Deals - hardware and software at good prices


27 March 2020

Free Kindle eBooks: Amazon offers books for the whole family

Amazon now also offers fiction, children's and young people's books as well as non-fiction and cookery books free of charge - free of charge as Kindle eBooks. A Kindle reader is not absolutely necessary for reading; you can also get the digital books via the free [...]
25 March 2020

AUKEY deals until March 29, 2020 (short message)

AUKEY is currently offering you four cheaper products with the coupon codes shown here until March 29.03.2020, XNUMX. You simply have to enter the codes with which you receive a discount during the payment process on the Amazon website [...]
25 March 2020

Children's films and series for free: Amazon Prime gives away content for isolation

Keeping the children busy is not an easy thing in Corona isolation. Especially those who do not have a garden to play with, who also have to do their home office and other tasks at home, as well as many others are certainly familiar with it. [...]
23 March 2020

Joyn PLUS + 3 months free - Free movies, series & TV streaming

Because of the current corona crisis and the isolation due to social distancing and curfews, Joyn PLUS + is now available free of charge for 3 months. Actually, the test period is only one month; so that you are well entertained by [...]
18 March 2020

AUKEY promotion: up to € 70 discount on dash cam, power bank, Qi charger and more!

The technology and accessories manufacturer AUKEY is once again granting some exciting discounts on its products listed on Amazon. This time there are all sorts of things: a dash cam, chargers (some with GaN technology), a power bank, adapters for [...]
17 March 2020

Anchor weekly offers until March 22.03.2020nd, XNUMX on Amazon

Until Sunday, March 22.03.2020nd, XNUMX, you can buy various products from Anker as well as the sub-brands eufy and Soundcore at Amazon. Included are, among other things, a surveillance camera, power banks, a flashlight and even the [...]
16 March 2020

Anker daily offers: Only today up to 43% discount without a coupon code!

There is a discount of up to 16.03.2020% on the prices of various devices from Anker for March 43, XNUMX. This also includes Nebula and Soundcore products again. For the following products and the respective discount [...]
10 March 2020

Anker weekly offers: Discount on Anker, eufy, Soundcore and Nebula products

Until the end of the week, Anker will have a few interesting offers in the areas of electronic accessories, audio, video and household items. Discount codes are not necessary for this; but the link to the correct product page;) In [...]
4 March 2020
Repair glasses yourself with the glasses repair kit

Carry out glasses repairs yourself with the spare parts set

I don't wear glasses, but I recently had broken glasses. My safety glasses, which I use when climbing, suddenly lost their temple in the climbing hall. The reason for this was a small [...]
3 March 2020

AUKEY offers until mid-March: HDMI amplifier, lamp, chargers and more!

At the moment, it feels like one AUKEY discount campaign follows the other. So if you have products from this manufacturer on your wish list, it is now worthwhile to stop by here in the blog every now and then. Because here you get [...]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


25. März 2020

AUKEY-Deals bis 29. März 2020 (Kurzmeldung)

Von AUKEY bekommt ihr derzeit und noch bis zum 29.03.2020 vier Produkte mit den hier aufgezeigten Gutscheincodes günstiger. Die Codes, mit denen ihr einen Rabatt erhaltet, müsst ihr einfach nur beim Bezahlvorgang auf der Amazon-Webseite […]
25. März 2020

Kinderfilme und Serien kostenlos: Amazon Prime verschenkt Inhalte für die Isolation

Die Beschäftigung der Kinder ist in der Corona-Isolation keine einfache Sache. Gerade wer keinen Garten zum Spielen hat, wer zuhause auch noch Home Office und andere Aufgaben stemmen muss, sowie viele andere kennen das sicher. […]
23. März 2020

Joyn PLUS+ 3 Monate gratis – Kostenloses Filme-, Serien- & TV-Streaming

Wegen der aktuellen Corona-Krise sowie der Isolation aufgrund von Social Distancing und Ausgangssperren gibt es jetzt Joyn PLUS+ für 3 Monate kostenlos. Eigentlich beträgt der Testzeitraum nur einen Monat; damit ihr aber gut unterhalten durch […]
18. März 2020

AUKEY-Aktion: bis zu 70€ Rabatt auf Dashcam, Powerbank, Qi-Lader und mehr!

Der Technik- und Zubehör-Hersteller AUKEY gewährt wieder ein paar spannende Rabatte auf seine bei Amazon gelisteten Produkte. Mit dabei sind dieses Mal die verschiedensten Sachen: eine Dashcam, Ladegeräte (teils mit GaN-Technologie), eine Powerbank, Adapter für […]
17. März 2020

Anker Wochenangebote bis zum 22.03.2020 bei Amazon

Noch bis Sonntag, den 22.03.2020, könnt ihr bei Amazon verschiedene Produkte von Anker sowie den Sub-Marken eufy und Soundcore günstiger kaufen. Mit dabei sind unter anderem eine Überwachungskamera, Powerbanks, eine Taschenlampe und auch der schonmal […]
16. März 2020

Anker Tagesangebote: Nur heute bis zu 43% Rabatt ohne Gutscheincode!

Auf die Preise verschiedener Geräte aus dem Hause Anker gibt es für den 16.03.2020 einen Rabatt von bis zu 43%. Darunter sind auch wieder Nebula- und Soundcore-Produkte. Für die folgenden Produkte und den jeweiligen Preisnachlass […]
10. März 2020

Anker Wochenangebote: Rabatt auf Anker-, eufy-, Soundcore- und Nebula-Produkte

Von Anker gibt es bis zum Ende der Woche noch ein paar interessante Angebote aus den Bereichen Elektronik-Zubehör, Audio, Video und Haushalt. Rabattcodes sind dafür nicht nötig; aber der Link zur richtigen Produktseite ;) In […]
4. März 2020
Brille selber reparieren mit dem Brillen-Reparatur-Kit

Brillenreparatur selber durchführen mit Ersatzteil-Set

Ich bin zwar kein Brillenträger, aber ich hatte vor Kurzem dennoch eine kaputte Brille. Meine Sicherungsbrille, die ich beim Klettern verwende, hat plötzlich in der Kletterhalle ihren Bügel verloren. Der Grund dafür war eine kleine […]
3. März 2020

AUKEY-Angebote bis Mitte März: HDMI-Verstärker, Lampe, Ladegeräte und mehr!

Derzeit reiht sich gefühlt eine AUKEY-Rabattaktion an die andere. Falls ihr also Produkte dieses Herstellers auf eurer Wunschliste habt, dann lohnt es sich jetzt, hin und wieder hier im Blog vorbeizuschauen. Denn hier bekommt ihr […]
25. Februar 2020

AUKEY Ladegeräte und USB-C-Hub günstiger mit diesen Rabattcodes!

Gestern ging eine AUKEY-Aktion zu ende, bei der Kameras, Auto-Zubehör und eine Lampe günstiger verkauft wurden. Doch heute geht es direkt weiter. An dieser Stelle findet ihr die neuen Rabattangebote von AUKEY. Dieses Mal bekommt […]