canva

Sir Apfelot Blog


28. August 2020

Create a mood board with templates - quickly, easily, online

A mood board can serve as a design or scene template, for example for the graphic design of a website, for a photo shoot or when shooting a film. With colors, moods, patterns and perhaps also the specification of objects, characters and light [...]
24. August 2020

Easily use Canva resume and CV templates online

Create a professional résumé online, it works! If you want to make your résumé or CV (curriculum vitae) for an application beautiful and modern, Canva, for example, will help you. The free online tool with which [...]
28 JULY 2020

Design business cards online - it's quick, easy and free

Even in the digital age, the business card is still a meaningful advertisement. If you want to design business cards online to leave a lasting impression on the other person, you can use the free Canva tool. Canva have [...]
16 JULY 2020

What is a mood board? Create a design template quickly!

Mood boards show colors, images, structures and moods that are to be captured in a design project, website, series, film or elsewhere. Creating a mood board means that you try to use a collage to create a certain [...]
8 JULY 2020

Create letterhead online - Design your own letterhead with Canva

A beautifully designed letterhead looks great both privately and in the company. In addition, stationery designed for certain occasions attracts attention. With the Canva design tool, which you can use directly in the web browser, [...]
25th of June 2020

Create flyers online - use the design tool directly in your browser

Here in the blog I am going to introduce you to various possible uses of Canva, a design tool that you can use directly in your browser for free. In addition to many other graphics and print products, Canva also offers you flyers online [...]
19th of June 2020

Create YouTube video thumbnail - online and without an app

If you upload a video to YouTube in order to make it available to a maximum number of viewers, it needs a bit of marketing to spread. For example, the thumbnail, i.e. the preview image, is important [...]
11th of June 2020

Create a logo online - design beautiful logos with Canva

Creating your own logos online is really easy these days. So if you need a logo for your company, your brand, a school project, the club or any other matter, you can do it directly in the [...]
4th of June 2020

Create a timetable online - Canva as an app alternative

If you want to create a nice schedule to plan home schooling, home office, children's school attendance or household chores, you can also do it online! Then you don't have to use boring Excel or Numbers tables, nor do you have to [...]
April 22, 2020

What is Canva Design?

There are various providers for creating graphics and designs online, including Canva Design with a free offer and two subscription models. With a free account, you can create logos, posters, flyers, letterheads and more. Also the […]

Canva

Sir Apfelot Blog


28. August 2020

Moodboard mit Templates erstellen – schnell, einfach, online

Ein Moodboard kann als Design- oder Szenenvorlage dienen, etwa bei der grafischen Gestaltung einer Webseite, bei einem Fotoshoot oder beim Filmdreh. Mit Farben, Stimmungen, Mustern und vielleicht auch der Vorgabe von Objekten, Charakteren und Licht […]
24. August 2020

Canva Lebenslauf- und CV-Templates einfach online nutzen

Einen professionellen Lebenslauf online erstellen, das geht! Wenn ihr euren Lebenslauf oder den CV (Curriculum Vitae) für eine Bewerbung schön und modern gestalten wollt, dann hilft euch zum Beispiel Canva. Das kostenlose Online-Tool, mit dem […]
28. Juli 2020

Visitenkarten online gestalten – schnell, einfach und kostenlos

Die Visitenkarte ist auch im digitalen Zeitalter noch ein aussagekräftiges Aushängeschild. Wenn ihr Visitenkarten online gestalten wollt, um bei euren Gegenüber einen bleibenden Eindruck zu hinterlassen, könnt ihr dafür das kostenlose Canva-Tool nutzen. Canva habe […]
16. Juli 2020

Was ist ein Moodboard? Design-Vorlage schnell erstellen!

Moodboards zeigen Farben, Bilder, Strukturen und Stimmungen, die in einem Design-Projekt, einer Website, einer Serie, einem Film oder andernorts eingefangen werden sollen. Ein Moodboard erstellen heißt also, dass man vermittels einer Collage versucht, einen bestimmten […]
8. Juli 2020

Briefkopf online erstellen – Mit Canva eigenes Briefpapier designen

Sowohl privat als auch im Unternehmen macht ein schön gestalteter Briefkopf viel her. Zudem sorgt ein für bestimmte Anlässe gestaltetes Briefpapier für Aufmerksamkeit. Mit dem Canva Design-Tool, das ihr direkt im Webbrowser verwenden könnt, lässt […]
25. Juni 2020

Flyer online erstellen – Design Tool direkt im Browser nutzen

Hier im Blog stelle ich euch verschiedene Anwendungsmöglichkeiten von Canva vor, einem Design Tool, das ihr kostenlos direkt im Browser nutzen könnt. Neben vielen anderen Grafiken und Print-Erzeugnissen könnt ihr mit Canva auch Flyer online […]
19. Juni 2020

YouTube Video Thumbnail erstellen – Online und ohne App

Ladet ihr ein Video bei YouTube hoch, um es einer maximalen Menge an Zuschauer/innen zur Verfügung zu stellen, braucht es zur Verbreitung ein bisschen Marketing. Wichtig dabei ist zum Beispiel das Thumbnail, also das Vorschaubild, […]
11. Juni 2020

Logo online erstellen – mit Canva schöne Logos designen

Logos selber online zu erstellen, das ist heutzutage total leicht. Wenn ihr also für euer Unternehmen, eure Marke, ein Schulprojekt, für den Verein oder eine andere Angelegenheit ein Logo benötigt, könnt ihr es direkt im […]
4. Juni 2020

Stundenplan online erstellen – Canva als App-Alternative

Wollt ihr einen schönen Stundenplan gestalten, um das Home Schooling, das Homeoffice, den Schulbesuch der Kinder oder Haushaltsarbeiten zu planen, geht das auch online! Dann müsst ihr weder dröge Excel- oder Numbers-Tabellen nutzen noch euch […]
22. April 2020

Was ist Canva Design?

Zum Grafiken und Designs online erstellen gibt es verschiedenste Anbieter, u. a. Canva Design mit einem Kostenlos-Angebot und zwei Abo-Modellen. Bereits mit einem Gratis-Konto könnt ihr Logos, Poster, Flyer, Briefköpfe und mehr erstellen. Auch die […]