Audible

Sir Apfelot Blog


24. September 2021

Audible Trial: Listen to audiobooks for free for 30 days

Audible is the digital audio book offer from Amazon that you can use with a wide variety of end devices. The Audible audiobooks can be played on Apple and Android devices, on Windows computers, with Echo models and on compatible Kindle readers. In subscription there are [...]
9th of June 2021

Only until June 22: 6 months of Audible for only 2,95 euros each!

Audible, the audiobook offer from Amazon, offers numerous popular audiobooks as well as in-house productions for download. If you opt for a Prime Day subscription by June 22, 2021, you will receive a total of 42 euros discount. That comes […]
23. March 2021

Audible Easter offer: 6 months for only 4,95 euros each

Audible offers at least one free audiobook each month that you can listen to on your smartphone app, compatible Kindle e-readers, and on your computer. The subscription actually costs 9,99 euros per month. In the current Easter deal, [...]
April 9, 2020

Book an Audible subscription for only € 2,95 / month - 3-month test by April 14.04.2020, XNUMX

The audiobook subscription “Audible” from Amazon actually costs € 9,95 per month. If you book it up to and including April 14.04.2020th, 2,95, you will get it for only € XNUMX each for the first three months. Then you can [...]
13. December 2019

My experiences with Audible: audio books and radio plays via app

Audible has been a provider of audio books and radio plays in digital form since 1995. He has been part of Amazon since 2008; As a subsidiary of the shipping giant, listening experiences are still produced today and offered as a subscription model. [...]
27. November 2019

Get a 6-month Audible subscription with a 50% discount now!

For the Black Friday week you will get a special offer for the audiobook service “Audible” from Amazon: 6 months for only 4,95 € each instead of 9,95 €. The promotion can be used by new customers who [...]
21. March 2019

New Amazon Kindle with display lighting from € 79,99

Not only Apple is introducing new products this week, but also Amazon. “The new Kindle, now with an integrated front light” has recently been available on the website of the online retailer. Currently you can only pre-order it, [...]

Audible

Sir Apfelot Blog


24. September 2021

Audible Probe-Abo: 30 Tage kostenlos Hörbücher hören

Audible ist das digitale Hörbuch-Angebot von Amazon, das ihr mit verschiedensten Endgeräten nutzen könnt. Auf Apple- und Android-Geräten, auf dem Windows-Rechner, mit Echo-Modellen und auf kompatiblen Kindle-Readern lassen sich die Audible-Hörbücher wiedergeben. Im Abo gibt […]
9. Juni 2021

Nur bis 22. Juni: 6 Monate Audible für je nur 2,95 Euro!

Audible, das Hörbuch-Angebot von Amazon, bietet zahlreiche populäre Hörbücher sowie Eigenproduktionen zum Herunterladen an. Wenn ihr euch bis 22. Juni 2021 für ein Prime Day Abonnement entscheidet, bekommt ihr insgesamt 42 Euro Rabatt. Das kommt […]
23. März 2021

Audible Oster-Angebot: 6 Monate für je nur 4,95 Euro

Audible bietet jeden Monat mindestens ein kostenloses Hörbuch, das ihr euch über die Smartphone-App, über kompatible Kindle-eReader und auf dem Computer anhören könnt. Eigentlich kostet das Abonnement 9,99 Euro im Monat. Im aktuellen Oster-Deal könnt […]
9. April 2020

Audible-Abo für nur 2,95 € / Monat – 3-Monate-Test bis 14.04.2020 buchen

Das Hörbuch-Abonnement „Audible“ von Amazon kostet eigentlich 9,95 € im Monat. Wenn ihr es bis einschließlich 14.04.2020 bucht, bekommt ihr es aber in den ersten drei Monaten für jeweils nur 2,95 €. Danach könnt ihr […]
13. Dezember 2019

Meine Erfahrungen mit Audible: Hörbücher und Hörspiele per App

Audible ist ein seit 1995 aktiver Anbieter für Hörbücher und Hörspiele in digitaler Form. Seit 2008 ist er ein Teil von Amazon; als Tochterunternehmen des Versandriesen werden bis heute Hörerlebnisse produziert und im Abo-Modell angeboten. […]
27. November 2019

Jetzt 6 Monate Audible-Abo mit 50% Rabatt sichern!

Für den Hörbuch-Dienst „Audible“ von Amazon bekommt ihr zur Black Friday Woche ein besonderes Angebot: 6 Monate für je nur 4,95 € statt 9,95 €. Die Aktion kann von Neukunden in Anspruch genommen werden, die […]
21. März 2019

Neuer Amazon Kindle mit Display-Beleuchtung ab 79,99 €

Nicht nur Apple stellt diese Woche neue Produkte vor, sondern auch Amazon. Seit kurzem ist „der neue Kindle, jetzt mit integriertem Frontlicht“ auf der Seite des Online-Händlers verfügbar. Aktuell kann man ihn zwar nur vorbestellt, […]