Dashcam

Sir Apfelot Blog


20. May 2020

AUKEY deals: buy dash cams, chargers and more for less

The following Amazon voucher codes for selected AUKEY products are still valid until May 24, 2020. Discounts of over 50 euros are possible. This time, various chargers are offered as part of the deal, including a [...]
16. May 2018

Buy a dashcam: car cameras for every budget

According to a ruling by the Federal Court of Justice on May 15, 2018, dashcam videos are no longer to be negated per se for the purpose of providing evidence when negotiating an accident / damage. Dashcams and their recordings can now also be used in
16. May 2018

BGH ruling on dashcam videos: evidence admissible in court

Yesterday the Federal Court of Justice ruled that the recordings of a dashcam during the negotiation of an accident in court are admissible as evidence. It is true that the mini cameras for the windshield are not yet completely legal in Germany; [...]

Dashcam

Sir Apfelot Blog


20. Mai 2020

AUKEY-Deals: Dashcams, Ladegeräte und mehr günstiger kaufen

Noch bis zu 24. Mai 2020 sind die folgenden Amazon-Gutscheincodes für ausgesuchte AUKEY-Produkte gültig. Rabatte bis über 50 Euro sind damit möglich. Angeboten werden dieses Mal im Rahmen des Deals verschiedene Ladegeräte, darunter auch ein Wireless Charger, sowie eine Powerbank…
16. Mai 2018

Dashcam kaufen: Autokameras für jeden Geldbeutel

Laut einem Urteil des BGH vom 15. Mai 2018 sind Dashcam-Videos für die Beweisführung bei der Verhandlung eines Unfalls / Schadens nicht mehr per se zu verneinen. Dashcams bzw. deren Aufnahmen können nun auch in Deutschland eher als Beweismittel verwendet…
16. Mai 2018

BGH-Urteil zu Dashcam-Videos: Beweismittel vor Gericht zulässig

Gestern hat der Bundesgerichtshof entschieden, dass die Aufnahmen einer Dashcam bei der Verhandlung eines Unfalls vor Gericht als Beweismittel zulässig sind. Zwar sind die Minikameras für die Windschutzscheibe damit noch nicht komplett legal in Deutschland; jedoch soll der Datenschutz aufgrund…