Anchor

Sir Apfelot Blog


21. October 2021

Soundcore Frames: audio glasses with speakers and microphone

Anker today introduced a new type of wearable in its audio brand Soundcore: the Soundcore Frames. These are audio glasses, i.e. glasses with speakers and a microphone. A total of four loudspeakers - each [...]
29. September 2021

Handheld vacuum cleaner with charging station: eufy HomeVac H30 Mate now available

Some time ago, the technology manufacturer Anker informed us that the new hand-held vacuum cleaner from its smart home brand eufy will soon be available. Now you can buy the eufy HomeVac H30 Mate on the German Amazon site. [...]
6 JULY 2021
In the test: Soundcore Life P3 vs. AirPods Pro

In the test: Soundcore Life P3 - wireless in-ear headphones with ANC

The headphone models that the Anker brand Soundcore sent me for testing have never been a letdown in terms of operation and sound quality. So it is not surprising that the brand new Soundcore Life P3 [...]
21th of June 2021

Prime Day: Products from Anker, eufy, Soundcore and Nebula with discounts of up to 40%

Amazon Prime Day is currently running and numerous manufacturers are offering their products at particularly low prices. Anker is also there. But there are not only Anker products cheaper for Prime Day 2021, but also devices from [...]
10th of June 2021

Soundcore Life P3 - Anker introduces new wireless bluetooth headphones

Anker today announced new headphones from its audio accessory brand Soundcore. The Soundcore Life P3 Earbuds are wireless Bluetooth earplugs that have various ANC modes and up to 7 hours of battery life. On the way, this can be done using the charging case on [...]
3th of June 2021

Surveillance cameras and parcel boxes: eufy presents new security technology

Yesterday, eufy, the smart home brand from Anker, presented new security technology. With the SoloCam series there will be new smart surveillance cameras in the future. In addition, the Floodlight Cam 2 Pro is an update for the previous camera model [...]
25. May 2021

Eufy products cheaper: Up to 50 euros discount on smart home products from Anker

From today and until Sunday, May 30th, 2021, Anker is offering various products at discounts with its smart home brand eufy. For example, you can get a video doorbell with 2K resolution with a 50 euro discount. To a […]
16. May 2021
Why solar power banks are pointless ...

Why power banks with solar cells are total nonsense ...

Testing power banks is one of my favorite things to do when I look at the amount of posts about power banks on my blog. And yes, these small and large energy stores are fascinating and very [...]
April 27, 2021

Soundcore Life Q35: Anker's new over-ear headphones with ANC

With the Soundcore Life Q35, Anker has introduced a new pair of wireless over-ear headphones. These not only offer up to 60 hours of battery life, but also a "gold standard" for audio playback, according to the manufacturer. For this [...]
April 15, 2021
New iPhone 12 accessories from Anker

Anker introduces wireless snap-on power bank and iPhone 12 silicone case

Anker announced today that they have developed two new accessories for iPhone 12 owners. One is a power bank, which docks to the back of the iPhone 12 using a magnetic ring and then [...]

Anker

Sir Apfelot Blog


6. Juli 2021
Im Test: Soundcore Life P3 vs. AirPods Pro

Im Test: Soundcore Life P3 – kabellose In-Ear-Kopfhörer mit ANC

Die Kopfhörer-Modelle, welche mir von der Anker Marke Soundcore zum Testen zugeschickt werden, sind bisher nie ein Reinfall gewesen, was Bedienung und Klangqualität betrifft. So wundert es auch nicht, dass die brandneuen Soundcore Life P3 […]
21. Juni 2021

Prime Day: Produkte von Anker, eufy, Soundcore und Nebula mit bis zu 40% Rabatt

Aktuell läuft der Amazon Prime Day und zahlreiche Hersteller bieten ihre Produkte besonders günstig an. Anker ist auch mit dabei. Es gibt aber nicht nur Anker-Produkte günstiger zum Prime Day 2021, sondern auch Geräte der […]
10. Juni 2021

Soundcore Life P3 – Anker stellt neue kabellose Bluetooth-Kopfhörer vor

Anker hat heute neue Kopfhörer seiner Audiozubehör-Marke Soundcore vorgestellt. Die Soundcore Life P3 Earbuds sind kabellose Bluetooth-Ohrenstöpsel, die über verschiedene ANC-Modi und bis zu 7 Stunden Akkulaufzeit verfügen. Unterwegs kann diese vermittels des Ladecase auf […]
3. Juni 2021

Überwachungskameras und Paketkasten: eufy stellt neue Sicherheitstechnik vor

Gestern hat eufy, die Smart-Home-Marke von Anker, neue Sicherheitstechnik vorgestellt. Mit der SoloCam-Serie gibt es in Zukunft neue smarte Überwachungskameras. Zudem gibt es mit der Floodlight Cam 2 Pro ein Update für das bisherige Kameramodell […]
25. Mai 2021

eufy-Produkte günstiger: Bis 50 Euro Rabatt auf Smart-Home-Produkte von Anker

Ab heute sowie noch bis Sonntag, den 30. Mai 2021, bietet Anker mit seiner Smart-Home-Marke eufy verschiedene Produkte mit Rabatt an. Zum Beispiel bekommt ihr eine Video-Türklingel mit 2K-Auflösung mit 50 Euro Rabatt. Auf ein […]
16. Mai 2021
Warum Solar-Powerbanks sinnfrei sind…

Warum Powerbanks mit Solarzellen totaler Quatsch sind…

Powerbanks zu testen, ist ja eine meiner Lieblingsbeschäftigungen, wenn ich die Menge an Beiträgen über Powerbanks in meinem Blog so anschaue. Und ja, diese kleinen bzw. großen Energiespeicher sind schon faszinierend und im Alltag sehr […]
27. April 2021

Soundcore Life Q35: Ankers neue Over-Ear-Kopfhörer mit ANC

Anker hat mit den Soundcore Life Q35 ein neues Paar kabelloser Over-Ear-Kopfhörer vorgestellt. Diese bieten nicht nur bis zu 60 Stunden Akku-Laufzeit, sondern laut dem Hersteller auch einen „Gold Standard“ für die Audio-Wiedergabe. Dafür werden […]
15. April 2021
Neues iPhone 12 Zubehör von Anker

Anker stellt kabellose Snap-On-Powerbank und iPhone 12 Silikoncase vor

Von Anker gibt es heute die Meldung, dass sie zwei neue Zubehörteile für iPhone 12 Besitzer entwickelt haben. Das eine ist eine Powerbank, welche per Magnetring hinten an das iPhone 12 andockt und es dann […]
23. Februar 2021

Anker Wochenangebote: 30% Kopfhörer-Rabatt noch bis 28.02.2021

Neben den gestrigen Tagesangeboten von Anker bekommt ihr noch bis zum Sonntag ein paar weitere Deals bei Amazon präsentiert. Hier könnt ihr bis zu 30% sparen, wenn ihr euch für Soundcore-Kopfhörer entscheidet. Zudem gibt es […]
22. Februar 2021

Anker Tagesangebote: Nur heute bis zu 33% sparen!

Zum heutigen Montag, dem 22.02.2021, bietet Anker viele Produkte günstiger an. Bis zu 33% Rabatt gibt es dabei auf Sicherheitssysteme, Überwachungskameras, Saugroboter, kabellose Staubsauger, Projektoren und Beamer. Wenn ihr also nicht nur für den Frühjahrsputz aufrüsten, […]