Apple StudioDisplay

Sir Apfelot Blog


12 August 2022

Comparison: Apple Studio Display vs. Pro Display XDR

In professional environments in particular, more professional monitors are needed for photo editing, video editing, the use of design apps and the like. Apple delivers this for the Mac in the form of the Apple Studio Display and the […]
11 March 2022

Apple Studio Display - Is your Mac / iMac / MacBook compatible?

During the "Peek Performance" keynote on March 8th, Apple introduced the Studio Display, which was advertised directly for use with the new Mac Studio. However, it was additionally mentioned that the screen can also be […]
10 March 2022

Apple Studio Display specs, price and comparison to Pro Display XDR

On Tuesday, Apple presented a matching monitor in addition to the new models of iPhone SE and iPad Air as well as the completely new Mac Studio. The Studio Display is a 5K monitor optionally available with […]

Apple Studio Display

Sir Apfelot Blog


12. August 2022

Vergleich: Apple Studio Display vs. Pro Display XDR

Gerade in professionellen Umgebungen braucht es für die Fotobearbeitung, den Videoschnitt, für die Nutzung von Design-Apps und dergleichen mehr professionelle Monitore. Diese liefert Apple für den Mac in Form des Apple Studio Display und des […]
11. März 2022

Apple Studio Display – Ist dein Mac / iMac / MacBook kompatibel?

Während der „Peek Performance“-Keynote am 8. März hat Apple u. a. das Studio Display vorgestellt, welches direkt für die Nutzung am neuen Mac Studio angepriesen wurde. Jedoch wurde ergänzend erwähnt, dass der Bildschirm auch an […]
10. März 2022

Apple Studio Display – Daten, Preis und Vergleich mit Pro Display XDR

Am Dienstag hat Apple neben den neuen Modellen von iPhone SE und iPad Air sowie neben dem komplett neuen Mac Studio auch einen passenden Monitor vorgestellt. Das Studio Display ist ein 5K-Monitor, der optional mit […]