apple videos

Sir Apfelot Blog


22. March 2019

Sir Apfelot newsreel, week 12 2019

It's the Friday before the eagerly anticipated “It's show time” keynote at the Steve Jobs Theater in Apple Park in Cupertino. And to this day, numerous reports about Apple have been collected. Next […]
14. February 2019

"Apple Video" Presentation - Apple Special Event on March 25, 2019?

So-called "sources", which are close to Apple, are said to have reported to the news magazine BuzzFeed News that the technology giant from Cupertino is planning an event on March 25, 2019 on its own campus. Presumably we are allowed to go into a [...]
24. January 2019

Apple Video - streaming service for films, series and documentaries is coming in 2019

Apple Video is to be the name of the streaming service from Cupertino, which is supposed to bring many rumors, reports and forecasts for films, series and documentaries to Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV and Co. from 2019. For the Netflix-like offer [...]

Apple Video

Sir Apfelot Blog


22. März 2019

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau, KW 12 2019

Es ist der Freitag vor der heiß erwarteten „It’s show time“-Keynote im Steve Jobs Theater des Apple Park in Cupertino. Und bis heute haben sich schon wieder zahlreiche Meldungen rund um Apple zusammentragen lassen. Neben einigen anderen Themen wie Atari,…
14. Februar 2019

„Apple Video“-Präsentation – Apple Special Event am 25. März 2019?

Sogenannte „Quellen“, die Apple nahestehen, sollen dem Nachrichtenmagazin BuzzFeed News zugetragen haben, dass der Technikriese aus Cupertino am 25. März 2019 ein Event auf dem hauseigenen Campus plant. Vermutlich dürfen wir uns also in ein paar Wochen auf ein Apple…
24. Januar 2019

Apple Video – Streaming-Dienst für Filme, Serien und Dokus kommt 2019

Apple Video soll der Streaming-Dienst aus Cupertino heißen, der vielen Gerüchten, Berichten und Prognosen nach Filme, Serien und Dokumentationen ab 2019 auf Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV und Co. bringen soll. Für das Netflix-ähnliche Angebot wurden schon verschiedene Studios, Regisseure,…