Amazon Prime

Sir Apfelot Blog


17. September 2021

Buy iPhone 13 from Amazon with Prime Shipping

You can buy the iPhone 13, iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13 Pro and iPhone 13 Pro Max not only in the Apple online store, but also on Amazon. Thanks to the delivery by Amazon - and that with [...]
April 26, 2021

Order Apple AirTag on Amazon and receive it faster

The apparently high demand for Apple AirTags has ensured that delivery times in the Apple online shop have become longer and longer. At the moment you have to wait until May for the new Bluetooth trackers to come to your home [...]
23. December 2020

What does Amazon Prime include?

Amazon Prime is no longer just a subscription that saves shipping costs for Amazon orders. Meanwhile, the offer also includes other services, thanks to which z. B. Music, films and series can be streamed. [...]
28. October 2019

Amazon.de VISA card - get discounts with points

Anyone who has an Amazon Prime user account should think about purchasing the associated VISA credit card. For customers from Germany, this is offered with a € 40 starting credit as well as a 3% or 2% repayment bonus for Amazon purchases. Who […]
11. December 2018
What an entrepreneur sometimes receives for third-party invoices on Amazon can really only be described as accounting horror. Amazon Business has a weapon in its arsenal in the form of a filter.

Amazon Business Prime - Why I became a member ...

I had known the Amazon Business solution for business customers for a long time. However, I did not see any great benefit for myself, because the advantages that I have experienced so far have been rather secondary to me: [...]
26. January 2018

Pastewka Season 8 on Amazon Prime / Instant Video (short message)

You can think what you want about Bastian Pastevka, but he's definitely a pillar of German comedy. And the good news for his fans: Starting today, January 26th, 2018, you can [...]
17. October 2017

Question: How does Amazon Prime work?

How does Amazon Prime work, how can you stream films, series and music and which advantages can you take for free? I would like to answer these and similar questions for you in this post. Because there are [...]
April 11, 2017

Cancel Amazon Prime

If you want to cancel Amazon Prime and thus end your membership or your Amazon Prime trial membership, then you've come to the right place. Here you can find out how to order Amazon Prime Versand, Amazon Prime Music, Amazon Prime [...]
23. January 2017
Amazon Your Dash Buttons Details Video Information Instructions Amazon Shop App iOS Android

Amazon Dash Button now also digital: Your Dash Buttons presented in the USA

Your Dash Buttons is the name of the new Dash Button Service from Amazon, which brings the buttons for easy reordering of consumables into the Amazon app and into the Amazon account on the website. On the product page [...]
18 JULY 2016
Amazon Video content on memory card

Amazon Prime and Amazon Video content can now also be saved on an SD card

Streaming offers are arguably the best thing that has happened to movie and series fans after hard drive receivers in recent years and decades. To be honest, I myself no longer have "normal television" and only use Amazon Prime Video, [...]

Amazon Prime

Sir Apfelot Blog


17. September 2021

iPhone 13 bei Amazon kaufen mit Prime-Versand

Nicht nur im Apple Online-Store, sondern auch bei Amazon könnt ihr das iPhone 13, iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13 Pro und iPhone 13 Pro Max kaufen. Dank der Auslieferung durch Amazon – und das mit […]
26. April 2021

Apple AirTag auf Amazon bestellen und schneller erhalten

Die scheinbar hohe Nachfrage nach den Apple AirTags hat dafür gesorgt, dass die Lieferzeiten im Apple Online Shop immer länger geworden sind. Aktuell muss man bis Mai warten, bis die neuen Bluetooth-Tracker bei einem zuhause […]
23. Dezember 2020

Was beinhaltet Amazon Prime?

Amazon Prime ist längst nicht mehr nur ein Abonnement, durch das man die Versandkosten für Amazon-Bestellungen einspart. Mittlerweile umfasst das Angebot noch weitere Services, dank denen z. B. Musik, Filme und Serien gestreamt werden können. […]
28. Oktober 2019

Amazon.de VISA Karte – Mit Punkten Rabatte erwirken

Wer ein Amazon-Prime-Benutzerkonto besitzt, sollte über die Anschaffung der damit verbundenen VISA-Kreditkarte nachdenken. Für Kundinnen und Kunden aus Deutschland wird diese mit 40 € Startgutschrift sowie mit 3% bzw. 2% Rückzahlbonus für Amazon-Einkäufe angeboten. Wer […]
11. Dezember 2018
Was man als Unternehmer machmal für Rechnungen von Drittanbietern auf Amazon erhält, kann man wirklich nur als buchhalterisches Grauen bezeichnen. Amazon Business hat hier eine Waffe in Form eines Filters im Arsenal.

Amazon Business Prime – Warum ich Mitglied geworden bin…

Die Amazon Business Lösung für Geschäftskunden war mir schon länger bekannt. Allerdings habe ich für mich keinen großen Nutzen dabei gesehen, denn die Vorteile, die ich bisher erfahren habe, sind für mich eher nebensächlich gewesen: […]
26. Januar 2018

Pastewka Staffel 8 auf Amazon Prime / Instant Video (Kurzmeldung)

Man kann über Bastian Pastevka ja denken, was man will, aber er ist definitiv eine Säule des Deutschen Comedy. Und für seine Fans gleich die gute Nachricht: Ab heute, dem 26. Januar 2018, könnt ihr […]
17. Oktober 2017

Frage: Wie funktioniert Amazon Prime?

Wie funktioniert Amazon Prime, wie kann man Filme, Serien und Musik streamen und welche Vorteile kann man kostenlos in Anspruch nehmen? Diese und ähnliche Fragen möchte ich euch in diesem Beitrag beantworten. Denn zwar gibt […]
11. April 2017

Amazon Prime kündigen

Wenn ihr Amazon Prime kündigen und damit eure Mitgliedschaft bzw. eure Amazon Prime Probemitgliedschaft beenden wollt, dann seid ihr hier richtig. Hier erfahrt ihr, wie ihr den Amazon Prime Versand, Amazon Prime Music, Amazon Prime […]
23. Januar 2017
Amazon Your Dash Buttons Details Video Informationen Anleitung Amazon Shop App iOS Android

Amazon Dash Button nun auch digital: Your Dash Buttons in den USA vorgestellt

Your Dash Buttons heißt der neue Dash Button Service von Amazon, der die Knöpfe für die einfache Nachbestellung von Verbrauchsgütern in die Amazon App sowie ins Amazon Konto auf der Webseite bringt. Auf der Produktseite […]
18. Juli 2016
Amazon Video Inhalte auf Speicherkarte

Amazon Prime bzw. Amazon Video Inhalte nun auch auf SD-Karte speicherbar

Streaming-Angebote sind wohl das Beste, was Film- und Serienfreunden nach Festplattenreceivern in den letzten Jahren und Jahrzehnten passiert ist. Ich selbst habe ehrlich gesagt kein "normales Fernsehen" mehr und nutze nur noch Amazon Prime Video, […]