Deals - hardware and software at good prices


6 September 2018

CleanMyMac X - anniversary version with malware removal

MacPaw has launched the new CleanMyMac X cleaning app for Mac hard drives. Similar to Apple itself, the new update, of which SetApp has a test version, was highly rated by the developer [...]
4 September 2018

Cable management at the desk - the best solutions

The Apple Mac, the iMac and the MacBook (Pro) are designed for productivity and can be wirelessly equipped with peripherals using Magic Mouse, Trackpad and Apple keyboards. However, in addition to power supply, printer, [...]
4 September 2018

Oclean Air - Smart Electric Toothbrush and Other GearBest Deals

In addition to the current GearBest Treasure Hunt Sale (all information and links here) GearBest is of course also selling deals, coupons and promotions in many other places. Currently on sale for $ 10 cheaper is the [...]
31 August 2018

Because of IFA 2018: TVs are now getting super cheap!

Buy a television cheaply or finally equip your home cinema with a 4K Smart TV - with the official opening of IFA 2018 in Berlin, now could be the right time for it. Even last year's models, TVs with [...]
30 August 2018

4K action camera for only 57,13 EUR - EKEN Alfawise V50 Pro

If you are looking for a cheap 4K action camera whose protective housing should be waterproof up to 30 meters water depth, then the EKEN Alfawise V50 Pro could be of interest to you. Those with a Sony sensor, an Ambarella A12 chip, a […]
29 August 2018

GearBest Treasure Hunt Sale: secure promotions and deals from today

As GearBest announces in a current blog post, the so-called "Treasure Hunt Sale" starts today - a kind of digital treasure hunt in which you can buy numerous [...]
28 August 2018

MacBook in rose gold - you can buy it used here

The Apple MacBook in rose gold is a popular model among mobile computers from Cupertino. With its 12 “display and a weight of only 0,9 kg, it is ideal for traveling. It is currently available in the official Apple Shop [...]
24 August 2018

Amazon vouchers: RAVPower and TaoTronics deals until August 31.08. / 04.09.

In theory, you can never have enough smart electronic devices. If you currently have devices from RAVPower or TaoTronics on your wish list at Amazon, then take a look at the following overviews. Because with one to [...]
23 August 2018
GearBest promotion at the end of August 2018: cheap vacuum cleaners (robots)

Buy vacuum cleaners and robots cheaper - vacuum robot deals at GearBest

GearBest is currently offering a total of four different vacuum cleaners and robots with discounts of up to 30%. Among them are the Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum (here in the test) and also the Roborock S50 with wiping function (test report here). In addition [...]
21 August 2018

iPhone 8 with all-network flat rate and 10 GB high-speed volume for effectively only € 9,50 at Preisbörse24 (sponsor)

You can purchase the iPhone 8 with 64 GB of internal memory in gold, silver, space gray and even the RED version at Preisbörse24 for the effective price of only 9,50 euros / month. In the package […]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


4. September 2018

Kabelführung am Schreibtisch – die besten Lösungen

Der Apple Mac, der iMac und auch das MacBook (Pro) sind auf Produktivität ausgelegt und können vermittels Magic Mouse, Trackpad und Apple Tastaturen kabellos mit Peripherie ausgestattet werden. Jedoch gibt es zusätzlich zu Stromversorgung, Drucker, […]
4. September 2018

Oclean Air – Smarte elektrische Zahnbürste und andere GearBest Deals

Neben dem aktuellen GearBest Treasure Hunt Sale (hier alle Infos und Links) haut GearBest natürlich auch an vielen anderen Stellen Deals, Coupons und Aktionen raus. Aktuell für $10 günstiger im Angebot ist zum Beispiel die […]
31. August 2018

Wegen der IFA 2018: Fernseher werden jetzt super-günstig!

Einen Fernseher günstig kaufen bzw. das Heimkino endlich mit einem 4K Smart TV ausstatten – mit der offiziellen Eröffnung der IFA 2018 in Berlin könnte jetzt der richtige Zeitpunkt dafür sein. Selbst Vorjahresmodelle, TVs mit […]
30. August 2018

4K Action-Kamera für nur 57,13 EUR – EKEN Alfawise V50 Pro

Falls ihr eine günstige 4K Action-Kamera sucht, deren Schutzgehäuse bis zu 30 Meter Wassertiefe wasserdicht sein soll, dann könnte euch die EKEN Alfawise V50 Pro interessieren. Die mit einem Sony-Sensor, einem Ambarella A12 Chip, einer […]
29. August 2018

GearBest Treasure Hunt Sale: ab heute Aktionen und Deals sichern

Wie GearBest in einem aktuellen Blogbeitrag bekannt gibt, startet heute der sogenannte „Treasure Hunt Sale“ – eine Art digitale Schatzsuche, bei der ihr bis zum 17. September 2018 durch Aktionen, Deals, Coupons und mehr zahlreiche […]
28. August 2018

MacBook in Roségold – hier kann man es gebraucht kaufen

Das Apple MacBook in Roségold ist ein beliebtes Modell unter den Mobilcomputern aus Cupertino. Mit seinem 12“ Display und nur 0,9 kg Gewicht ist es ideal für unterwegs. Aktuell ist es im offiziellen Apple Shop […]
24. August 2018

Amazon Gutscheine: RAVPower und TaoTronics Deals bis 31.08. / 04.09.

Smarte, elektronische Geräte kann man rein theoretisch nie genug haben. Wenn ihr aktuell Geräte von RAVPower oder TaoTronics auf der Wunschliste bei Amazon habt, dann schaut mal in die folgenden Übersichten. Denn mit einem bis […]
23. August 2018
GearBest-Aktion Ende August 2018: günstige Staubsauger(roboter)

Staubsauger und Roboter günstiger kaufen – Saugroboter-Deals bei GearBest

Insgesamt vier verschiedene Staubsauger und Roboter bietet GearBest gerade mit bis zu 30% Rabatt an. Darunter sind der Xiaomi Mi Robot Vacuum (hier im Test) und auch der Roborock S50 mit Wisch-Funktion (Testbericht hier). Hinzu […]
21. August 2018

iPhone 8 mit Allnet-Flat und 10 GB Highspeed-Volumen für effektiv nur 9,50€ bei Preisbörse24 (Sponsor)

Das iPhone 8 mit 64 GB internem Speicher könnt ihr in den Farben Gold, Silber, Spacegrau und sogar in der RED-Version bei Preisbörse24 zum effektiven Preis von nur 9,50 Euro / Monat erwerben. Im Paket […]
20. August 2018

GearBest Gutschein: Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite für nur 174,10€

Wieder gibt es eine kleine Kurzmeldung für Schnäppchenjäger im digitalen respektive smarten Bereich. Wer sich das Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite in der globalen Version sowie mit 64 GB Speicher sichern will, sollte auf dieser Produktseite […]