apple watch ultra

Sir Apfelot Blog


30 September 2022

Apple Watch Ultra cases and screen protectors - do you need them?

The Apple Watch Ultra is made for use on cross country and competitive sports. It is also constructed accordingly - it has a titanium housing, which surrounds the display and protects the Digital Crown. The display glass […]
27 September 2022

iFixit Teardown: Apple Watch Ultra taken apart

The repair professionals from iFixit unscrewed the Apple Watch Ultra and looked at how well or badly the new Smartwatch from Cupertino can be repaired. It was emphasized that there are four screws on the back […]
23 September 2022

Available today: AirPods Pro (2nd Gen) and Apple Watch Ultra

From today, Friday, September 23, 2022, you can view and buy the Apple AirPods Pro (2nd Gen) and the Apple Watch Ultra in stores. The devices with Prime shipping are also available at Amazon […]
12 September 2022

Apple Watch in comparison: SE (2nd Gen), Series 8 and Ultra

In addition to its new smartphones, the iPhone manufacturer Apple also presented three new smartwatches last week. You can pre-order them since Friday. But who is which Apple Watch made for? What features come with the Apple […]
9 September 2022

Apple Watch Ultra specs, images and price

The day before yesterday Apple streamed its annual September event, which not only showed off the iPhone 14 (Plus), iPhone 14 Pro (Max) and the 2nd generation AirPods Pro. In addition to these devices, there were also […]
7 September 2022

Apple September 2022 keynote: Watch models, AirPods Pro 2 and iPhone 14

Anyone who has grappled with the many rumors surrounding the new iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods Pro models over the past few weeks and months could hardly have missed Apple’s annual September keynote […]

Apple Watch Ultra

Sir Apfelot Blog


27. September 2022

iFixit Teardown: Apple Watch Ultra auseinandergenommen

Die Reparatur-Profis von iFixit haben die Apple Watch Ultra aufgeschraubt und sich angeschaut, wie gut bzw. schlecht die neue Smartwatch aus Cupertino repariert werden kann. Dabei wurde hervorgehoben, dass sich auf der Rückseite vier schrauben […]
23. September 2022

Ab heute erhältlich: AirPods Pro (2. Gen) und Apple Watch Ultra

Ab dem heutigen Freitag, dem 23. September 2022, könnt ihr die Apple AirPods Pro (2. Gen) sowie auch die Apple Watch Ultra im Handel anschauen und kaufen. Auch bei Amazon stehen die Geräte mit Prime-Versand […]
12. September 2022

Apple Watch im Vergleich: SE (2. Gen), Series 8 und Ultra

Der iPhone-Hersteller Apple hat neben seinen neuen Smartphones letzte Woche auch drei neue Smartwatches vorgestellt. Seit Freitag könnt ihr diese vorbestellen. Doch für wen ist welche Apple Watch gemacht? Welche Funktionen sind mit der Apple […]
9. September 2022

Apple Watch Ultra – Technische Daten, Bilder und Preis

Vorgestern hat Apple sein alljährliches September-Event gestreamt, bei dem nicht nur das iPhone 14 (Plus), das iPhone 14 Pro (Max) und die AirPods Pro der 2. Generation gezeigt wurden. Neben diesen Geräten gab es auch […]
7. September 2022

Apple September-Keynote 2022: Watch-Modelle, AirPods Pro 2 und iPhone 14

Wer sich in den letzten Wochen und Monaten mit den vielen Gerüchten rund um die neuen Modelle von iPhone, Apple Watch und AirPods Pro herumgeschlagen hat, konnte heute sicher kaum die alljährliche September-Keynote von Apple […]