Deals - hardware and software at good prices


30. November 2020

Cyber ​​Monday - The last Black Friday deals on Amazon

In the past Black Friday week as well as on the weekend there were bargains everywhere. Many deals don't end until midnight today, because it's Cyber ​​Monday. Most of the promotions and discounts are probably available at [...]
27. November 2020

Black Friday 2020: Buy Pitaka accessories for iPhone 12 (Pro) & iPad Pro cheaper

Today is officially Black Friday, and Pitaka is offering a bit cheaper iPhone and iPad accessories as part of this. In detail, there are cases for the iPhone 12 series and the iPad Pro in both sizes [...]
26. November 2020
Anchor discounts on Black Friday

All anchor deals for Black Friday 2020 - Part 2

The second part of the anchor deals follows today. The Excel list with the offers is so big that I planned it after the offer started. For this reason, the first part of the anchor offers was recently launched in this [...]
25. November 2020
Bluelounge cable box

Bluelounge cable box with integrated iPad and iPhone holders

Cable boxes are a very practical thing and I have already put together a few cable box models for you that I think are interesting. Today another comes into the collection, which deserves a special mention [...]
25. November 2020

Pitaka Discounts: Black Week Deals on iPhone Accessories

Pitaka offers high-quality accessories for Apple products, for example iPhone cases made of aramid fiber. As part of Black Week, which ends on Black Friday on Friday, you can secure a discount of up to 30%. The […]
25. November 2020

AUKEY Black Friday deals: headphones, lamps, car accessories

Black Week is currently running again, which culminates in Black Friday on Friday. In this context, AUKEY also offers a few discounts via Amazon. These are valid until November 29, 2020 [...]
24. November 2020

Buy Amazfit Smartwatches cheaper in the Black Friday week

As part of Black Friday, the manufacturer Huami is making its Amazfit smartwatches cheaper on Amazon. Which models you can buy at a discount, which new model will only be listed on Friday and what is available for retro fans [...]
23. November 2020
Anchor discounts on Black Friday

All anchor deals for Black Friday 2020 - Part 1

The Anker press contact has just sent me a large Excel file that I wanted to include in my Black Friday 2020 article. With the number of offers, however, I then considered that there would be [...]
18. November 2020
Black Friday Deals 2020

[Update] Black Friday Deals 2020 - my (almost) complete list

At first I tried to give each Black Friday offer its own little article. With the amount of emails that I already have, I have to change the concept, otherwise I'll write [...]
16. November 2020

Soundcore Life Q30 cheaper: 25% discount with voucher code

As at the launch, the Soundcore Life Q30 wireless headphones from Anker are currently back with a 25% discount. The over-ear headphones with different modes for active noise cancellation (ANC) are now available and [...]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


30. November 2020

Cyber Monday – Die letzten Black-Friday-Angebote bei Amazon

In der vergangenen Black-Friday-Woche sowie am Wochenende gab es allerorts Schnäppchen ohne Ende. Viele Deals enden aber erst heute um Mitternacht, denn heute ist Cyber Monday. Die meisten Aktionen und Rabatte gibt es wahrscheinlich bei […]
27. November 2020

Black Friday 2020: Pitaka-Zubehör für iPhone 12 (Pro) & iPad Pro günstiger kaufen

Heute ist offiziell Black Friday, und Pitaka bietet im Rahmen dessen noch ein bisschen iPhone- und iPad-Zubehör günstiger an. Im Detail geht es um Hüllen für die iPhone-12-Reihe und das iPad Pro in beiden Größen […]
26. November 2020
Anker Rabatte zu Black Friday

Alle Anker Deals zu Black Friday 2020 – Teil 2

Heute folgt der zweite Teil der Anker-Deals. Die Excel-Liste mit den Angeboten ist dermaßen groß, dass ich sie nach Angebotsstart geplant habe. Vor Kurzem war aus dem Grund der erste Teil der Anker-Angebote in diesem […]
25. November 2020
Bluelounge Kabelbox

Bluelounge Kabelbox mit integrierten iPad- und iPhone-Halterungen

Kabelboxen sind eine sehr praktische Sache und ich hatte hier schon einmal ein paar Kabelbox-Modelle für euch zusammengestellt, die ich für interessant halte. Heute kommt eine weitere in die Sammlung, die sich eine besondere Erwähnung […]
25. November 2020

Pitaka-Rabatte: Black Week Deals für iPhone-Zubehör

Pitaka bietet hochwertiges Zubehör für Apple-Produkte an, zum Beispiel iPhone-Hüllen aus Aramidfaser. Im Rahmen der Black Week, die am Freitag in den Black Friday ausläuft, könnt ihr euch dafür bis zu 30% Rabatt sichern. Die […]
25. November 2020

AUKEY Black-Friday-Deals: Kopfhörer, Lampen, Kfz-Zubehör

Aktuell läuft ja wieder die Black Week, die am Freitag in den Black Friday gipfelt. In diesem Rahmen bietet auch AUKEY ein paar Rabatte über Amazon an. Diese sind bis zum 29. November 2020 gültig […]
24. November 2020

Amazfit Smartwatches in der Black-Friday-Woche günstiger kaufen

Im Rahmen des Black Friday macht der Hersteller Huami seine Amazfit-Smartwatches auf Amazon günstiger. Welche Modelle ihr mit Rabatt kaufen könnt, welches neue Modell erst am Freitag gelistet wird und was es für Retro-Fans gibt, […]
23. November 2020
Anker Rabatte zu Black Friday

Alle Anker Deals zu Black Friday 2020 – Teil 1

Der Pressekontakt von Anker hat mir eben eine große Exceldatei geschickt, die ich erst in meinen Black Friday 2020 Artikel einbauen wollte. Bei der Menge an Angeboten habe ich mir dann allerdings überlegt, dass es […]
18. November 2020
Black Friday Deals 2020

[Update] Black Friday Deals 2020 – meine (fast) komplette Liste

Anfangs habe ich noch versucht, jedem Black Friday Angebot einen eigenen kleinen Artikel zu gönnen. Bei der Menge an Mails, die jetzt schon bei mir eintrudeln, muss ich aber das Konzept ändern, sonst schreibe ich […]
16. November 2020

Soundcore Life Q30 günstiger: 25% Rabatt mit Gutscheincode

Wie auch schon zur Markteinführung, so gibt es die kabellosen Kopfhörer Soundcore Life Q30 von Anker aktuell wieder mit 25% Rabatt. Die Over-Ear-Kopfhörer mit verschiedenen Modi für die aktive Geräuschunterdrückung (ANC) kosten ab sofort sowie […]