Deals - hardware and software at good prices


10 June 2022

Shellbot vacuum and floor mopping robot with a 200 euro discount at Amazon (sponsor)

At Amazon you can currently get a very good deal for Shellbot's AI vacuum robot. The robot can not only vacuum at 4.000 Pa, it can also wipe at the same time. And with the coupon on […]
3 June 2022

Until June 15th: NordVPN with 60% discount and free antivirus function (Sponsor)

Surely you already know NordVPN and some of the advantages of this VPN provider. For example the more than 5.500 servers worldwide, the various protocols for the Virtual Private Network, the use of a subscription on up to six devices […]
26 May 2022

Kinguin: Buy Steam Keys cheaper

Kinguin is a digital market platform on which, among other things, Steam Keys for video games are traded. You can buy some games cheaper by purchasing the corresponding key via Kinguin and registering it in the Steam client. Previously […]
25 May 2022

Surfshark: VPN service with new security features (Sponsor)

Surfshark is a VPN provider for which we can offer you a great discount link. In addition, in this article you will learn a bit about the possible areas of application of a Virtual Private Network (VPN) as well as […]
25 May 2022

Offers from LONGER: 3D printer and engraving machine on sale

In the LONGER online store, where you will find various offers for 3D printers and engraving machines, some products are currently on sale. For example, you get a discount for the LONGER LK3 Pro 5D printer and for […]
18 May 2022

Spring Sale: Affinity Apps for Mac, PC and iPad with over 50% discount

If you like working creatively on your computer or tablet, but don't want to let Adobe steal your money, then I totally understand. That's why I always keep an eye on [...]
3 May 2022

Amazon Gaming Week: Discounts on hardware, software and accessories

Gaming Week is currently running at Amazon. As part of the campaign week, in addition to various hardware and software, you will also get various accessories for video game fun at a lower price. In addition to gaming PCs and powerful laptops, there are also laptop coolers, […]
12 April 2022
starmobile deals

starmobile Deals: Current cell phone contract offers with iPhone SE and iPhone 13

Although the new brand smartmobile.de is still quite new, the operators behind starmobile GmbH in Fulda are veterans in the mobile phone industry. The offers of the reseller Preisboerse24 should look familiar to you (e.g. allmobil Flat [...]
23 March 2022

Redroad V17 cordless vacuum cleaner: Cheaper for a short time with battery cashback

Until March 27.03.2022th, 17 you can get the Redroad V15 cordless vacuum cleaner for 30 euros below the RRP, you also get XNUMX euros cashback when you buy an additional battery and you get a Bluetooth speaker from Xiaomi for free. If you have a […]
21 March 2022
Anchor deals with discounts

Anker Deals – up to 31% off vacuum cleaners, projectors, cameras and smart homes

The manufacturer Anker, who is often represented here in the blog with test reports or product presentations, has a list of deals for us every few weeks, which I am happy to pass on to you, […]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


3. Juni 2022

Bis 15. Juni: NordVPN mit 60% Rabatt und gratis Antivirus-Funktion (Sponsor)

Mit Sicherheit kennt ihr schon NordVPN und einige der Vorteile dieses VPN-Anbieters. Zum Beispiel die über 5.500 Server weltweit, die verschiedenen Protokolle fürs Virtual Private Network, die Nutzung eines Abonnements auf bis zu sechs Geräten […]
26. Mai 2022

Kinguin: Steam Keys günstiger kaufen

Kinguin ist eine digitale Marktplattform, auf der unter anderem Steam Keys für Videospiele gehandelt werden. Einige Spiele könnt ihr günstiger kaufen, indem ihr über Kinguin den entsprechenden Key erwerbt und diesen im Steam-Client registriert. Vorher […]
25. Mai 2022

Surfshark: VPN-Dienst mit neuen Sicherheitsfunktionen (Sponsor)

Surfshark ist ein VPN-Anbieter, für den wir euch einen tollen Rabatt-Link anbieten können. Zudem erfahrt ihr in diesem Beitrag ein bisschen was über die möglichen Einsatzbereiche eines Virtual Private Network (VPN) sowie über die weiteren […]
25. Mai 2022

Angebote von LONGER: 3D-Drucker und Graviermaschine im Sale

Im LONGER Online Store, in dem ihr verschiedene Angebote für 3D-Drucker und Graviermaschinen findet, befinden sich einige Produkte gerade im Sale. Einen Rabatt bekommt ihr zum Beispiel für den 3D-Drucker LONGER LK5 Pro sowie für […]
18. Mai 2022

Spring Sale: Affinity Apps für Mac, PC und iPad mit über 50% Rabatt

Wenn ihr zwar gern kreativ am Computer oder Tablet arbeitet, euch aber nicht von Adobe das Geld aus der Tasche ziehen lassen wollt, dann verstehe ich das komplett. Deshalb habe ich immer ein Auge auf […]
3. Mai 2022

Amazon Gaming Week: Rabatte auf Hardware, Software und Zubehör

Bei Amazon läuft aktuell die Gaming Week. Im Rahmen der Aktionswoche bekommt ihr neben verschiedener Hardware und Software auch unterschiedliches Zubehör für den Videospiele-Spaß günstiger. Zusätzlich zu Gaming-PCs und leistungsstarken Laptops gibt es auch Laptopkühler, […]
12. April 2022
starmobile Deals

starmobile Deals: Aktuelle Handyvertrag-Angebote mit iPhone SE und iPhone 13

Obwohl die neue Marke smartmobile.de noch recht neu ist, sind die Betreiber hinter der starmobile GmbH in Fulda Veteranen in der Mobilfunkbranche. Die Angebote des Resellers Preisboerse24 sollten dir bekannt vorkommen (z. B. allmobil Flat […]
23. März 2022

Redroad V17 Akku-Staubsauger: Für kurze Zeit günstiger mit Akku-Cashback

Bis zum 27.03.2022 bekommt ihr den Redroad V17 Akku-Staubsauger für 15 Euro unter dem UVP, erhaltet dazu noch 30 Euro-Cashback beim Kauf eines Zusatzakkus und bekommt noch einen Bluetoothlautsprecher von Xiaomi geschenkt. Falls ihr einen […]
21. März 2022
Anker Deals mit Rabatten

Anker Deals – bis 31% auf Staubsauger, Beamer, Kameras und Smart Home

Der Hersteller Anker, der hier im Blog ja häufiger mal mit Testberichten oder Produktvorstellungen im Blog vertreten ist, hat alle paar Wochen mal eine Liste mit Deals für uns, die ich gerne an euch weitergebe, […]
2. März 2022
O2 Handyvertrag mit MacBook Pro

O2 Handyvertrag mit M1 MacBook Pro oder AirPods Pro

Meistens enthalte ich mich bei irgendwelchen Rabattaktionen oder Superduper-Deals, die mir zugeschickt werden. Im aktuellen Fall gibt es jedoch von O2 zwei interessante Handyverträge, bei denen man entweder ein M1 MacBook Pro oder die AirPods […]