2020

Anker-Rabatte zum Prime Day – 49 Deals mit bis zu 41% Preisnachlass

Hier findet ihr die Prime-Day-Rabatte von Anker sowie der Marken Soundcore, eufy und Nebula. Bis zu 41% Rabatt gibt es auf Lade-Zubehör, Lautsprecher, Kopfhörer, Staubsaugerroboter, Beamer und mehr. Rabattcodes sind zum Sparen mit diesen Deals […]
21. September 2020

Soundcore Mini 3 + Tages- und Wochenangebote von Anker

Zum heutigen Montag gibt es nicht nur den Soundcore Mini 3 als neues Produkt, sondern vom Hersteller Anker auch Tages- und Wochenangebote. Zu diesen gehört reichlich Lade-Zubehör in Form von Netzteilen, Kabeln, Powerbanks und Co. […]
14. September 2020

Anker Tages- und Wochenangebote: Lautsprecher, Kopfhörer, Beamer und mehr

Auch zum Beginn der Kalenderwoche 38 gibt es wieder ein paar interessante Deals vom Technikhersteller Anker und seinen Marken. Ihr bekommt ab heute sowie teilweise noch bis Sonntag bis zu 48% Rabatt auf Lautsprecher und […]
10. September 2020

40% Rabatt bei Blinkist – Buchzusammenfassungen bis Ende September günstiger

Bei Blinkist bekommt ihr aktuell nicht nur tausende Buchzusammenfassungen, sondern auch 40% Rabatt. Nehmt das starke Sparangebot noch bis Ende des Monats wahr und zahlt im Jahres-Abo der Premium-Stufe statt 6,67 Euro nur 3,99 Euro […]
7. September 2020

Anker: Neuer Nebula-Beamer + Tages- und Wochenangebote

Wie auch schon letzte Woche wartet der Technikhersteller Anker zum heutigen Montag mit einem neuen Produkt sowie mit Tages- und Wochenangeboten auf. Bei dem neuen Beamer handelt es sich um den Nebula Cosmos Max mit […]