Blender

Sir Apfelot Blog


10 May 2022

5 app recommendations in May 2022

Can you believe we've been recommending five Mac apps every month for a year now? Hopefully we could make some tasks easier for you, show a Mac alternative for a Windows program, help with editing files […]
15 October 2021

Sir Apfelot newsreel week 41, 2021

The weekend before the next Apple revelations is just around the corner. Because next week there is already the next special event, streamed live from Cupertino. But before that happens, you will get the [...]
17 February 2021

2D animation on Mac and PC - 5 free apps in comparison

Cartoons, anime, animated cartoons, GIFs, and many other types of 2D animation are more popular than ever. Even the content of YouTube channels with several million subscribers partly “only” consists of videos with animated digital drawings. That only" […]

Blender

Sir Apfelot Blog


10. Mai 2022

5 App-Empfehlungen im Mai 2022

Könnt ihr glauben, dass wir nun schon seit einem Jahr jeden Monat fünf Mac-Apps empfehlen? Hoffentlich konnten wir euch damit einige Aufgaben erleichtern, eine Mac-Alternative für ein Windows-Programm aufzeigen, bei der Bearbeitung von Dateien helfen […]
15. Oktober 2021

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau KW 41, 2021

Das Wochenende vor den nächsten Apple-Enthüllungen steht vor der Tür. Denn kommende Woche gibt es schon das nächste Special Event, live gestreamt aus Cupertino. Doch bevor es soweit ist, bekommt ihr an dieser Stelle die […]
17. Februar 2021

2D-Animation an Mac und PC – 5 Gratis-Apps im Vergleich

Zeichentrick, Anime, animierte Cartoons, GIFs und viele andere Arten von 2D-Animationen sind beliebter denn je. Selbst der Inhalt von YouTube-Kanälen mit mehreren Millionen Abonnent/innen besteht teilweise „nur“ aus Videos mit animierten digitalen Zeichnungen. Das „nur“ […]