SEO & Homepage

10. December 2014
nofollow in WP125

WP125 alternative: 125 × 125 banner in the WordPress sidebar with dofollow link

A blogger colleague recently recommended the WordPress plugin WP125 to me, with which he manages the square 125 × 125 pixel banners in his sidebar. I installed the plugin and set up two banners, but [...]
5. September 2014
Wordpress update message

WordPress 4.0 Update - Tips, improvements and problems with the new WordPress version

Today I heard from the plugin "WP Updates Notifier" via email that there is a new WordPress update. The WP 4.0 version called "Benny" is currently available. Benny is the name of the point zero update, in memory [...]
18. August 2014
PHP file in Coda

How can you open PHP files?

Question: I received a file with the extension .php for a free script. Now I wonder how I can open the file. Is there a special program for? Answer: In principle, [...]
18. August 2014
Icon PHP help

Program PHP redirection or PHP redirection

PHP offers the possibility to define redirects and redirects to other URLs with the command "header ()". You can only transfer the URL to which the forwarding should take place as a parameter. To the whole [...]
2th of June 2014
Wordpress

Premium WordPress Theme AVADA hacked and infected with malware

Today I had another case where a client's WordPress site was hacked. The hoster sent a list of files that contain malicious code. Noticeable: All bad files are in the directory of the [Wordpress [...]
27. May 2014
Wordpress

Can you delete the xmlrpc.php from the WordPress directory?

Question: My WordPress hoster wrote to me today that the xmlrpc.php file in my WordPress directory would use too many resources and it would have completely overloaded the server. The script was then blocked by the hoster. My question is, […]
5. May 2014
Wordpress

Solved: WordPress 3.9 text editor only shows empty window after update

In the last few weeks the [Wordpress-Updates-> wordpress-update] have come about at the same speed as the weekends arrive. I have now provided the first customer blogs with updates on [Wordpress 3.9-> wordpress] and now I had to find out that [...]
April 9, 2014
Disable Updates Manager

Deactivate automatic WordPress updates

Since yesterday I have been receiving emails with the subject "[Your blog name] Your website was updated to WordPress 3.8.2". It explains that WordPress has updated itself. [...]
25. March 2014
Wordpress SEO Yoast Window

Disabling pop-up messages in the WordPress admin

Today I came across an error in the WordPress admin area that probably shouldn't exist. I have activated the "WordPress SEO" plugin from Yoast for a project domain. After activation, the plugin opens [...]
23. March 2014
Instructions: Battery replacement for the Ion Audio Blockrocker

Frame forwarding in HTML code

I currently have a customer page that I urgently want to redirect to the new page on the new hosting with a frame forwarding. The reason for this is that the old hosting is no longer working properly, I [...]

SEO & Homepage

5. September 2014
Wordpress Update Nachricht

WordPress 4.0 Update – Tipps, Verbesserungen und Probleme mit der neuen WordPress-Version

Heute bin ich durch das Plugin "WP Updates Notifier" per Mail darauf aufmerksam geworden, dass es ein neues WordPress-Update gibt. Aktuell liegt die WP 4.0 Version namens "Benny" vor. Benny heißt das Punkt-Null-Update, in Gedenken […]
18. August 2014
PHP Datei in Coda

Wie kann man PHP Dateien öffnen?

Frage: Ich habe bei einem kostenlosen Script einen Datei mit der Endung .php erhalten. Nun frage ich mich, wie ich die Datei öffnen kann. Gibt es da ein spezielles Programm für? Antwort: Im Prinzip eignet […]
18. August 2014
Icon PHP Hilfe

PHP Weiterleitung bzw. PHP Umleitung programmieren

PHP bietet die Möglichkeit, mit dem Befehl "header()" Umleitungen und Weiterleitungen auf andere URLs zu definieren. Dabei kann man als Parameter eigentlich nur die URL übergeben, zu der die Weiterleitung erfolgen soll. Um das Ganze […]
2. Juni 2014
Wordpress

Premium WordPress Theme AVADA gehackt und mit Malware verseucht

Heute hatte ich wieder einen Fall, bei dem eine WordPress-Seite eines Kunden gehackt wurde. Der Hoster hat eine Liste mit Dateien geschickt, die Schadcode enthalten. Auffällig dabei: Alle bösen Files liegen im Verzeichnis des [Wordpress […]
27. Mai 2014
Wordpress

Kann man die xmlrpc.php aus dem WordPress-Verzeichnis löschen?

Frage: Mir hat heute mein WordPress-Hoster geschrieben, dass die Datei xmlrpc.php in meinem WordPress-Verzeichnis zuviele Ressourcen verwenden würde und es den Server komplett überlastet hätte. Das Script wurde daraufhin vom Hoster gesperrt. Meine Frage ist, […]
5. Mai 2014
Wordpress

Gelöst: WordPress 3.9 Texteditor zeigt nach Update nur leeres Fenster

In den letzten Wochen kommen die [Wordpress-Updates->wordpress-update] ja etwa in der Geschwindigkeit, wie die Wochenenden eintrudeln. Ich habe jetzt die ersten Kundenblogs mit Updates auf [Wordpress 3.9->wordpress] versorgt und musste nun feststellen, dass es bei […]
9. April 2014
Disable Updates Manager

Automatische WordPress Updates deaktivieren

Seit gestern trudeln bei mir immer wieder Mails ein, die mit dem Betreff "[Dein Blogname] Deine Website wurde auf WordPress 3.8.2 aktualisiert" versehen sind. Darin wird man darüber aufgeklärt, dass sich WordPress selbst aktualisiert hat. […]
25. März 2014
Wordpress SEO Yoast Window

Deaktivieren von Popup-Nachrichten im WordPress Admin

Heute ist mir wieder ein Fehler im WordPress-Admin-Bereich unter die Finger gekommen, der vermutlich garnicht existieren sollte. Ich habe bei einer Projektdomain das Plugin "WordPress SEO" von Yoast aktiviert. Das Plugin öffnet nach der Aktivierung […]
23. März 2014
Anleitung: Akkutausch beim Ion Audio Blockrocker

Frame Weiterleitung im HTML Code

Aktuell habe ich gerade eine Kundenseite, die ich dringend mit einer Frameweiterleitung auf die neue Seite auf dem neuen Hosting umleiten möchte. Der Grund dafür ist, dass das alte Hosting nicht mehr richtig funktioniert, ich […]
7. Februar 2014
TableTools2 Firefox Addon

Firefox Add-on zum Markieren und Kopieren von Spalten in Tabellen

Schon toll, was es alles gibt. Heute musste ich aus einer Tabelle auf einer Internetseite eine Menge Daten übernehmen. Dabei war das Problem, dass die Tabelle mehrere Spalten hatte, ich aber nur die Inhalte der […]