Apple AirTag

Sir Apfelot Blog


5. May 2021

Reset AirTag: Restore the Apple Tracker to factory settings

If you want to reset an Apple AirTag so that you can set it up again, sell it or give it away, there is a very specific procedure. The step-by-step instructions for resetting AirTags to factory settings can be found in [...]
April 21, 2021

Apple AirTag - Specifications, Price, and Features

As part of the Apple Special Event on April 20, 2021, the technology giant from Cupertino presented AirTag. An Apple AirTag is a Bluetooth tracker that can be attached to various objects so that they can be quickly and easily [...]
April 20, 2021

What battery goes into an Apple AirTag?

With Apple AirTag, Apple has introduced its own tracker for the “Where is?” Network. In order for the AirTags to be able to emit a radio and audio signal, they naturally need energy. And this comes from a standard battery. The manufacturer […]

Apple AirTag

Sir Apfelot Blog


5. Mai 2021

AirTag zurücksetzen: Apple Tracker auf Werkseinstellungen bringen

Wenn ihr einen Apple AirTag zurücksetzen wollt, um ihn neu einrichten, verkaufen oder verschenken zu können, gibt es dafür ein ganz bestimmtes Vorgehen. Die Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung, um AirTags auf Werkseinstellungen zurücksetzen zu können, findet ihr in […]
21. April 2021

Apple AirTag – Technische Daten, Preis und Funktionen

Im Rahmen des Apple Special Event am 20. April 2021 hat der Technik-Riese aus Cupertino AirTag vorgestellt. Ein Apple AirTag ist ein Bluetooth-Tracker, der an verschiedenen Objekten befestigt werden kann, damit diese schnell und einfach […]
20. April 2021

Welche Batterie kommt in einen Apple AirTag?

Mit Apple AirTag hat Apple seine eigenen Tracker für das „Wo ist?“-Netzwerk vorgestellt. Damit die AirTags ein Funk- und Audio-Signal abgeben können, benötigen sie natürlich Energie. Und diese kommt über eine handelsübliche Batterie. Der Hersteller […]