Deals - hardware and software at good prices


11 November 2018

Buy DJI drones super cheap today (short advertisement)

Here in the blog you will find a lot of information about DJI drones, including the new models DJI Mavic 2 Pro and DJI Mavic 2 Zoom. Today there are these models among others at GearBest [...]
30 October 2018

Photolemur 3 with Halloween discount: Save 50%, pay only € 32,73

Tomorrow is Halloween, a gruesomely beautiful festival that is celebrated far too seldom in the world of electronics, computers and apps. At Skylum and Photolemur there is still one today and tomorrow for [...]
25 October 2018

Flameless LED tea lights with timer function for autumn and winter

It's getting really autumn; outside it's getting colder, grayer and windier. You want to wrap yourself up in a blanket on the couch at home or lie in the hot tub. And what […]
19 October 2018

Apple iPhone XR with tariff for only 1 euro additional payment (advertisement)

Have you already received an email from Apple promoting the iPhone XR, which is available from today? Then you might also be wondering where you can get the device with tariff from. I have there […]
18 October 2018

iPhone Xs Max cases: 30% discount with this Amazon code

Do you have an Apple iPhone Xs Max and are still looking for the right case for it? Then you should take a look at the current offers from EasyAcc. The supplier of electronics and accessories has offered flexible, transparent silicone covers [...]
16 October 2018

iPhone insurance from friendsurance - what does mobile phone insurance offer? (Sponsor)

If you are still looking for a mobile phone insurance for your iPhone, then the offers of friendsurance (friend = friend; insurance = insurance) could be something for you. The company's iPhone insurance offers numerous benefits and even [...]
18 September 2018

GearBest Deal: Buy Ryze Tello drone (powered by DJI) cheaper

At GearBest you can currently get the Ryze Tello drone cheaper - in a deal with an EU plug and a battery for € 85,34. With the coupon code GB $ THRCDTE even for only € 76,72! Also provided with a discount [...]
12 September 2018

DJI Mavic 2 Pro / Zoom replacement battery - buy in the Fly More Kit

If you want to take longer than the maximum possible 31 minutes flight time of the DJI Mavic 2 airborne recordings, then you need a replacement battery - a so-called Mavic 2 Intelligent Flight Battery. This is […]
11 September 2018

Smartphone deals at GearBest: Xiaomi, Huawei, Nokia from the EU warehouse (short message)

Shortly before the new iPhone models from Apple are presented tomorrow (here are the latest rumors) GearBest is selling some Android smartphones again for a small price. The current deals include many phones from Xiaomi, but also the [...]
10 September 2018

Cheap vacuum cleaner robots from GearBest EU warehouse (short message)

Again there are deals in the field of vacuum cleaner robots at GearBest. While the Treasure Hunt Sale is currently still running, the Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum and its successor, the Roborock S50 Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner, [...]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


30. Oktober 2018

Photolemur 3 mit Halloween-Rabatt: 50% sparen, nur 32,73€ zahlen

Morgen ist Halloween, ein schaurig-schönes Fest, das in der Welt der Elektronik, der Computer und der Apps viel zu selten zelebriert wird. Bei Skylum respektive Photolemur gibt es aber noch heute und morgen einen zum […]
25. Oktober 2018

Flammenlose LED-Teelichter mit Timer-Funktion für Herbst und Winter

So langsam wird es richtig Herbst; draußen wird es kälter, grauer und windiger. Da will man sich umso öfter zuhause auf der Couch in eine Decke einmummeln oder in die heiße Wanne legen. Und was […]
19. Oktober 2018

Apple iPhone XR mit Tarif für nur 1 Euro Zuzahlung (Anzeige)

Habt ihr auch schon eine E-Mail von Apple bekommen, in der das ab heute erhältliche iPhone XR beworben wird? Dann fragt ihr euch vielleicht auch, wo ihr das Gerät mit Tarif herbekommt. Ich habe da […]
18. Oktober 2018

iPhone Xs Max Hüllen: 30% Rabatt mit diesem Amazon-Code

Ihr habt ein Apple iPhone Xs Max und sucht noch die richtige Hülle dafür? Dann solltet ihr euch die aktuellen Angebote von EasyAcc anschauen. Der Anbieter für Elektronik und Zubehör hat von flexiblen, durchsichtigen Silikonhüllen […]
16. Oktober 2018

iPhone Versicherung von friendsurance – was bietet die Handyversicherung? (Sponsor)

Wenn ihr noch eine Handyversicherung für euer iPhone sucht, dann könnten die Angebote von friendsurance (Friend = Freund; Insurance = Versicherung) etwas für euch sein. Die iPhone Versicherung des Unternehmens bietet zahlreiche Vorteile und sogar […]
18. September 2018

GearBest Deal: Ryze Tello-Drohne (powered by DJI) billiger kaufen

Bei GearBest bekommt ihr aktuell die Ryze Tello Drohne günstiger – in einem Deal mit EU-Stecker und einem Akku für 85,34 €. Mit dem Couponcode GB$THRCDTE sogar für nur 76,72 €! Ebenfalls mit Rabatt versehen […]
12. September 2018

DJI Mavic 2 Pro/Zoom Ersatz-Akku – im Fly More Kit kaufen

Wenn ihr länger als die maximal möglichen 31 Minuten Flugzeit der DJI Mavic 2 Aufnahmen aus der Luft machen wollt, dann benötigt ihr eine Austausch-Batterie – eine sogenannte Mavic 2 Intelligent Flight Battery. Diese ist […]
11. September 2018

Smartphone Deals bei GearBest: Xiaomi, Huawei, Nokia aus dem EU-Warenlager (Kurzmeldung)

Kurz bevor morgen die neuen iPhone-Modelle von Apple vorgestellt werden (hier die aktuellsten Gerüchte) verkauft GearBest einige Android-Smartphones noch einmal zum kleinen Preis. Unter den aktuellen Deals sind viele Handys von Xiaomi, aber auch das […]
10. September 2018

Günstige Staubsauger-Roboter aus GearBest EU-Warenlager (Kurzmeldung)

Wieder gibt es Deals im Bereich der Staubsauger-Roboter bei GearBest. Während aktuell noch der Treasure Hunt Sale läuft, da werden der Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum und dessen Nachfolger, der Roborock S50 Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner, […]
6. September 2018

CleanMyMac X – Jubiläumsversion mit Malware-Entfernung

MacPaw hat die neue Bereinigungs-App CleanMyMac X für Mac-Festplatten auf den Markt gebracht. Ähnlich wie bei Apple selbst wurde das neue Update, von dem es bei SetApp eine Testversion gibt, vom Entwickler in höchsten Tönen […]