Angry

Sir Apfelot Blog


4. August 2021
The best bluetooth speakers in 2021

The best cordless portable bluetooth speakers for 2021

In the following post I would like to introduce you to the - from my point of view - best portable speakers that you can currently buy in 2021. With great sound and longer battery life, they are perfect for every music lover, [...]
9 JULY 2019

Bose Headphones 700 - is it worth switching from the QC 35?

In two days, the Bose Noise Canceling Headphones 700 will be on the market in this country. You can pre-order them at Amazon for some time. But is it worth it? Are the new ones, in short just Bose [...]
17. May 2019

Sir Apfelot newsreel, week 20 2019

Welcome to the Sir Apfelot newsreel! On this Friday, I'll show you the Apple and tech news that caught my eye in calendar week 20 of 2019. After WhatsApp ended for various [...]
25. January 2019

Bose Bluetooth headphones - in-ear, over-ear, bestseller

For many, Bose Bluetooth headphones are the best way to listen to music wirelessly with good sound and rich bass. In addition, Bose not only offers over-ear headphones, but also in-ear earplugs that can be used via ANC (Active [...]
7. December 2018

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau - Apple and tech news of week 49

The second Advent 2018 is approaching and with it the second prize in the competition, which is held for subscribers to the Sir Apfelot newsletter. But before that we come to the weekly round-up, in which I tell you Apple- [...]
20. December 2017

BOSE SoundLink Micro: waterproof Bluetooth speaker

The BOSE SoundLink Micro is an IPX7-waterproof Bluetooth speaker with microphone, which is not only intended for the clear playback of music, podcast episodes or audio books with bass, but also as a hands-free option for calls, Siri, [... ]
21. August 2017

Bose SoundTouch: Multiroom loudspeaker system without cables

With Bose SoundTouch, the manufacturer of high-quality audio equipment Bose® offers an extensive product portfolio with which you can listen to music wirelessly in different rooms as well as outdoors via WLAN or Bluetooth. Thereby [...]
26 JULY 2017
The Inateck BP2003 definitely has an extraordinary design that quickly turns it into an eye-catcher in the home.

Test: Inateck BP2003 Bluetooth speaker - an insider tip!

Anyone who reads my blog posts knows that I am not throwing the term "insider tip" around inflationarily. In this test report, however, I can use it with confidence, because - without the outcome of the article too much [...]
4 JULY 2017

Bose SoundLink Revolve + in the test of various sources

I did not test the portable Bluetooth and NFC speaker Bose SoundLink Revolve + myself, but looked through several test reports on this and its sister model for this report. Among the sources that have given a test and experience with the [...]
29 JULY 2016
The Bose QC35 are wireless Bluetooth over-ear headphones that not only perfectly suppress ambient noise, but are also comfortable to wear for a long time.

Bose QuietComfort 35 Bluetooth headphones: Tests and experiences with the Bose QC35

The Bose QuietComfort 35 (or Bose QC35 for short) are wireless headphones with around-ear earpieces and noise reduction, or to neo-German Noice Canceling. With the smartphone, mobile phone, laptop, MacBook or other devices, the headphones [...]

Bose

Sir Apfelot Blog


9. Juli 2019

Bose Headphones 700 – lohnt sich der Umstieg vom QC 35?

In zwei Tagen kommen die  Bose Noise Cancelling Headphones 700 hierzulande auf den Markt. Bei Amazon kann man sie schon einige Zeit vorbestellen. Doch lohnt sich das? Sind die neuen, kurz auch einfach nur Bose Headphones 700 genannten, Kopfhörer mit…
17. Mai 2019

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau, KW 20 2019

Willkommen zur Sir Apfelot Wochenschau! An diesem Freitag zeige ich euch jene Apple- und Tech-News auf, die mir in der Kalenderwoche 20 des Jahres 2019 besonders aufgefallen sind. Nach dem Ende von WhatsApp für verschiedene Smartphones und Systeme von letzter…
25. Januar 2019

Bose Bluetooth-Kopfhörer – In-Ear, Over-Ear, Bestseller

Für viele sind Bose Bluetooth-Kopfhörer die beste Möglichkeit, um Musik kabellos und mit gutem Sound sowie sattem Bass zu hören. Zudem gibt es von Bose nicht nur Over-Ear-Headphones, sondern auch In-Ear-Ohrstöpsel, die über ANC (Active Noise Cancelling) verfügen. Ob zuhause,…
7. Dezember 2018

Sir Apfelot Wochenschau – Apple- und Tech-News der KW 49

Der zweite Advent 2018 rückt näher und damit auch der zweite Gewinn im Gewinnspiel, das für Abonnenten des Sir Apfelot Newsletter ausgetragen wird. Vorher kommen wir aber zur allwöchentlichen Rundschau, in der ich euch Apple- und Tech-News aufzeige, die mir…
20. Dezember 2017

BOSE SoundLink Micro: Wasserdichter Bluetooth-Lautsprecher

Der BOSE SoundLink Micro ist ein IPX7-wasserdichter Bluetooth-Lautsprecher mit Mikrofon, der nicht nur für die klare und mit Bass ausgestattete Wiedergabe von Musik, Podcast-Folgen oder Hörbüchern gedacht ist, sondern auch als Freisprech-Möglichkeit für Anrufe, Siri, Google Assistant und ähnlichem. Auf…
21. August 2017

Bose SoundTouch: Multiroom Lautsprecher-System ohne Kabel

Mit Bose SoundTouch bietet der Hersteller für qualitativ hochwertiges Audio-Equipment Bose® ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio an, mit dem ihr kabellos in verschiedenen Räumen sowie im Außenbereich Musik über WLAN oder Bluetooth hören könnt. Dabei lassen sich die Tasten auf den Bose…
26. Juli 2017
Der Inateck BP2003 hat definitiv ein aussergewöhnliches Design, das ihn schnell zum Hingucker in der Wohnung macht.

Test: Inateck BP2003 Bluetooth Lautsprecher – ein Geheimtipp!

Wer meine Blogbeiträge liest, der weiss, dass ich nicht inflationär mit dem Begriff "Geheimtipp" um mich werfe. In diesem Testbericht kann ich ihn aber beruhigt verwenden, denn – ohne den Ausgang des Artikels zu sehr zu spoilern – der Inateck…
4. Juli 2017

Bose SoundLink Revolve+ im Test verschiedener Quellen

Den tragbaren Bluetooth- und NFC-Lautsprecher Bose SoundLink Revolve+ selber getestet habe ich nicht, sondern für diesen Bericht mehrere Test-Berichte zu diesem und zum Schwesternmodell durchgeschaut. Unter den Quellen, die einen Test und Erfahrungen mit dem Speaker aufgezeigt haben, waren verschiedene…
29. Juli 2016
Der Bose QC35 ist ein kabelloser Bluetooth-Over-Ear-Kopfhörer, der nicht nur tadellos Umgebungsgeräusche unterdrückt, sondern auch lange Zeit bequem zu tragen ist.

Bose QuietComfort 35 Bluetooth Kopfhörer: Tests und Erfahrungen zum Bose QC35

Der Bose QuietComfort 35 (oder kurz: Bose QC35) ist ein kabelloser Kopfhörer mit Around Ear Hörmuscheln und Geräuschreduzierung, bzw. zu Neudeutsch Noice Cancelling. Mit dem Smartphone, Handy, Laptop, MacBook oder anderen Geräten kann der Kopfhörer per Bluetooth und NFC (Near…
23. Mai 2015
Bose Soundlink 3

Leserfrage: Kennst du einen Bluetooth-Lautsprecher mit viel Bass?

Vor einigen Tagen bekam ich die Frage gestellt, ob ich einen Bluetooth Lautsprecher mit viel Bass kennen würde. Ich habe ja in der Tat schon etliche BT-Lautsprecher hier zum Testen gehabt, aber vor allem die kleineren Modelle sind in Bezug…