AppleCare +

Sir Apfelot Blog


11 August 2022

What is AppleCare and why do I need it?

Services and support offers for Apple devices are offered through the in-house AppleCare products. AppleCare+ for Mac, AppleCare+ for iPhone and the like is an optional guarantee that includes technical support, […]
26 October 2021
Utection tempered glass for iPhone 13 Pro Max in the test

In the test: Utection bulletproof glass for the iPhone 13 Pro Max

A few weeks ago the company Utection wrote to me and offered me to test their Utection screen protector made of bulletproof glass for the iPhone 13 Pro Max. I gladly accepted the offer, as I am for [...]
4 October 2017

Buy AppleCare Protection Plan for MacBook Pro 15,4 ″

If you want to extend the warranty period of your Apple MacBook Pro 15,4 ″ to 3 years, you can do that afterwards by purchasing the appropriate AppleCare Protection Plan. To get AppleCare for the MacBook Pro [...]
27 September 2017

Buy AppleCare Protection Plan: MacBook 12 ", MacBook Air and Pro up to 13,3"

If you want to buy AppleCare for your MacBook, you can do so at various online shops. Where you can find the Apple Care Protection Plan for the MacBook 12 ″, MacBook Air and Pro up to 13,3 ″ (Retina) [...]
26 September 2017

New Apple iPhone repair costs with / without AppleCare +

Just as the prices of the older iPhones changed after the release of the iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus and iPhone X, the iPhone repair costs are now also different. Here you can find the new Apple [...]

AppleCare+

Sir Apfelot Blog


11. August 2022

Was ist AppleCare und wozu brauche ich das?

Services und Support-Angebote für Apple-Geräte werden vermittels der hauseigenen AppleCare Produkte angeboten. Bei AppleCare+ für Mac, AppleCare+ für iPhone und dergleichen mehr handelt es sich um eine optionale Garantie, welche im gebuchten Zeitraum technischen Support, […]
26. Oktober 2021
Utection Panzerglas für iPhone 13 Pro Max im Test

Im Test: Utection Panzerglas für das iPhone 13 Pro Max

Vor einigen Wochen schrieb mich das Unternehmen Utection an und bot mir an, ihren Utection Displayschutz aus Panzerglas für das iPhone 13 Pro Max zu testen. Das Angebot habe ich gerne angenommen, da ich für […]
4. Oktober 2017

AppleCare Protection Plan für MacBook Pro 15,4″ kaufen

Wenn ihr die Garantiezeit eures Apple MacBook Pro 15,4″ auf 3 Jahre verlängert wollt, dann könnt ihr das auch noch nachträglich machen, indem ihr den entsprechenden AppleCare Protection Plan kauft. Um AppleCare fürs MacBook Pro […]
27. September 2017

AppleCare Protection Plan kaufen: MacBook 12″, MacBook Air und Pro bis 13,3″

Wenn ihr AppleCare für euer MacBook nachkaufen wollt, dann könnt ihr das bei verschiedenen Shops online tun. Wo ihr den Apple Care Protection Plan für das MacBook 12″, MacBook Air und Pro bis 13,3″ (Retina) […]
26. September 2017

Neue Apple iPhone Reparaturkosten mit / ohne AppleCare+

So wie sich die Preise der älteren iPhones nach der Veröffentlichung des iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus und iPhone X verändern, so sind nun auch die iPhone Reparaturkosten anders. Hier findet ihr die neuen Apple […]