Deals - hardware and software at good prices


21 January 2021

Apple Watch Series 6 cheaper (and other cyber deals)

The Apple Watch Series 6 from 2020 is currently available for € 425 instead of € 459. You can grab the discount as part of Cyberport's Cyberdeals. The Apple Watch Series 6 is offered [...]
20 January 2021

Affinity apps 90 days free + 50% discount

The developers of Serif have renewed a test and discount campaign due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic. Thanks to this you can test Affinity Photo, Affinity Designer and Affinity Publisher for 90 days free of charge. In addition, the prices of all [...]
18 January 2021

Soundcore Deals: up to 30% discount on headphones and speakers (short message)

The manufacturer Anker started a few discount campaigns for its audio brand Soundcore today. Both headphones and speakers with Bluetooth can only be bought today, January 18, 2021 with a discount of up to 30%. Details [...]
18 January 2021

For Samsung Galaxy S21: charger, cable and power bank

Like Apple before with the iPhone 12, Samsung now does without the charger and headphones with the Galaxy S21. No matter if Galaxy S21, S21 + or S21 Ultra - below you will find a suitable charger [...]
5 January 2021

Affinity Publisher: Workbook and Manuals

With Affinity Publisher from Serif there is an affordable app for desktop publishing (DTP) that competitors such as B. Adobe InDesign can certainly compete. If you want to implement your ideas with the software, then [...]
23 December 2020

What does Amazon Prime include?

Amazon Prime is no longer just a subscription that saves shipping costs for Amazon orders. Meanwhile, the offer also includes other services, thanks to which z. B. Music, films and series can be streamed. [...]
16 December 2020
Buy AirPods Max on Amazon

AirPods Max: Premium Over Ears now also available on Amazon

I have to admit that I think it's very positive that Apple and Amazon have come closer together again at the end of 2018 (after long arguments) and that Apple products are available again on Amazon. This is positive for end customers [...]
2 December 2020
NordVPN Christmas offer

NordVPN - New Features and Discount Promotion (Sponsor)

NordVPN is one of the best known providers of VPN services on the Apple Mac, Windows PC, iPhone and Android devices. Not only has NordVPN recently won a speed test, but there is also a [...]
25 November 2020
Bluelounge cable box

Bluelounge cable box with integrated iPad and iPhone holders

Cable boxes are a very practical thing and I have already put together a few cable box models for you that I think are interesting. Today another comes into the collection, which deserves a special mention [...]
16 November 2020

Soundcore Life Q30 cheaper: 25% discount with voucher code

As at the launch, the Soundcore Life Q30 wireless headphones from Anker are currently back with a 25% discount. The over-ear headphones with different modes for active noise cancellation (ANC) are now available and [...]

Deals – Hard- und Software zu guten Preisen


20. Januar 2021

Affinity-Apps 90 Tage kostenlos + 50% Rabatt

Die Entwickler/innen von Serif haben aufgrund der anhaltenden Coronavirus-Pandemie eine Test- und Rabatt-Aktion erneuert. Dank dieser könnt ihr Affinity Photo, Affinity Designer und Affinity Publisher für 90 Tage kostenlos testen. Zudem werden die Preise aller […]
18. Januar 2021

Soundcore Deals: bis 30% Rabatt auf Kopfhörer und Lautsprecher (Kurzmeldung)

Der Hersteller Anker hat für seine Audio-Marke Soundcore heute ein paar Rabattaktionen gestartet. Sowohl Kopfhörer als auch Lautsprecher mit Bluetooth könnt ihr nur am heutigen 18. Januar 2021 mit bis zu 30% Preisnachlass kaufen.  Details […]
18. Januar 2021

Für Samsung Galaxy S21: Ladegerät, Kabel und Powerbank

Wie zuvor Apple beim iPhone 12, so verzichtet Samsung jetzt beim Galaxy S21 auf das Ladegerät und die Kopfhörer. Egal ob Galaxy S21, S21+ oder S21 Ultra – im Folgenden findet ihr ein passendes Ladegerät […]
5. Januar 2021

Affinity Publisher: Workbook und Handbücher

Mit Affinity Publisher von Serif gibt es eine günstige App für das Desktop-Publishing (DTP), die Mitbewerbern wie z. B. Adobe InDesign durchaus Konkurrenz machen kann. Wenn ihr eure Ideen mit der Software umsetzen wollt, dann […]
23. Dezember 2020

Was beinhaltet Amazon Prime?

Amazon Prime ist längst nicht mehr nur ein Abonnement, durch das man die Versandkosten für Amazon-Bestellungen einspart. Mittlerweile umfasst das Angebot noch weitere Services, dank denen z. B. Musik, Filme und Serien gestreamt werden können. […]
16. Dezember 2020
AirPods Max auf Amazon kaufen

AirPods Max: Premium-Over-Ears nun auch bei Amazon erhältlich

Ich muss gestehen, dass ich es sehr positiv finde, dass sich Apple und Amazon Ende 2018 (nach langen Streitereien) wieder angenähert haben und Apple Produkte wieder auf Amazon erhältlich sind. Positiv ist dies für Endkunden […]
2. Dezember 2020
NordVPN Weihnachtsangebot

NordVPN – Neue Funktionen und Rabatt-Aktion (Sponsor)

NordVPN ist einer der bekanntesten Anbieter für VPN-Dienste auf dem Apple Mac, dem Windows PC, dem iPhone und auf Android-Geräten. Nicht nur ist NordVPN seit kurzem der Sieger eines Geschwindigkeitstest, sondern es gibt überdies eine […]
25. November 2020
Bluelounge Kabelbox

Bluelounge Kabelbox mit integrierten iPad- und iPhone-Halterungen

Kabelboxen sind eine sehr praktische Sache und ich hatte hier schon einmal ein paar Kabelbox-Modelle für euch zusammengestellt, die ich für interessant halte. Heute kommt eine weitere in die Sammlung, die sich eine besondere Erwähnung […]
16. November 2020

Soundcore Life Q30 günstiger: 25% Rabatt mit Gutscheincode

Wie auch schon zur Markteinführung, so gibt es die kabellosen Kopfhörer Soundcore Life Q30 von Anker aktuell wieder mit 25% Rabatt. Die Over-Ear-Kopfhörer mit verschiedenen Modi für die aktive Geräuschunterdrückung (ANC) kosten ab sofort sowie […]
10. November 2020

Parallels Desktop + Fantastical kostenlos – Bundle-Aktion von Parallels

Aktuell bietet Parallels ein Spar-Bundle an, mit dem ihr nicht nur Parallels Desktop kauft, sondern gratis dazu auch noch Fantastical bekommt. Bei der ersten App handelt es sich um eine Ressourcen schonende Lösung, um Windows […]