Amazon Kindle

Sir Apfelot Blog


8th of June 2020

Instructions: Kindle has stopped responding - you can try this

The Amazon Kindle no longer responds because a software error has paralyzed it? Then are one or two things you can try to get the eBook reader working again. Since the problem is not that serious, [...]
21. March 2019

New Amazon Kindle with display lighting from € 79,99

Not only Apple is introducing new products this week, but also Amazon. “The new Kindle, now with an integrated front light” has recently been available on the website of the online retailer. Currently you can only pre-order it, [...]
30. September 2016
appygeek appy geek sir apfelot apple news

Sir Apfelot goes Appy Geek: Apple news and nerd stuff now also via app

Appy Geek is an app for all friends of technology, digital solutions and news in the field of hardware and software. You could also call Appy Geek the nerd section of the News Republic, a high-quality [...]

Amazon Kindle

Sir Apfelot Blog


8. Juni 2020

Anleitung: Kindle reagiert nicht mehr – das kannst du probieren

Der Amazon Kindle reagiert nicht mehr, weil ein Software-Fehler ihn lahmgelegt hat? Dann gibt ein-zwei Dinge, die ihr ausprobieren könnt, um den eBook-Reader wieder zum Laufen zu bringen. Da das Problem nicht so schwerwiegend ist, […]
21. März 2019

Neuer Amazon Kindle mit Display-Beleuchtung ab 79,99 €

Nicht nur Apple stellt diese Woche neue Produkte vor, sondern auch Amazon. Seit kurzem ist „der neue Kindle, jetzt mit integriertem Frontlicht“ auf der Seite des Online-Händlers verfügbar. Aktuell kann man ihn zwar nur vorbestellt, […]
30. September 2016
appygeek appy geek sir apfelot apple news

Sir Apfelot goes Appy Geek: Apple News und Nerdkram jetzt auch per App

Appy Geek ist eine App für alle Freunde von Technik, digitalen Lösungen und News rund um den Hard- und Software-Bereich. Man könnte Appy Geek damit auch als die Nerd-Sparte der News Republic bezeichnen, einer hochwertigen […]