Surfshark Black Friday Deal: VPN for two years for only € 1,91 a month

As part of Black Friday 2021, the VPN service offers Surfshark his software at a great discount. Instead of charging 10,99 euros per month, the current deal only charges 1,91 euros. You can get to the offer with this link. It is the cheapest VPN offer among the services with no device limit.

Surfshark Black Friday Deal: Use VPN on all devices for two years at a great discount. A total of only 1,91 euros for redirecting the data traffic and encrypting the IP.

Surfshark Black Friday Deal: Use VPN on all devices for two years at a great discount. A total of only 1,91 euros for redirecting the data traffic and encrypting the IP.

Use Surfshark for a small price

Surfshark is a VPN, i.e. a Virtual Private Network. This can be used to disguise your own IP and thus your own location. You can also redirect data traffic via servers in other countries. This can be very useful at Christmas if you want to call up Christmas films from foreign streaming services.

A VPN can also help you when shopping for Christmas gifts, as prices in international shops can be adjusted to the recognized region - and correspondingly higher prices are being considered in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. You can also read about everything Surfshark has to offer in the article on the March campaign: Click here.

No-log policy - hardly to be found with free providers

Surfshark is a paid VPN, which is actually an advantage because free VPN providers usually collect their users' data and earn money with it. Surfshark, on the other hand, has a consistent no-log policy and guarantees that none of your data will be recorded.

This is in the "Surfshark One" package

You can install and use Surfshark on all your compatible devices, even at a reduced price. For only 1,91 euros a month, this is a very attractive offer. You can also find the “Surfshark One” package on the offer or purchase page, the price of which has also been reduced. The package, which can be booked for only 1,31 euros per month, includes the following offers in addition to the VPN:

  • Surfshark Antivirus: Scan Windows and Android devices for viruses, harmful files and other malware and block them
  • Surfshark Search: Search engine tool that aims to cover up traces of searches and prevent personalized advertising
  • Surfshark Alert: Monitors personal data and informs you if this has become known through a data leak somewhere

See all advantages here: Call up the offer page with this link

-
 

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Surfshark Black Friday Deal: VPN über zwei Jahre lang für nur 1,91€ im Monat

Im Rahmen des Black Friday 2021 bietet der VPN-Dienst Surfshark seine Software mit großem Rabatt an. Statt monatlich 10,99 Euro zu verlangen, werden mit dem aktuellen Deal nur 1,91 Euro berechnet. Zum Angebot kommt ihr mit diesem Link. Es ist das günstigste VPN-Angebot unter den Diensten ohne Geräte-Limit.

Surfshark Black Friday Deal: VPN mit großem Rabatt über zwei Jahre lang auf allen Geräten nutzen. Insgesamt nur 1,91 Euro für die Umleitung des Datenverkehrs und Verschlüsselung der IP.

Surfshark Black Friday Deal: VPN mit großem Rabatt über zwei Jahre lang auf allen Geräten nutzen. Insgesamt nur 1,91 Euro für die Umleitung des Datenverkehrs und Verschlüsselung der IP.

Surfshark zum kleinen Preis nutzen

Surfshark ist ein VPN, also ein Virtual Private Network. Dieses kann genutzt werden, um die eigene IP und damit den eigenen Standort zu verschleiern. Außerdem kann man den Datenverkehr über Server in anderen Ländern umleiten. Zu Weihnachten kann das ganz nützlich sein, wenn ihr Weihnachtsfilme von ausländischen Streaming-Diensten aufrufen wollt.

Auch beim Shopping für Weihnachtsgeschenke kann euch ein VPN helfen, da Preise in internationalen Shops auf die erkannte Region hin angepasst werden können – und in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz werden entsprechend höhere Preise angedacht. Was Surfshark alles bietet, das könnt ihr auch im Beitrag zur März-Aktion nachlesen: Hier klicken.

No-Log-Richtlinie – bei Gratis-Anbietern kaum zu finden

Surfshark ist ein kostenpflichtiges VPN, was tatsächlich ein Vorteil ist, denn kostenlose VPN-Anbieter sammeln in der Regel die Daten ihrer Nutzer und verdienen damit Geld. Surfshark vertritt dagegen eine konsequente No-Log-Richtlinie und garantiert euch, dass keine eurer Daten mitgeschnitten werden.

Das steckt im „Surfshark One“-Paket

Surfshark könnt ihr, auch zum reduzierten Preis, auf allen euren kompatiblen Geräten installieren und nutzen. Für nur 1,91 Euro im Monat ist das ein durchaus attraktives Angebot. Auf der Angebots- bzw. Kaufseite findet ihr dazu auch noch das „Surfshark One“-Paket, dessen Preis ebenfalls reduziert wurde. Das für nur 1,31 Euro im Monat dazu buchbare Paket enthält neben dem VPN diese Angebote:

  • Surfshark Antivirus: Windows- und Android-Geräte auf Viren, schädliche Dateien und andere Malware scannen sowie selbige blockieren
  • Surfshark Search: Suchmaschinen-Tool, das Spuren beim Suchen verwischen und personalisierte Werbung verhindern soll
  • Surfshark Alert: Überwacht personenbezogene Daten und informiert, falls diese irgendwo durch ein Datenleck bekannt geworden sind

Hier alle Vorteile ansehen: Angebotsseite mit diesem Link aufrufen


 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.