Apple AirPods

Sir Apfelot Blog


19. October 2021

Apple AirPods (3rd generation) - details and price

Apple has introduced a new generation of AirPods headphones. The new Apple AirPods of the 3rd generation have a new design, new Pro functions and a new charging case. Up to 30 hours of use are possible with a full [...]
15. October 2020

Reset AirPods Pro - how the reset works

The last time I had the problem that my AirPods Pro could be connected to the Mac, but then no audio played. The problem had already been announced over a few days, as the audio output was always [...]
9 JULY 2019

elago Apple Watch Stand: iMac, iPod, Game Boy and more!

Some time ago I presented the elago W3, a holder for the Apple Watch in the look of the Macintosh 128k. You can find the article here. Since now with the elago W6 [...]
21. May 2019

TaoTronics TT-BH 053 True Wireless in-ear headphones as an AirPods alternative

The TaoTronics True Wireless in-ear headphones with the model number TT-BH 053 have been on the market for almost three months. The majority of TaoTronics users rate the AirPods alternative, which costs just 40,99 euros, as very good or [...]
20. March 2019

Apple AirPods 2 - More performance without the expected feature

This week is Apple Secret Product Week. After the new iPad models on Monday and the new iMac and iMac Pro models on Tuesday yesterday, the new AirPods were presented today. The Apple AirPods 2 for 2019 [...]
April 24, 2018

Use Apple AirPods individually - how and why?

The Apple AirPods, which were first ridiculed and then praised by everyone, wireless Bluetooth headphones from Cupertino, have three different uses: only on the left, only on the right or both at the same time. Of course, when listening to music, the [...]
4. January 2018

Can you use Apple AirPods on Android?

Can you use Apple AirPods on Android, for example as Bluetooth headphones for your smartphone or tablet? - You might ask yourself this question when you are toying with the wireless headphones from Cupertino, but only one [...]
23. August 2017

Google with its own “AirPods”: wireless headphones called Bisto

According to information from 9to5Google and other platforms, Google headphones are currently being developed under the name Bisto, which are to be wirelessly connected to smartphones via Bluetooth and thus also to Google voice assistance. On the competing product [...]
14 December 2016
Apple AirPods review test report German experiences field report Rene Ritchie iMore Image source: Apple.com

AirPods in the test: detailed experience report on the wireless Apple headphones

Rene Ritchie from iMore had the opportunity to subject the AirPods from Apple to a test, the report of which ended up being quite extensive. Here I would like to share with you the highlights of the experience report on the Apple AirPods [...]
24. October 2016
syllable d900 mini bluetooth headphones

Syllable D900 MINI: Alternative to Apple AirPods or cheap copy?

Since September 13, 2016, Amazon has had the Syllable D900 MINI in-ear headphones in its range. There are now numerous reviews as well as official tests in specialist magazines for this apparently very good AirPods alternative. Good reasons […]

Apple AirPods

Sir Apfelot Blog


9. Juli 2019

elago Apple-Watch-Ständer: iMac, iPod, Game Boy und mehr!

Vor einiger Zeit habe ich schon einmal den elago W3 vorgestellt, eine Halterung für die Apple Watch im Look des Macintosh 128k. Den Artikel findet ihr an dieser Stelle. Da mittlerweile mit dem elago W6 im klassischen iPod-Design eine neue…
21. Mai 2019

TaoTronics TT-BH 053 True Wireless In-Ear-Kopfhörer als AirPods-Alternative

Seit knapp einem Vierteljahr sind die TaoTronics True Wireless In-Ear-Kopfhörer mit der Modellnummer TT-BH 053 auf dem Markt. Der Großteil der TaoTronics Nutzer/innen bewertet die gerade mal 40,99 Euro kostende AirPods-Alternative mit Sehr Gut oder Gut. Bei vollem Akku sind…
20. März 2019

Apple AirPods 2 – Mehr Leistung ohne erwartetes Feature

Diese Woche ist die Woche der heimlichen Apple-Produkte. Nach neuen iPad-Modellen am Montag und neuen iMac- sowie iMac Pro Modellen am gestrigen Dienstag wurden heute die neuen AirPods vorgestellt. Die Apple AirPods 2 für 2019 bringen einen neuen H1 Chip…
24. April 2018

Apple AirPods einzeln verwenden – wie und warum?

Die Apple AirPods, die erst belächelten und dann von allen gelobten, kabellosen Bluetooth-Kopfhörer aus Cupertino, haben drei verschiedene Verwendungsmöglichkeiten: nur links, nur rechts oder beide gleichzeitig. Dabei ist natürlich für das Anhören von Musik die Verwendung beider AirPods zur gleichen…
4. Januar 2018

Kann man Apple AirPods unter Android nutzen?

Kann man Apple AirPods unter Android nutzen, zum Beispiel als Bluetooth-Kopfhörer für das Smartphone oder Tablet? – Diese Frage stellt ihr euch vielleicht, wenn ihr mit den kabellosen Kopfhörern aus Cupertino liebäugelt, jedoch lediglich einen Mac und kein iPhone, iPad…
23. August 2017

Google mit eigenen „AirPods“: Drahtlose Kopfhörer namens Bisto

Unter dem Namen Bisto werden laut Informationen von 9to5Google und weiteren Plattformen derzeit Google Kopfhörer entwickelt, die drahtlos per Bluetooth mit Smartphones sowie damit auch mit der Google Sprachassistenz gekoppelt werden sollen. Auf das Konkurrenzprodukt zu den Apple AirPods wurden…
14. Dezember 2016
Apple AirPods Test Testbericht deutsch Erfahrungen Erfahrungsbericht Rene Ritchie iMore Bildquelle: Apple.com

AirPods im Test: Ausführlicher Erfahrungsbericht zu den kabellosen Apple Kopfhörern

Rene Ritchie von iMore hatte die Gelegenheit, die AirPods von Apple einem Test zu unterziehen, dessen Bericht am Ende recht umfangreich ausgefallen ist. Hier möchte ich euch die Highlights des Erfahrungsberichts zu den Apple AirPods auf Deutsch wiedergeben. So bekommt…
24. Oktober 2016
syllable d900 mini bluetooth kopfhoerer

Syllable D900 MINI: Alternative zu Apple AirPods oder billige Kopie?

Seit dem 13. September 2016 führt Amazon in seinem Sortiment die Syllable D900 MINI In-Ear-Kopfhörer. Zu dieser augenscheinlich ganz guten AirPods Alternative gibt es nun zahlreiche Rezensionen sowie auch offizielle Tests in Fachmagazinen. Gute Gründe also, um sich das Produkt…
14. September 2016
apple airpods spigen strap band iphone 7 plus bb

Apple AirPods Strap von Spigen: Ein Kabel für kabellose Kopfhörer

Seitdem die Apple AirPods auf der Keynote 2016 vorgestellt wurden hagelt es Spott und Hohn. Aber auch Beschwerden über den Preis und die hohe Verlustwahrscheinlichkeit der kabellosen Kopfhörer. Denn wer möchte sich schon für 179 Euro ein paar Ohrstöpsel kaufen,…
9. September 2016
Lustig: Zahnbürstenköpfe als Apple AirPods Ersatz

Apple AirPods: Wer kein Kabel hat, braucht für den Twitter-Spott nicht zu sorgen

Auf der Apple Keynote vor zwei Tagen wurden neben dem iPhone 7 und dessen Plus-Modell auch die kabellosen Apple AirPods vorgestellt. Diese High-Tech-Alternative zu den bisherigen Apple EarPods bringt viele Vorteile mit sich, aber auch ein von vielen als Nachteil…