Deals - hardware and software at good prices


25 February 2020

AUKEY chargers and USB-C hubs cheaper with these discount codes!

An AUKEY campaign came to an end yesterday, during which cameras, car accessories and a lamp were sold for less. But today it goes straight on. Here you will find the new AUKEY discount offers. This time [...]
19 February 2020

New AUKEY offers: webcam, dashcams, lamp and BT transmitter cheaper

The accessory and gadget manufacturer AUKEY has again made a few interesting products cheaper. You can buy them cheaper on Amazon until February 24, 2020 using the discount codes shown below. The [...]
12 February 2020

CleanMyMac X with a 20% discount for Valentine's Day 2020

The CleanMyMac X app from MacPaw is a powerful cleaning software for the Apple Mac. From freeing up storage space and removing malware to software updaters and tools to speed up the computer, everything is [...]
10 February 2020

AUKEY discount codes: buy electronics accessories cheaper (some only until 12.02.2020/XNUMX/XNUMX)

AUKEY also currently offers discounts when shopping on Amazon. Most of the offers are not automatic coupons on the product pages but require a discount code. The individual discounted products and the price difference along with the [...]
10 February 2020

Discounts from Anker: Save on eufy, SoundCore and Nebula products

Until February 16, 2020 you can save up to 48% on the purchase of Anker products and offers from the associated brands. From projectors to Bluetooth speakers and headphones to vacuum cleaner robots and power banks, everything is included. [...]
28 January 2020

WSV extended: Mac models up to € 300 cheaper at MacTrade

The current winter sales promotion is being extended at the authorized Apple dealer MacTrade. As already in November last year (reported here) there is a discount of up to 300 euros on various Mac models. From the iMac to the MacBook Air 2019 [...]
27 January 2020

Great deal: 90 days of free Amazon Music HD streaming

With Amazon Music HD you can experience music streaming in premium quality. From now on there are over 50 million songs of various genres and artists for new customers for 90 days free of charge. The great deal is still until [...]
22 January 2020

Apple MacBook Pro 16 ″ - basic model 350 euros cheaper than in the Apple Store!

Are you considering buying a current MacBook Pro with a 16 “display? Then you shouldn't currently do this in the Apple Store, but on Amazon. There are the two standard variants (see below) with 300 or [...]
21 January 2020
Plan your kitchen and order it online

My experience: Buy good solid wood kitchen furniture online

This post is a small mix of sponsoring and a real experience report. Sponsoring, since the links contained are affiliate links, but still a real experience report, since we ordered our entire kitchen from Baur and Neckermann, [...]
21 January 2020

Amazon voucher codes: AUKEY promotion until the end of January 2020

In preparation for the Chinese New Year, AUKEY has issued a few Amazon voucher codes so that you can secure various products for less. Saving is possible when buying dash cams, power banks, lamps, Bluetooth speakers, headphones and more. [...]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


19. Februar 2020

Neue AUKEY-Angebote: Webcam, Dashcams, Lampe und BT-Sender billiger

Der Zubehör- und Gadget-Hersteller AUKEY hat wieder ein paar interessante Produkte günstiger gemacht. Auf Amazon könnt ihr diese bis zum 24. Februar 2020 mit den unten aufgezeigten Rabattcodes günstiger kaufen. Mit dabei sind bei der […]
12. Februar 2020

CleanMyMac X mit 20% Rabatt zum Valentinstag 2020

Die CleanMyMac X App von MacPaw ist eine potente Reinigungssoftware für den Apple Mac. Vom Freiräumen von Speicherplatz und entfernen von Malware bis hin zum Software Updater und Tools zur Beschleunigung des Rechners ist alles […]
10. Februar 2020

AUKEY-Rabattcodes: Elektronik-Zubehör günstiger kaufen (teils nur bis 12.02.2020)

Auch von AUKEY gibt es aktuell Rabatte beim Einkauf über Amazon. Die meisten der Angebote sind keine automatischen Coupons auf den Produktseiten, sondern benötigen einen Rabatt-Code. Die einzelnen rabattierten Produkte sowie den Preisunterschied nebst dem […]
10. Februar 2020

Rabatte von Anker: Sparen bei eufy-, SoundCore- und Nebula-Produkten

Noch bis zum 16. Februar 2020 könnt ihr beim Kauf von Anker-Produkten und Angeboten der dazugehörigen Marken bis zu 48% sparen. Vom Beamer über Bluetooth-Lautsprecher und Kopfhörer hin zu Staubsaugerrobotern und Powerbanks ist alles dabei. […]
28. Januar 2020

WSV verlängert: Mac-Modelle bis 300€ günstiger bei MacTrade

Beim autorisierten Apple-Händler MacTrade wird die aktuelle Winterschlussverkauf-Aktion verlängert. Wie schon einmal im November letzten Jahres (hier berichtet) gibt es bis zu 300 Euro Preisnachlass auf verschiedene Mac-Modelle. Vom iMac bis zum MacBook Air 2019 […]
27. Januar 2020

Super Deal: 90 Tage gratis Amazon Music HD streamen

Mit Amazon Music HD könnt ihr Musikstreaming in Premium-Qualität erleben. Ab sofort gibt es die über 50 Millionen Songs verschiedenster Genres und Künstler für Neukunden 90 Tage lang kostenlos. Der super Deal ist noch bis […]
22. Januar 2020

Apple MacBook Pro 16″ – Basis-Modell 350 Euro günstiger als im Apple Store!

Ihr überlegt, euch ein aktuelles MacBook Pro mit 16“-Display zu kaufen? Dann solltet ihr dies aktuell nicht im Apple Store tun, sondern bei Amazon. Dort gibt es die beiden Standard-Varianten (s. u.) mit 300 bzw. […]
21. Januar 2020
Küche planen und online bestellen

Meine Erfahrung: Gute Massivholz-Küchenmöbel online kaufen

Dieser Beitrag ist ein kleiner Mix aus Sponsoring und echtem Erfahrungsbericht. Sponsoring, da die enthaltenen Links Affiliate Links sind, aber dennoch ein echter Erfahrungsbericht, da wir unsere komplette Küche bei Baur und Neckermann bestellt haben, […]
21. Januar 2020

Amazon Gutschein-Codes: AUKEY-Aktion bis Ende Januar 2020

AUKEY hat in Vorbereitung auf das Chinesische Neujahr ein paar Amazon Gutschein-Codes herausgegeben, damit ihr euch diverse Produkte günstiger sichern könnt. Sparen ist dabei beim Kauf von Dashcams, Powerbanks, Lampen, Bluetooth-Lautsprechern, Kopfhörern und mehr möglich. […]
12. Januar 2020

Wondershare Apps mit 20% Rabatt (Gutschein-Code)

Der Softwareentwickler Wondershare, von dem ich schon die eine und andere App in einem Beitrag vorgestellt habe, bietet aktuell 20% Rabatt auf sein Sortiment an. In diesem Beitrag zeige ich euch nicht nur den dafür […]