AirPods Pro

Sir Apfelot Blog


2 March 2022
O2 cell phone contract with MacBook Pro

O2 cell phone contract with M1 MacBook Pro or AirPods Pro

Most of the time I abstain from any discount promotions or super duper deals that are sent to me. In the current case, however, there are two interesting mobile phone contracts from O2, in which you either get an M1 MacBook Pro or the AirPods […]
10 February 2022

Pitaka Deals: protective cases for Apple Watch Series 7 and AirPods Pro

Pitaka is a manufacturer of high-quality and high-priced technology accessories. The range mainly includes cases for the iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods cases and the like. But there are also chargers and holders with magnets. Starting today and […]
7 February 2022
AirPods Pro charging case repair and replacement

AirPods Pro case bitten - what to do?

Our puppy dog ​​is a bad finger. Every now and then he gets the urge to chew and then he steals some cardboard boxes, firewood or the like and bites it. Unfortunately, this time he chose something less good, […]
28 February 2021
AirPods Pro left / right quieter than on the other side

AirPods Pro quieter on the right than on the left - or vice versa

Over the past few days I've had an unfamiliar problem with the AirPods Pro: Whenever I listened to music or podcasts, the right earbud was quieter than the left. At first I thought I [...]
2 November 2020

AirPods Pro recall - exchange in the event of crackling and problems with the ANC

With the neutrally named "Service program for AirPods Pro in case of sound problems", Apple has started an exchange program for its ANC earplugs. Affected devices are said to have been manufactured before October 2020 and show crackling or static sounds as symptoms [...]
28 September 2020
True wireless in-ear headphones EarFun Air put to the test

EarFun Air: wireless in-ear headphones in the test and in comparison with the AirPods Pro

The manufacturer EarFun sent me the EarFun Air for an extensive test a while ago. The EarFun Air are true wireless in-ear headphones that not only look good, but also have quite a few features and properties [...]
22 September 2020

Try Spatial Audio / 3D Audio with the AirPods Pro: Here's how!

How can I activate the new 3D audio feature? How can I try it out? Which apps and videos does it work with? I will answer these and other questions for you at this point. At the beginning I show [...]
22 September 2020

Update and check the AirPods Pro firmware

Apple recently released firmware 3A283 for the AirPods 2 and AirPods Pro. The Pro models now have the option of using the "Spatial Audio" feature. By the way, this is called "3D-Audio" in German. But […]
10 January 2020

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 2, 2020

With the second calendar week of 2020, thanks to CES, we can get ready for many technical innovations and innovations. Before I read the products and announcements presented at the fair on Monday in a [...]
29 November 2019

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 48, 2019

For today's Black Friday there is of course a new Sir Apfelot newsreel. The Apple and Tech News, which caught my eye in calendar week 48 of 2019, are part of an exciting [...]

AirPods Pro

Sir Apfelot Blog


2. März 2022
O2 Handyvertrag mit MacBook Pro

O2 Handyvertrag mit M1 MacBook Pro oder AirPods Pro

Meistens enthalte ich mich bei irgendwelchen Rabattaktionen oder Superduper-Deals, die mir zugeschickt werden. Im aktuellen Fall gibt es jedoch von O2 zwei interessante Handyverträge, bei denen man entweder ein M1 MacBook Pro oder die AirPods […]
10. Februar 2022

Pitaka Deals: Schutzhüllen für Apple Watch Series 7 und AirPods Pro

Pitaka ist ein Hersteller für hochwertiges und hochpreisiges Technik-Zubehör. Vor allem Hüllen für iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods-Cases und dergleichen hält das Sortiment bereit. Aber auch Ladegeräte und Halterungen mit Magneten sind dabei. Ab heute und […]
7. Februar 2022
AirPods Pro Ladecase Reparatur und Austausch

AirPods Pro Case zerbissen – was kann man tun?

Unser Hundewelpe ist ein schlimmer Finger. Hin und wieder packt ihn die Kaulust und dann klaut er sich irgendwelche Pappkartons, Brennholz oder Ähnliches und zerbeißt es. Dieses Mal hat er leider was weniger Gutes ausgewählt, […]
28. Februar 2021
AirPods Pro links/rechts leiser als auf der anderen Seite

AirPods Pro rechts leiser als links – oder umgekehrt

Die letzten Tage habe ich mich mit einem ungewohnten Problem bei den AirPods Pro rumgeschlagen: Immer, wenn ich Musik oder Podcasts gehört habe, war der rechte Ohrhörer leiser als der linke. Ich dachte erst, ich […]
2. November 2020

AirPods Pro Rückruf – Tausch bei Knistern und Problemen mit dem ANC

Mit dem neutral benannten „Serviceprogramm für AirPods Pro bei Tonproblemen“ hat Apple ein Austauschprogramm für seine ANC-Ohrstöpsel gestartet. Betroffene Geräte sollen vor Oktober 2020 hergestellt worden sein und weisen als Symptome ein Knistern bzw. statische Töne […]
28. September 2020
True-wireless In-Ear-Kopfhörer EarFun Air im Test

EarFun Air: kabellose In-Ear-Kopfhörer im Test und im Vergleich mit den AirPods Pro

Der Hersteller EarFun hat mir vor einer Weile die EarFun Air für einen ausgiebigen Test geschickt. Die EarFun Air sind True-Wireless In-Ear-Kopfhörer, die nicht nur schick aussehen, sondern auch mit ziemlich vielen Features und Eigenschaften […]
22. September 2020

Spatial Audio / 3D-Audio mit den AirPods Pro ausprobieren: So geht’s!

Wie kann ich das neue 3D-Audio Feature aktivieren? Wie kann ich es ausprobieren? Mit welchen Apps und Videos funktioniert es schon? Diese und weitere Fragen beantworte ich euch an dieser Stelle. Am Anfang zeige ich […]
22. September 2020

Firmware der AirPods Pro aktualisieren und prüfen

Apple hat kürzlich die Firmware 3A283 für die AirPods 2 und AirPods Pro veröffentlicht. Bei den Pro-Modellen ergibt sich damit nun die Möglichkeit, das „Spatial Audio“-Feature zu nutzen. Auf Deutsch heißt dieses übrigens „3D-Audio“. Doch […]
10. Januar 2020

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 2, 2020

Mit der zweiten Kalenderwoche des Jahres 2020 können wir uns dank der CES für viele technische Innovationen und Neuerungen bereit machen. Bevor ich die auf der Messe vorgestellten Produkte und Ankündigungen am Montag in einem […]
29. November 2019

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 48, 2019

Zum heutigen Black Friday gibt es natürlich wieder eine neue Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. Die Apple- und Tech-News, die mir in der Kalenderwoche 48 des Jahres 2019 besonders aufgefallen sind, reihen sich damit in ein spannendes […]