ANC

Sir Apfelot Blog


30. November 2021
In the test: Apple AirPods Max

In the test: Apple AirPods Max over-ear headphones with ANC

I've been looking at the Apple AirPods Max since it was released because I find over-ear headphones generally more pleasant than the in-ear versions like the AirPods Pro. On the other hand, I like to wear the normal AirPods because they only [...]
28. November 2021
Apple AirPods Max in green - but also available in pink at Gravis at a deal price.

Super deal: Apple AirPods Max for 439 EUR (-26%) at Gravis

The Apple AirPods Max are impressively good over-ear headphones with the best ANC I've had on my ears so far. The usual price of almost 600 EUR is currently being offered by Gravis as part of Black Week [...]
27th April 2021

Soundcore Life Q35: Anker's new over-ear headphones with ANC

With the Soundcore Life Q35, Anker has introduced a new pair of wireless over-ear headphones. These not only offer up to 60 hours of battery life, but also a "gold standard" for audio playback, according to the manufacturer. For this [...]
16. December 2020
Buy AirPods Max on Amazon

AirPods Max: Premium Over Ears now also available on Amazon

I have to admit that I think it's very positive that Apple and Amazon have come closer together again at the end of 2018 (after long arguments) and that Apple products are available again on Amazon. This is positive for end customers [...]
2. November 2020

AirPods Pro recall - exchange in the event of crackling and problems with the ANC

With the neutrally named "Service program for AirPods Pro in case of sound problems", Apple has started an exchange program for its ANC earplugs. Affected devices are said to have been manufactured before October 2020 and show crackling or static sounds as symptoms [...]
20. October 2020
In the test: Anker Soundcore Life Q30 ANC headphones

In the test: Soundcore Life Q30 - over-ear headphones with active noise cancellation

In the last few weeks I have been able to test some headphones, such as the Soundcore Liberty 2 or the TaoTronics SoundLiberty 79 - which are in-ear headphones. The construction is actually not [...]
9 JULY 2019

Bose Headphones 700 - is it worth switching from the QC 35?

In two days, the Bose Noise Canceling Headphones 700 will be on the market in this country. You can pre-order them at Amazon for some time. But is it worth it? Are the new ones, in short just Bose [...]

ANC

Sir Apfelot Blog


30. November 2021
Im Test: Apple AirPods Max

Im Test: Apple AirPods Max Over-Ear-Kopfhörer mit ANC

Auf die Apple AirPods Max habe ich schon seit dem Erscheinen geschielt, da ich Over-Ear-Kopfhörer grundsätzlich angenehmer finde als die In-Ear-Varianten, wie die AirPods Pro. Die normalen AirPods trage ich dagegen gerne, da diese nur […]
28. November 2021
Apple AirPods Max in grün – aber bei Gravis auch in Pink zum Deal-Preis erhältlich.

Super-Deal: Apple AirPods Max für 439 EUR (-26%) bei Gravis

Die Apple AirPods Max sind beeindruckend gute Over-Ear-Kopfhörer mit dem besten ANC, das ich bisher auf den Ohren hatte. Der übliche Preis von knapp 600 EUR wird derzeit von Gravis im Rahmen der Black Week […]
27. April 2021

Soundcore Life Q35: Ankers neue Over-Ear-Kopfhörer mit ANC

Anker hat mit den Soundcore Life Q35 ein neues Paar kabelloser Over-Ear-Kopfhörer vorgestellt. Diese bieten nicht nur bis zu 60 Stunden Akku-Laufzeit, sondern laut dem Hersteller auch einen „Gold Standard“ für die Audio-Wiedergabe. Dafür werden […]
16. Dezember 2020
AirPods Max auf Amazon kaufen

AirPods Max: Premium-Over-Ears nun auch bei Amazon erhältlich

Ich muss gestehen, dass ich es sehr positiv finde, dass sich Apple und Amazon Ende 2018 (nach langen Streitereien) wieder angenähert haben und Apple Produkte wieder auf Amazon erhältlich sind. Positiv ist dies für Endkunden […]
2. November 2020

AirPods Pro Rückruf – Tausch bei Knistern und Problemen mit dem ANC

Mit dem neutral benannten „Serviceprogramm für AirPods Pro bei Tonproblemen“ hat Apple ein Austauschprogramm für seine ANC-Ohrstöpsel gestartet. Betroffene Geräte sollen vor Oktober 2020 hergestellt worden sein und weisen als Symptome ein Knistern bzw. statische Töne […]
20. Oktober 2020
Im Test: Anker Soundcore Life Q30 ANC-Kopfhörer

Im Test: Soundcore Life Q30 – Over-Ear-Kopfhörer mit aktiver Geräuschunterdrückung

Ich habe die letzten Wochen ja einige Kopfhörer testen dürfen, wie zum Beispiel die Soundcore Liberty 2 oder die TaoTronics SoundLiberty 79 – bei denen es sich um In-Ear-Kopfhörer handelt. Die Bauweise ist eigentlich nicht […]
9. Juli 2019

Bose Headphones 700 – lohnt sich der Umstieg vom QC 35?

In zwei Tagen kommen die  Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700 hierzulande auf den Markt. Bei Amazon kann man sie schon einige Zeit vorbestellen. Doch lohnt sich das? Sind die neuen, kurz auch einfach nur Bose […]