2018

Sir Apfelot Blog


28 December 2018

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau - Apple and tech news of week 52

Christmas is over and the new year 2019 is just around the corner. This also means, among other things, that it is time for the last Sir Apfelot newsreel in 2018. And in this I present you [...]
23. November 2018
The tizi cyber deals range from power supplies and charging cables to Bluetooth speakers.

tizi deals for the cyber weekend with discounts of up to 62%

I hope you're not completely unnerved by the many Cyber ​​Monday and Black Friday deals I've been "knocking out" over the last few days, but some are really too tempting. I'm already looking for [...]
20. November 2018

Update! Cyber ​​Monday Week Offers 2018: Products, apps and plugins cheaper

This week, which includes Black Friday 2018 and is heading towards Cyber ​​Monday 2018, which will take place on November 26.11.2018th, XNUMX, there are numerous deals, offers, discounts and voucher campaigns. Yesterday I met you [...]
22. August 2018

DJI's "Mavic 2" event: Tomorrow, 23 August 2018 (short message)

The DJI event originally planned for July 18th under the slogan "See The Bigger Picture" has, as reported here, been postponed indefinitely. But now DJI is back with a new trailer and [...]
24 JULY 2018

12 ★ apps Back2School Edition: iOS and macOS apps until July 30.07th. cheaper

Until Monday, July 30, 2018, you can secure several apps for productivity on Mac, iPhone and iPad with the current 12 ★ apps Back2School Edition. 12 ★ apps, or written out "Twelve Star Apps", I have [...]
16 JULY 2018
EasyAcc discounts for Prime Day 2018

EasyAcc Deals for Amazon Prime Day 2018 (partially valid until Sunday)

As previously announced in the article on the AUKEY voucher codes for Amazon Prime Day 2018, here is the overview of the corresponding EasyAcc deals. With the EasyAcc offers for this year's Prime Day you do not need any vouchers, [...]
11 JULY 2018

Comparison: DJI Phantom 4 Pro and DJI Phantom 4 Pro V2.0

Without much tam-tam, the drone market leader from China has released the DJI Phantom 4 Pro in a new version, namely as the DJI Phantom 4 Pro V2.0. Some technical improvements result from the update, but none [...]
14th of June 2018

Watch the World Cup on your iPhone (and other Apple devices)

The 2018 World Cup in Russia begins today. If you want to call up the World Cup, individual games and results as well as other information, you can use the system's own services on Apple devices, among other things. Both on the iPhone and [...]
5. February 2018

Valentine's Day Gift Guide for Nerd Girlfriend and Geek Boyfriend

Valentine's Day 2018 is just around the corner and you might be looking for the right gift for your girlfriend or boyfriend. Something cheesy from the mainstream does not come into your bag, so that you [...]
26. January 2018

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau - Apple and Tech News of KW4 2018

The year 2018 is now almost a month old, which is why the Sir Apfelot Wochenschau is now taking on calendar week 4. In the following I have summarized Apple and technology news that I received over the past week [...]

2018

Sir Apfelot Blog


28. Dezember 2018

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau – Apple- und Tech-News der KW 52

Weihnachten ist vorbei und das neue Jahr 2019 steht vor der Tür. Das heißt unter anderem auch, dass es Zeit für die letzte Sir Apfelot Wochenschau in 2018 ist. Und in dieser präsentiere ich euch die Apple- und Tech-News, die…
23. November 2018
Die tizi Cyber-Deals reichen von Netzteilen über Ladekabel bis hin zu Bluetooth-Lautsprechern.

tizi Deals zum Cyber-Wochenende mit bis zu 62% Rabatt

Ich hoffe, ihr seid noch nicht völlig entnervt von den vielen Cyber-Monday- und Black-Friday-Deals, die ich euch in den letzten Tagen “um die Ohren haue”, aber einige sind wirklich zu verlockend. Ich suche schon extra nur die Angebote für Produkte…
20. November 2018

Update! Cyber-Monday-Woche-Angebote 2018: Produkte, Apps und Plugins günstiger

In dieser Woche, die unter anderem den Black Friday 2018 beinhaltet sowie auf den Cyber Monday 2018 hinsteuert, der am 26.11.2018 stattfindet, gibt es zahlreiche Deals, Angebote, Rabatte und Gutschein-Aktionen. Gestern habe ich euch ja bereits aufgezeigt, wo ihr Apple-Produkte…
22. August 2018

DJIs „Mavic 2“-Event: Morgen, 23. August 2018 (Kurzmeldung)

Das eigentlich für den 18. Juli geplante DJI Event unter dem Slogan „See The Bigger Picture“ wurde, wie hier berichtet, ja auf unbestimmte Zeit verschoben. Nun aber ist DJI mit einem neuen Trailer zurück und kündigt damit abermals eine neue…
24. Juli 2018

12★apps Back2School Edition: iOS- und macOS-Apps bis 30.07. günstiger

Noch bis Montag, den 30. Juli 2018, könnt ihr euch bei der aktuellen 12★apps Back2School Edition mehrere Apps für die Produktivität an Mac, iPhone und iPad sichern. 12★apps, oder ausgeschrieben „Twelve Star Apps“, habe ich euch schon einmal letztes Weihnachten…
16. Juli 2018
EasyAcc Rabatte zum Prime Day 2018

EasyAcc Deals zum Amazon Prime Day 2018 (teilweise bis Sonntag gültig)

Wie vorhin schon im Beitrag zu den AUKEY Gutscheincodes für den Amazon Prime Day 2018 angekündigt, hier die Übersicht der entsprechenden Deals von EasyAcc. Bei den EasyAcc-Angeboten zum diesjährigen Prime Day benötigt ihr keine Gutscheine, Coupons oder Codes. Dafür sind…
11. Juli 2018

Vergleich: DJI Phantom 4 Pro und DJI Phantom 4 Pro V2.0

Ohne viel Tam-Tam hat der Drohnen-Marktführer aus China die DJI Phantom 4 Pro in einer neuen Version, nämlich als DJI Phantom 4 Pro V2.0 herausgebracht. Einige technische Verbesserungen ergeben sich aus dem Update, allerdings keine Quantensprünge. Wie der Vergleich der…
14. Juni 2018

Fußball WM auf dem iPhone (und anderen Apple-Geräten) verfolgen

Heute beginnt die Fußball Weltmeisterschaft 2018 in Russland. Wer die WM, einzelne Spiele und Ergebnisse sowie weitere Informationen abrufen möchte, der kann unter anderem die System-eigenen Dienste auf Apple-Geräten nutzen. Sowohl auf dem iPhone als auch auf dem iPad, iPod…
5. Februar 2018

Valentinstag – Geschenke-Ratgeber für Nerd-Freundin und Geek-Freund

Der Valentinstag 2018 steht vor der Tür und ihr sucht vielleicht noch das richtige Geschenk für die Freundin oder den Freund. Etwas kitschiges aus dem Mainstream kommt euch aber nicht in die Tüte, sodass ihr speziell nach Valentinstagsgeschenken für Nerds…
26. Januar 2018

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau – Apple- und Tech-News der KW4 2018

Das Jahr 2018 ist nun knapp einen Monat alt, weshalb sich die Sir Apfelot Wochenschau nun der Kalenderwoche 4 annimmt. Im Folgenden habe ich euch Apple- und Technik-News zusammengefasst, die mir in der vergangenen Woche besonders aufgefallen sind. Es geht…