Deals - hardware and software at good prices


2 March 2022
O2 cell phone contract with MacBook Pro

O2 cell phone contract with M1 MacBook Pro or AirPods Pro

Most of the time I abstain from any discount promotions or super duper deals that are sent to me. In the current case, however, there are two interesting mobile phone contracts from O2, in which you either get an M1 MacBook Pro or the AirPods […]
9 February 2022
Shiply logo

Shiply.com - have large things transported cheaply from A to B

Today I have to write a pick of the week for the Shiply.com platform because this website solved a big problem for me. I bought a climbing wall from a private individual, which consists of two large wooden panels […]
7 February 2022

One week before Valentine's Day: Anchor brands' discount campaign

February 14th is a week away, which means Valentine's Day. If, in addition to flowers, sweets and kind words, you also want to give something from the field of technology, Anker has a few offers ready. Starting today and […]
22 December 2021
Surfshark Holiday Sale 2021

Surfshark VPN with Christmas discount for 1,96 euros per month (sponsor)

Surfshark has a vacation promotion for its 2-year subscription, which is currently available at an 83 percent discount. The VPN now costs just 1,96 euros (with VAT 2,33 euros) per month. Without discount and longer [...]
16 December 2021
7 ideas for nerd gifts for Christmas 2021

7 last-minute Christmas gifts for tech nerds (150 to 350 EUR)

Christmas surprises me every year. You can use the Advent Sundays to prepare mentally in the form of a countdown for the big tree festival, but I always order the [...]
11 December 2021
Yeedi deals 2021

Yeedi Deals with 15% to 40% discount in the run-up to Christmas 2021

I only got to know the Yeedi brand for a short time because I had their vacuum cleaner robot Yeedi Vac Max in the test. To save you reading this test: The robot is astonishingly all-terrain and therefore [...]
7 December 2021

Gaming gift under 20 euros: palm rest for mouse and keyboard

Do you want to give a gamer a present for Christmas, but you only have a small budget? No problem, because instead of an expensive controller, an expensive Triple-A game or a Steam voucher, you can also buy something [...]
28 November 2021
Apple AirPods Max in green - but also available in pink at Gravis at a deal price.

Super deal: Apple AirPods Max for 439 EUR (-26%) at Gravis

The Apple AirPods Max are impressively good over-ear headphones with the best ANC I've had on my ears so far. The usual price of almost 600 EUR is currently being offered by Gravis as part of Black Week [...]
25 November 2021
Black Friday iPhone 13 deals

[Update] Effectively for free: iPhone 13 Mini and iPhone 13 deals with top conditions at Otelo

I usually don't write individual articles about phone contract deals. Today, however, I have to make a small exception, as there are two deals from Otelo and one from Sparhandy / DeinHandy that are definitely worth mentioning. [...]
22 November 2021

Yeedi vacuum robot cheaper: These are the discounts in Black Week 2021

In the last few weeks we have already presented you a Yeedi vacuum cleaner robot here and there, including in the test of the Yeedi Vac Max. From today and sometimes until November 29, 2021 you will get [...]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


9. Februar 2022
Shiply Logo

Shiply.com – große Dinge günstig von A nach B transportieren lassen

Ich muss heute einen Pick der Woche für die Plattform Shiply.com schreiben, denn diese Webseite hat mir ein großes Problem gelöst. Ich habe bei einer Privatperson eine Kletterwand gekauft, die aus zwei großen Holzplatten aus […]
7. Februar 2022

Eine Woche vor Valentinstag: Rabatt-Aktion der Anker-Marken

In einer Woche ist der 14. Februar, also Valentinstag. Falls ihr neben Blumen, Süßigkeiten und lieben Worten auch noch etwas aus dem Bereich Technik schenken wollt, hat Anker ein paar Angebote parat. Ab heute und […]
22. Dezember 2021
Surfshark Holiday Sale 2021

Surfshark VPN mit Weihnachtsrabatt für 1,96 Euro pro Monat (Sponsor)

Surfshark hat eine Ferienaktion für sein 2-Jahres-Abo, das derzeit mit einem Rabatt von 83 Prozent erhältlich ist. Das VPN kostet jetzt nur noch 1,96 Euro (mit MwSt. 2,33 Euro) pro Monat. Ohne Rabatt und längere […]
16. Dezember 2021
7 Ideen für Nerd-Geschenke zu Weihnachten 2021

7 Last-Minute-Weihnachtsgeschenke für Technik-Nerds (150 bis 350 EUR)

Jedes Jahr überrascht mich Weihnachten aufs Neue. Man kann sich zwar anhand der Adventssonntage schon seelisch in Form eines Countdowns auf das große Baumfest vorbereiten, aber trotzdem bestelle ich immer erst kurz vor Weihnachten die […]
11. Dezember 2021
Yeedi Deals 2021

Yeedi Deals mit 15% bis 40% Rabatt in der Vorweihnachtszeit 2021

Die Marke Yeedi kenne ich erst seit Kurzem, da ich deren Staubsaugroboter Yeedi Vac Max hier im Test hatte. Um euch das Lesen von diesem Test zu ersparen: Der Roboter ist erstaunlich geländegängig und damit […]
7. Dezember 2021

Gaming-Geschenk unter 20 Euro: Handballen-Ablage für Maus und Tastatur

Wollt ihr zu Weihnachten einem Gamer oder einer Gamerin ein Geschenk machen, habt aber nur ein kleines Budget? Kein Problem, denn statt einem teuren Controller, einem preisintensiven Triple-A-Spiel oder einem Steam-Gutschein könnt ihr auch etwas […]
28. November 2021
Apple AirPods Max in grün – aber bei Gravis auch in Pink zum Deal-Preis erhältlich.

Super-Deal: Apple AirPods Max für 439 EUR (-26%) bei Gravis

Die Apple AirPods Max sind beeindruckend gute Over-Ear-Kopfhörer mit dem besten ANC, das ich bisher auf den Ohren hatte. Der übliche Preis von knapp 600 EUR wird derzeit von Gravis im Rahmen der Black Week […]
25. November 2021
Black Friday iPhone 13 Deals

[Update] Effektiv umsonst: iPhone 13 Mini und iPhone 13 Deals mit Top-Konditionen bei Otelo

In der Regel schreibe ich keine einzelnen Artikel über Deals zu Telefonverträgen. Heute muss ich jedoch eine kleine Ausnahme machen, da es zwei Deals von Otelo und einen von Sparhandy/DeinHandy gibt, die definitiv erwähnenswert sind. […]
22. November 2021

Yeedi Saugroboter günstiger: Das sind die Rabatte in der Black Week 2021

In den letzten Wochen haben wir euch hier und da schonmal einen Yeedi Staubsaugerroboter vorgestellt, unter anderem im Test des Yeedi Vac Max. Ab heute und teilweise noch bis zum 29. November 2021 bekommt ihr […]
2. November 2021

Roborock S7 Saug- und Wischroboter – 170€ sparen mit diesem Code!

Den Roborock S7 Saug- und Wischroboter des Herstellers Xiaomi könnt ihr bei Amazon gerade mit ordentlich Rabatt kaufen! Der smarte Staubsauger- und Wischroboter kommt nicht nur mit 2.500 Pa Saugkraft daher, sondern auch mit Schrubb-Technik […]