Apple Special Event

Sir Apfelot Blog


14. September 2021

Follow Apple September Keynote 2021 live: Here's how!

Tonight Apple is again introducing a few new products, most likely including the four models of the iPhone 13. Furthermore, the AirPod 3 headphones and the Apple Watch Series 7 are expected. Whether there is a revision [...]
7. September 2021

Date confirmed: Apple September keynote on September 14, 2021

The date for the Apple September keynote has been set. Today, the iPhone manufacturer confirmed September 14, 2021 as the date. As always, the transmission will start at 10:00 a.m. local time, which means 19:00 p.m. in this country. Expected […]
13. August 2021

Apple events in autumn 2021: MacBook Pro in October, iPad mini in November?

Autumn is approaching and with it the time of the new Apple releases. Most recently, we have already dedicated ourselves to the date of the iPhone Keynote 2021. We have also listed which products we have this year [...]
9. August 2021

Apple September Keynote 2021 - All the products we expect

The fact that Apple is launching the iPhone 13 this year can almost be set in stone. But which devices and which accessories will the technology giant still present? What can we do at the September keynote [...]
April 20, 2021

Apple Event - Keynote Summary on April 20, 2021

The broadcast of the latest Apple keynote is over. As usual, here is my summary of the news from Cupertino. Apple has announced new features for the Apple Card and Apple Podcasts. There is also the iPhone [...]
April 19, 2021

Apple's “Spring loaded” event: Will there be any new iMac models tomorrow?

Will the first iMac models with “Apple Silicon” SoC hit the market tomorrow? At its April 2021 event, will Apple not only offer a new iPad Pro, the Apple Pencil 3 and the AirTags, but also the [...]
April 14, 2021

Apple event confirmed - how to find the live stream!

Yesterday, Siri instigated a rumor that the next Apple Special Event will take place on April 20, 2021. Meanwhile, Apple has confirmed the rumors. Nothing else was to be expected, since Siri did not [...]
April 13, 2021

iPad Pro and AirTags: Apple Event will probably take place on April 20th

The next Apple event with new hardware will most likely take place in a week from today, April 20, 2021. An important indication of this is Siri information, which is called up over a certain period of time in some regions [...]
9. March 2021

Apple event on March 23, 2021?

There are increasing hints from various leakers and similar Apple-related sources that the tech giant from Cupertino could hold its first event in 23 on March 2021rd. At the Apple event, the [...]
6. October 2020

Apple event confirmed on October 13th: iPhone 12, AirTag, HomePod Mini?

Apple has confirmed the rumors about the new event date - it is October 13, 2020. The broadcast of the pre-recorded presentation will take place again from the Apple Park in Cupertino. That it is a live event [...]

Apple Special Event

Sir Apfelot Blog


14. September 2021

Apple September-Keynote 2021 live verfolgen: So geht’s!

Heute Abend stellt Apple wieder ein paar neue Produkte vor, höchstwahrscheinlich auch die vier Modelle des iPhone 13. Weiterhin werden die AirPod 3 Kopfhörer und die Apple Watch Series 7 erwartet. Ob es eine Revision […]
7. September 2021

Termin bestätigt: Apple September-Keynote am 14. September 2021

Der Termin für die Apple September-Keynote steht fest. Heute hat der iPhone-Hersteller den 14. September 2021 als Datum bestätigt. Wie immer wird die Übertragung um 10:00 Uhr Ortszeit beginnen, was hierzulande 19:00 Uhr bedeutet. Erwartet […]
13. August 2021

Apple Events im Herbst 2021: MacBook Pro im Oktober, iPad mini im November?

Der Herbst rückt näher und damit auch die Zeit der neuen Apple-Veröffentlichungen. Zuletzt haben wir uns ja schon dem Termin der iPhone Keynote 2021 gewidmet. Zudem haben wir aufgelistet, welche Produkte wir in diesem Jahr […]
9. August 2021

Apple September-Keynote 2021 – Alle Produkte, die wir erwarten

Dass Apple dieses Jahr das iPhone 13 auf den Markt bringt, kann schon fast in Stein gemeißelt werden. Doch welche Geräte und welches Zubehör wird der Technikriese noch vorstellen? Was können wir auf der September-Keynote […]
20. April 2021

Apple Event – Zusammenfassung der Keynote am 20. April 2021

Die Übertragung der aktuellsten Apple-Keynote ist vorbei. Und hier kommt wie gewohnt meine Zusammenfassung der Neuigkeiten aus Cupertino. Apple hat Neuerungen bei der Apple Card und bei Apple Podcasts angekündigt. Zudem gibt es das iPhone […]
19. April 2021

Apples „Spring loaded“-Event: Gibt’s morgen neue iMac-Modelle?

Kommen morgen die ersten iMac-Modelle mit „Apple Silicon“-SoC auf den Markt? Wird Apple auf seinem April-Event 2021 neben einem neuen iPad Pro, dem Apple Pencil 3 und den AirTags auch die in verschiedenen Farben konzipierten […]
14. April 2021

Apple Event bestätigt – So findet ihr den Live-Stream!

Gestern ging das von Siri angestiftete Gerücht herum, dass das nächste Apple Special Event am 20. April 2021 stattfinden wird. Mittlerweile hat Apple die Gerüchte bestätigt. Nichts anderes war zu erwarten, da Siri ja nicht […]
13. April 2021

iPad Pro und AirTags: Apple Event findet wohl am 20. April statt

Das nächste Apple Event mit neuer Hardware findet höchstwahrscheinlich heute in einer Woche, am 20. April 2021, statt. Ein wichtiger Hinweis darauf ist eine Siri-Information, die über eine gewisse Zeit in manchen Regionen abgerufen werden […]
9. März 2021

Apple Event am 23. März 2021?

Es häufen sich die Hinweise von verschiedenen Leaker/innen und ähnlich Apple-nahen Quellen, dass der Tech-Riese aus Cupertino am 23. März sein erstes Event in 2021 durchführen könnte. Bei dem Apple Event könnten die schon lange […]
6. Oktober 2020

Apple Event am 13. Oktober bestätigt: iPhone 12, AirTag, HomePod Mini?

Apple hat die Gerüchte rund um den neuen Event-Termin bestätigt – es ist der 13. Oktober 2020. Die Übertragung der voraufgezeichneten Präsentation wird wieder aus dem Apple Park in Cupertino stattfinden. Dass es ein Live-Event […]