Black Friday 2019

Sir Apfelot Blog


29. November 2019

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 48, 2019

For today's Black Friday there is of course a new Sir Apfelot newsreel. The Apple and Tech News, which caught my eye in calendar week 48 of 2019, are part of an exciting [...]
28. November 2019

Collective contribution to Black Friday 2019 - deals, discounts and coupons

Black Friday 2019 will take place tomorrow, which is why there are tons of discounts, vouchers and deals on Amazon, in numerous other online shops and also offline. You can use it not only for technical devices, electronics and accessories [...]
27. November 2019

Black Friday at Skylum: Luminar 4 + individual bonuses at a great price!

Skylum Software, the makers behind the Luminar 4 app for professional photo editing, are offering their new program with various bonuses at a budget price. The Black Friday 2019 promotion comes in three stages: Luminar 4 [...]
27. November 2019

Get a 6-month Audible subscription with a 50% discount now!

For the Black Friday week you will get a special offer for the audiobook service “Audible” from Amazon: 6 months for only 4,95 € each instead of 9,95 €. The promotion can be used by new customers who [...]
26. November 2019

AUKEY promotion: Discounts for Black Friday & Cyber ​​Monday

The technology manufacturer AUKEY has also made a few products cheaper on Amazon for the time around Black Friday (29.11.2019). To get the respective discount, however, you need a voucher code. A list with [...]
25. November 2019

Lecone iPhone accessories cheaper even before Black Friday!

There are a few products from the accessories manufacturer Lecone on Amazon that you can get cheaper with a voucher code. The gadgets for the iPhone usually serve several purposes: place or attach the Apple smartphone and charge it in the process. [...]
22. November 2019

Amazon starts Black Friday week 2019

One week from now is Black Friday 2019, this year's savings day for electronics, technology and accessories, consoles, PCs and games as well as for many other products. The preliminary program on Amazon starts today with the so-called [...]
6. November 2019

AUKEY Amazon voucher codes until November 15.11.2019, XNUMX - get in the mood for Black Friday

If you missed the AUKEY campaigns in October, you can now look forward to new Amazon voucher codes for this manufacturer's practical accessories. Until November 15, 2019, the [...]

Black Friday 2019

Sir Apfelot Blog


29. November 2019

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 48, 2019

Zum heutigen Black Friday gibt es natürlich wieder eine neue Sir Apfelot Wochenschau. Die Apple- und Tech-News, die mir in der Kalenderwoche 48 des Jahres 2019 besonders aufgefallen sind, reihen sich damit in ein spannendes […]
28. November 2019

Sammelbeitrag zum Black Friday 2019 – Deals, Rabatte und Coupons

Morgen findet der Black Friday 2019 statt, weshalb es bei Amazon, in zahlreichen weiteren Online-Shops sowie auch offline tonnenweise Rabatte, Gutscheine und Deals gibt. Nicht nur bei technischen Geräten, Elektronik und Zubehör könnt ihr damit […]
27. November 2019

Black Friday bei Skylum: Luminar 4 + individuelle Boni zum Sparpreis!

Skylum Software, die Macher hinter der Luminar 4 App für professionelle Fotobearbeitung, bieten ihr neues Programm mit verschiedenen Boni zum Sparpreis an. Die Aktion zum Black Friday 2019 gibt es in drei Staffelungen: Luminar 4 […]
27. November 2019

Jetzt 6 Monate Audible-Abo mit 50% Rabatt sichern!

Für den Hörbuch-Dienst „Audible“ von Amazon bekommt ihr zur Black Friday Woche ein besonderes Angebot: 6 Monate für je nur 4,95 € statt 9,95 €. Die Aktion kann von Neukunden in Anspruch genommen werden, die […]
26. November 2019

AUKEY-Aktion: Rabatte für Black Friday & Cyber Monday

Auch der Technik-Hersteller AUKEY hat für die Zeit rund um den Black Friday (29.11.2019) ein paar Produkte bei Amazon günstiger gemacht. Um den jeweiligen Rabatt zu bekommen, benötigt ihr aber einen Gutschein-Code. Eine Liste mit […]
25. November 2019

Lecone iPhone-Zubehör schon vor dem Black Friday günstiger!

Vom Zubehör-Hersteller Lecone gibt es ein paar Produkte bei Amazon, die ihr euch vermittels Gutschein-Code günstiger holen könnt. Die Gadgets fürs iPhone dienen meist mehreren Zwecken: das Apple-Smartphone abstellen oder anbringen und es dabei aufladen. […]
22. November 2019

Amazon startet die Black Friday Woche 2019

In einer Woche ist der Black Friday 2019, der diesjährige Spar-Tag für Elektronik, Technik und Zubehör, Konsolen, PCs und Spiele sowie für viele andere Produkte. Auf Amazon startet heute schon das Vorprogramm mit der sogenannten […]
6. November 2019

AUKEY Amazon-Gutschein-Codes bis 15.11.2019 – Einstimmung auf den Black Friday

Falls ihr die AUKEY-Aktionen im Oktober verpasst habt, könnt ihr euch nun über neue Amazon Gutschein-Codes für das praktische Zubehör dieses Herstellers freuen. Bis zum 15. November 2019 sind die in dieser kleinen Meldung aufgezeigten […]