Blinkist

Sir Apfelot Blog


10 September 2020

40% discount at Blinkist - book summaries cheaper until the end of September

At Blinkist you not only get thousands of book summaries, but also a 40% discount. Take advantage of the great savings offer until the end of the month and pay only 6,67 euros instead of 3,99 euros with the annual subscription of the premium level [...]
16 September 2019

Blinkist Alternatives - Who Else Offers Book Summaries?

Blinkist is now a well-known service for book summaries from a wide variety of subject areas. Based in Berlin, it feels like the only German provider for faster reading or capturing of books. A German-speaking and [...]
9 September 2019

Blinkist vs. getAbstract - comparison of book reading services

There are different providers for consuming book summaries from the areas of knowledge, business and lifestyle. You can find a review of one of the best known, namely Blinkist, here in the blog. And also for a long time in [...]
4 September 2019

getAbstract: Book summaries for the lazy

The getAbstract service offers book summaries of non-fiction and literary classics. This makes the service an exciting addition or even an alternative to Blinkist. If you don't yet know what Blinkist is, you can find my experience report here. [...]
7 January 2019
Blinkist prices - that's what the service costs

Blinkist: What are the costs?

If you don't know Blinkist yet, you can take a quick look at my experience report on this book-read-in-record-time service. There I explain how the Blinkist works, what the apps for iPhone and iPad can do and with how many new books [...]
20 October 2018
Instructions: How to cancel the Blinkist subscription.

Cancel Blinkist account - explained in screenshots of the website and the app!

I've been using the premium service of the Blinkist app since I tried it ages ago. A reader commented on the post today who unfortunately did not find out how to delete your account or [...]
2 March 2018

My experience with Blinkist - the book summary service

It's been a few months since I first read about Blinkist. To be honest, I didn't understand the concept straight away, because up until now I was familiar with a service for "book summaries" [...]

Blinkist

Sir Apfelot Blog


10. September 2020

40% Rabatt bei Blinkist – Buchzusammenfassungen bis Ende September günstiger

Bei Blinkist bekommt ihr aktuell nicht nur tausende Buchzusammenfassungen, sondern auch 40% Rabatt. Nehmt das starke Sparangebot noch bis Ende des Monats wahr und zahlt im Jahres-Abo der Premium-Stufe statt 6,67 Euro nur 3,99 Euro […]
16. September 2019

Blinkist-Alternativen – Wer bietet sonst noch Buchzusammenfassungen?

Blinkist ist ein mittlerweile recht bekannter Dienst für Buchzusammenfassungen aus den unterschiedlichsten Fachbereichen. Mit Sitz in Berlin ist es gefühlt auch der einzige deutsche Anbieter für schnelleres Lesen bzw. Erfassen von Büchern. Ein deutschsprachiger sowie […]
9. September 2019

Blinkist vs. getAbstract – Vergleich der Buchlese-Services

Zum Konsumieren von Buchzusammenfassungen aus den Bereichen Wissen, Business und Lifestyle gibt es unterschiedliche Anbieter. Zu einem der bekanntesten, nämlich Blinkist, findet ihr hier im Blog einen Testbericht. Und auch zu dem schon lange in […]
4. September 2019

getAbstract: Buchzusammenfassungen für Faule

Der Service getAbstract bietet Buchzusammenfassungen von Sachbüchern und Literaturklassikern an. Damit ist der Dienst eine spannende Ergänzung oder sogar Alternative zu Blinkist. Falls ihr noch nicht wisst, was Blinkist ist, findet ihr hier meinen Erfahrungsbericht. […]
7. Januar 2019
Blinkist Preise – das kostet der Service

Blinkist: Welche Kosten kommen auf mich zu?

Wer Blinkist noch nicht kennt, der kann sich kurz meinen Erfahrungsbericht zu diesem Buch-in-Rekordzeit-lesen-Service anschauen. Dort erkläre ich, wie die Blinkist funktioniert, was die Apps für iPhone und iPad können und mit wieviel neuen Büchern […]
20. Oktober 2018
Anleitung: So kündigt man das Blinkist Abo.

Blinkist Account kündigen – In Screenshots von der Webseite und der App erklärt!

Ich nutzen den Premium-Service der Blinkist-App schon seit ich sie vor Ewigkeiten mal ausprobiert habe. Zu dem Beitrag kam heute ein Kommentar einer Leserin, die leider nicht herausgefunden hat, wie sie Ihren Account löschen bzw. […]
2. März 2018

Meine Erfahrungen mit Blinkist – dem Service für Buchzusammenfassungen

Es ist schon einige Monate her, als ich das erste mal von Blinkist gelesen habe. Das Konzept habe ich – ehrlich gesagt – nicht gleich verstanden, denn einen Service für "Buchzusammenfassungen" kannte ich bis dato […]