Apple iPad Pro

Sir Apfelot Blog


3. May 2021

Official offers: Order Apple iPad Pro (2021) from Amazon

If the delivery times in the Apple Online Store seem too long for you, you can also order products from the Apple company with Prime delivery from Amazon. As a Prime member, you benefit from shipping on the same or [...]
April 21, 2021

Apple iPad Pro - 11- and 12,9-inch models now with the M1 chip

Apple presented the new iPad Pro yesterday at the April 2021 event. You get this in the well-known sizes 11 inches and 12,9 inches. The latter is now offered by the "Liquid Retina XDR Display" with [...]
31. October 2018

12,9 ″ iPad Pro 2018 - technical details, pictures, price

In addition to the new "small" 11 "iPad Pro 2018, the Mac Mini 2018 and the MacBook Air 2018, a new" big "Apple tablet was also presented yesterday: the 12,9" iPad Pro 2018. You can find them in the linked posts Technical specifications […]
31. October 2018

11 ″ iPad Pro 2018 - technical data, pictures, price

At yesterday's October keynote from Apple in New York, two new iPad models were presented in addition to the new Mac Mini and the new MacBook Air. The iPad Pro 2018 comes with an 11 "display and [...]

Apple iPad Pro

Sir Apfelot Blog


3. Mai 2021

Offizielle Angebote: Apple iPad Pro (2021) bei Amazon bestellen

Wenn euch die Lieferzeiten im Apple Online Store zu lang erscheinen, dann könnt ihr Produkte der Apfel-Firma auch bei Amazon mit Prime-Lieferung bestellen. Als Prime-Mitglied profitiert ihr, je nach Uhrzeit, vom Versand am gleichen oder […]
21. April 2021

Apple iPad Pro – 11- und 12,9-Zoll-Modell jetzt mit M1-Chip

Apple hat gestern beim April-Event 2021 unter anderem das neue iPad Pro vorgestellt. Dieses bekommt ihr in den bekannten Größen 11 Zoll und 12,9 Zoll. Letzteres bietet aber jetzt das „Liquid Retina XDR Display“ mit […]
31. Oktober 2018

12,9″ iPad Pro 2018 – Technische Details, Bilder, Preis

Neben dem neuen „kleinen“ 11″ iPad Pro 2018, dem Mac Mini 2018 und dem MacBook Air 2018 wurde gestern auch ein neues „großes“ Apple-Tablet vorgestellt: das 12,9″ iPad Pro 2018. In den verlinkten Beiträgen findet ihr deren technische Daten […]
31. Oktober 2018

11″ iPad Pro 2018 – Technische Daten, Bilder, Preis

Auf der gestrigen Oktober-Keynote von Apple in New York wurden neben dem neuen Mac Mini und dem neuen MacBook Air auch zwei neue iPad-Modelle vorgestellt. Das iPad Pro 2018 kommt einmal mit 11“ Display und […]