Deals - hardware and software at good prices


11. November 2019

Until November 28.11th: ​​Apple computers up to € 300 cheaper at MacTrade

At the Apple dealer MacTrade you can get up to € 28 discount on selected Mac models until November 2019, 300. This price reduction can even be combined with the 5% education discount for schoolchildren, students and teachers. Which Apple computers do you still [...]
6. November 2019

AUKEY Amazon voucher codes until November 15.11.2019, XNUMX - get in the mood for Black Friday

If you missed the AUKEY campaigns in October, you can now look forward to new Amazon voucher codes for this manufacturer's practical accessories. Until November 15, 2019, the [...]
4. November 2019

eufy RoboVac G10 Hybrid - 2-in-1 vacuum robot with wiping function and Smart Dynamic ™

The eufy RoboVac G10 Hybrid is a new robot vacuum introduced today with a wiping function and smart dynamic technology. The price of the vacuum cleaner robot with 2.000 Pa suction power is € 269,99. However, you can still meet up until Sunday, [...]
4. November 2019

Pre-Black-Friday offers from Veelink & Lecone: cables and wireless chargers

On November 29.11.2019th, XNUMX it will be “Black Friday” again, the day of the year on which technology and electronic products are particularly cheap. Veelink and Lecone are already offering some cheaper iPhone accessories as part of this. [...]
2. November 2019
Lightning USB-C charging cable from Veelink

[Update] In the test: Veelink Lightning USB-C charging cable for less than 8 euros

I ordered the first USB-C to Lightning charging cable from Apple years ago. At that time it was still for 30 or 40 euros - so with the typical penalty that Apple likes to charge for such adapter cables. And it must [...]
28. October 2019

Amazon.de VISA card - get discounts with points

Anyone who has an Amazon Prime user account should think about purchasing the associated VISA credit card. For customers from Germany, this is offered with a € 40 starting credit as well as a 3% or 2% repayment bonus for Amazon purchases. Who […]
28. October 2019

Today's Anker offers: surveillance cameras, baby monitors and projectors cheaper!

The technology manufacturer Anker is now offering four products at a lower price. No voucher codes are required for the discounts on Amazon; any discount will be used automatically. A eufy baby monitor is equipped with a few percent [...]
22. October 2019

AUKEY discounts until October 31: power banks, chargers, headphones & cables

As soon as one of the Amazon coupons from AUKEY is no longer valid, there are already new ones: D In this small article I show you the offers from the accessories manufacturer that are valid until October 31, 2019, thanks to which [...]
10. October 2019

AUKEY voucher campaign until October 20.10th. - Chargers, power banks, cables and more

AUKEY will make many of its products cheaper until October 20, 2019. I have the coupon codes you need for a cheaper purchase. In the following you will find those vouchers, thanks to which you can buy chargers with GaN and [...]
19. September 2019

Apple MacBook Pro 13,3 ″ (2018) with a 700 euro discount!

As of today there are new cyber deals at the electronics retailer Cyberport. A laptop from Apple is particularly attractive among the many offers. The MacBook Pro 13,3 ″ with Retina display, i5 processor, 8 GB of RAM, 512 GB hard drive and [...]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


6. November 2019

AUKEY Amazon-Gutschein-Codes bis 15.11.2019 – Einstimmung auf den Black Friday

Falls ihr die AUKEY-Aktionen im Oktober verpasst habt, könnt ihr euch nun über neue Amazon Gutschein-Codes für das praktische Zubehör dieses Herstellers freuen. Bis zum 15. November 2019 sind die in dieser kleinen Meldung aufgezeigten […]
4. November 2019

eufy RoboVac G10 Hybrid – 2-in-1-Saugroboter mit Wischfunktion und Smart Dynamic™

Der eufy RoboVac G10 Hybrid ist ein heute neu vorgestellter Saugroboter mit Wischfunktion und Smart-Dynamic-Technologie. Der Preis des Staubsaugerroboters mit 2.000 Pa Saugleistung liegt bei 269,99 €. Allerdings könnt ihr euch noch bis Sonntag, den […]
4. November 2019

Pre-Black-Friday-Angebote von Veelink & Lecone: Kabel und Wireless Charger

Am 29.11.2019 ist mal wieder „Black Friday“, also jener Tag im Jahr, an dem Technik und Elektronikprodukte besonders günstig zu haben sind. Veelink und Lecone bieten im Rahmen dessen jetzt schon einiges iPhone-Zubehör billiger an. […]
2. November 2019
Lightning-USB-C-Ladekabel von Veelink

[Update] Im Test: Veelink Lightning-USB-C-Ladekabel für unter 8 Euro

Das erste USB-C-auf-Lightning-Ladekabel habe ich mir vor Jahren mal bei Apple bestellt. Damals noch für 30 oder 40 Euro – also mit der typischen Strafgebühr, die Apple gerne für solche Adapterkabel aufruft. Und dabei muss […]
28. Oktober 2019

Amazon.de VISA Karte – Mit Punkten Rabatte erwirken

Wer ein Amazon-Prime-Benutzerkonto besitzt, sollte über die Anschaffung der damit verbundenen VISA-Kreditkarte nachdenken. Für Kundinnen und Kunden aus Deutschland wird diese mit 40 € Startgutschrift sowie mit 3% bzw. 2% Rückzahlbonus für Amazon-Einkäufe angeboten. Wer […]
28. Oktober 2019

Heutige Anker-Angebote: Überwachungskamera, Babyfon und Beamer günstiger!

Der Technik-Hersteller Anker bietet heute vier Produkte günstiger an. Für die Rabatte auf Amazon sind dabei keine Gutschein-Codes nötig; jeder Preisnachlass wird automatisch in Anspruch genommen. Mit ein paar Prozenten ausgestattet sind ein eufy Babyfon […]
22. Oktober 2019

AUKEY Rabatte bis 31.Oktober: Powerbanks, Ladegeräte, Kopfhörer & Kabel

Kaum sind die einen Amazon-Coupons von AUKEY nicht mehr gültig, gibt es schon wieder neue :D In diesem kleinen Beitrag zeige ich euch die bis 31. Oktober 2019 gültigen Angebote des Zubehör-Herstellers auf, dank denen […]
10. Oktober 2019

AUKEY Gutschein-Aktion bis 20.10. – Ladegeräte, Powerbanks, Kabel und mehr

Bis zum 20. Oktober 2019 macht AUKEY zahlreiche seiner Produkte billiger. Ich habe die für den günstigeren Kauf nötigen Gutschein-Codes für euch. Im Folgenden findet ihr jene Gutscheine, dank derer ihr Ladegeräte mit GaN und […]
19. September 2019

Apple MacBook Pro 13,3″ (2018) mit 700 Euro Rabatt!

Seit heute gibt es wieder neue Cyberdeals beim Elektronik-Händler Cyberport. Besonders attraktiv wirkt unter den vielen Angeboten ein Laptop von Apple. Das MacBook Pro 13,3″ mit Retina-Display, i5-Prozessor, 8 GB Arbeitsspeicher, 512 GB Festplatte und […]
12. September 2019

Amazon Business nutzen und 20% Rabatt bekommen – noch bis 5. Oktober

Falls ihr für euer Unternehmen noch kein Benutzerkonto bei Amazon Business habt, ist jetzt die richtige Zeit, eines anzulegen. Denn noch bis zum 5. Oktober 2019 könnt ihr euch damit 20% Rabatt auf den ersten […]