Age of Empires IV

Sir Apfelot Blog


29. October 2021

Age of Empires IV - Playable Starting Today!

Today, not only is Mario Party Superstars released for the Nintendo Switch, but Age of Empires IV is also released for the PC. The popular real-time strategy series, the first part of which came on the market in 1997, has a whole genre [...]
30. August 2021

Pre-order Age of Empires IV (+ Xbox accessories)

Age of Empires IV, or AoE 4 for short, was announced four years ago and is now about to be released. From October 28, 2021 you can play the next part of the popular real-time strategy game. In order to […]
19. March 2021

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 11, 2021

This Friday there are again interesting news, reports and rumors that I present to you in the Sir Apfelot newsreel. This time you will get the Apple and Tech news presented to me in calendar week 11 of the [...]
23. August 2017

Gamescom News: Age of Empires IV officially announced

At Gamescom 2017, Microsoft presented the fourth part of the AoE game series for the 20th anniversary of the game, officially confirming rumors about an Age of Empires IV. In addition to the new title of the Age of Empires [...]

Age of Empires IV

Sir Apfelot Blog


29. Oktober 2021

Age of Empires IV – Ab heute spielbar!

Heute erscheint nicht nur Mario Party Superstars für die Nintendo Switch, sondern auch Age of Empires IV für den PC. Die beliebte Echtzeitstrategie-Reihe, deren erster Teil 1997 auf den Markt kam, hat ein ganzes Genre […]
30. August 2021

Age of Empires IV vorbestellen (+ Zubehör für die Xbox)

Age of Empires IV, oder kurz AoE 4, wurde vor vier Jahren angekündigt und steht nun kurz vor der Veröffentlichung. Ab dem 28. Oktober 2021 könnt ihr den nächsten Teil des beliebten Echtzeit-Strategiespiels zocken. Damit […]
19. März 2021

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 11, 2021

Diesen Freitag gibt es wieder interessante Nachrichten, Meldungen und Gerüchte, die ich euch in der Sir Apfelot Wochenschau vorstelle. Dieses Mal bekommt ihr jene Apple- und Tech-News präsentiert, die mir in der Kalenderwoche 11 des […]
23. August 2017

Gamescom News: Age of Empires IV offiziell angekündigt

Auf der Gamescom 2017 hat Microsoft zum 20-jährigen Geburtstag der AoE Spielereihe den vierten Teil vorgestellt und damit Gerüchte zu einem Age of Empires IV offiziell bestätigt. Neben dem neuen Titel der Age of Empires […]