Apple iPad

Sir Apfelot Blog


15. September 2021

Apple iPad mini (6th generation) specifications and prices

With the new 6th generation iPad mini, Apple launched a small but powerful power tablet yesterday as part of the “California Streaming” special event. In comparison with the 2019 model, [...]
15. September 2021

9th Generation Apple iPad Specifications and Prices

One year after its predecessor, Apple presented the 9th generation iPad yesterday as part of the “California Streaming” event. Thanks to the A13 Bionic Chip, this should be 20% faster than the iPad in all areas [...]
9. December 2020

iPad instructions: Add a file as an event attachment in the calendar app

Did you know that you can add attachments to an event in the calendar app on the Apple iPad? With this you not only store a certain document, a PDF or an image for yourself, but also share it [...]
16. September 2020

Apple iPad (8th Generation) Specifications and Price

Apple yesterday presented two iPad models, of which the “smaller” is the new 8th generation iPad. It offers a 10,2 inch display with the support of the Apple Pencil 1, up to 128 GB of internal memory, [...]
23th of June 2020

Is your iPad compatible with iPadOS 14?

As part of yesterday's WWDC20 keynote, Apple presented the new operating system for its tablets. But for which tablet models exactly? Is your iPad compatible with iPadOS 14? Here you can find the answer to this question [...]
11. September 2019

Apple iPad 10,2 inch (Late 2019) - Information, pictures and technical data

The new Apple iPad with 10,2 inch display was presented yesterday as part of the annual September keynote by the technology giant from Cupertino. In addition to the iPhone 11 and the two professional smartphones iPhone 11 Pro and iPhone 11 Pro [...]
20. March 2019

Three steps backwards: what Apple is doing wrong with the new iPads

Apple recently released the new iPad Air 2019 and the new iPad mini 2019. New devices naturally put every fanboy and every fangirl into euphoria. But if you take a look at the aforementioned hardware newbies [...]

Apple iPad

Sir Apfelot Blog


15. September 2021

Apple iPad mini (6. Generation) – Technische Daten und Preise

Mit dem neuen iPad mini der 6. Generation hat Apple gestern im Rahmen des „California Streaming“ Special Events ein kleines, aber leistungsstarkes Power-Tablet auf den Markt gebracht. Im Vergleich mit dem Modell von 2019 zeigt […]
15. September 2021

Apple iPad der 9. Generation – Technische Daten und Preise

Ein Jahr nach dem Vorgänger hat Apple gestern im Rahmen des „California Streaming“-Events das iPad der 9. Generation vorgestellt. Dieses soll dank dem A13 Bionic Chip in allen Bereichen 20% schneller sein als das iPad […]
9. Dezember 2020

iPad-Anleitung: Datei als Ereignis-Anhang in der Kalender-App hinzufügen

Wusstet ihr, dass ihr in der Kalender-App auf dem Apple iPad einem Ereignis Anhänge hinzufügen könnt? Damit hinterlegt ihr nicht nur euch selber ein bestimmtes Dokument, eine PDF oder ein Bild, sondern teilt es auch […]
16. September 2020

Apple iPad (8. Generation) – Technische Daten und Preis

Apple hat gestern zwei iPad-Modelle vorgestellt, von dem das „kleinere“ das neue iPad der 8. Generation ist. Es bietet ein 10,2 Zoll Display mit Unterstützung des Apple Pencil 1, bis zu 128 GB internen Speicher, […]
23. Juni 2020

Ist dein iPad mit iPadOS 14 kompatibel?

Im Rahmen der gestrigen WWDC20 Keynote hat Apple das neue Betriebssystem für seine Tablets vorgestellt. Doch für welche Tablet-Modelle genau? Ist dein iPad mit iPadOS 14 kompatibel? Hier findest du die Antwort auf diese Frage […]
11. September 2019

Apple iPad 10,2 Zoll (Late 2019) – Informationen, Bilder und Technische Daten

Das neue Apple iPad mit 10,2 Zoll Display wurde gestern im Rahmen der alljährlichen September-Keynote des Technik-Riesen aus Cupertino vorgestellt. Neben dem iPhone 11 sowie den beiden Profi-Smartphones iPhone 11 Pro und iPhone 11 Pro […]
20. März 2019

Drei Schritte rückwärts: Was Apple mit den neuen iPads falsch macht

Apple hat kürzlich das neue iPad Air 2019 und das neue iPad mini 2019 veröffentlicht. Neue Geräte versetzen jeden Fanboy und jedes Fangirl natürlich in Euphorie. Schaut man sich bei den besagten Hardware-Neulingen aber mal […]