Displayfolie

Sir Apfelot Blog


30 September 2019

Tempered glass for the iPhone 11 Pro Max

With a tempered glass screen protector, i.e. a 9H screen film, you can protect your new iPhone 11 Pro Max from damage to the screen. In addition to an iPhone 11 Pro Max cover, this is the ideal way to avoid scratches, cracks [...]
14 August 2019

Nintendo Switch Accessory Set: snakebyte GAMER: KIT S Sound & Protect

With the GAMER: KIT S, snakebyte, a well-known manufacturer of gaming accessories for PCs and consoles, has released a set for the Nintendo Switch. The nickname "Sound & Protect" already indicates the scope: in addition to protective accessories [...]
18 June 2018

Probably the best Nintendo Switch bag

After initial concerns, the Nintendo Switch was able to establish itself as a hybrid console and is now the favorite of old and new Nintendo fans in 2018. If you want to transport the Nintendo Switch safely, to be on the way or with friends [...]
1 March 2017
The best protective films for the iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus screen protector, screen protector, tempered glass, pack of 2, Vontox, Bodyguard, mumbi, StilGut, screen protector curved, best film, best protection, Amazon bestseller

iPhone 7 protective film: The best display films for iPhone 7 and 7 Plus

If you want to protect the display of your iPhone 7 / iPhone 7 Plus with a protective film against bumps and scratches, then I have something for you here - I have the best display films or [...]

Displayfolie

Sir Apfelot Blog


30. September 2019

Panzerglas für das iPhone 11 Pro Max

Mit einem Panzerglas-Displayschutz, also einer 9H-Displayfolie, könnt ihr euer neues iPhone 11 Pro Max vor Schäden am Bildschirm schützen. Neben einer iPhone 11 Pro Max Hülle ist das also die ideale Möglichkeit, um Kratzer, Risse und andere Beschädigungen vom aktuellen…
14. August 2019

Nintendo Switch Zubehör-Set: snakebyte GAMER:KIT S Sound & Protect

Mit dem GAMER:KIT S hat snakebyte, ein bekannter Hersteller für Gaming-Zubehör an PC und Konsole, ein Set für die Nintendo Switch herausgebracht. Der Beiname „Sound & Protect“ weist schon auf den Umfang hin: neben Schutz-Accessoires für die Konsole und deren…
18. Juni 2018

Die wahrscheinlich beste Nintendo Switch Tasche

Nach anfänglichen Bedenken konnte sich die Nintendo Switch als Hybridkonsole durchsetzen und ist nun in 2018 der Liebling von alten und neuen Nintendo-Fans. Wer die Nintendo Switch sicher transportieren möchte, um unterwegs oder bei Freunden zu spielen, legt sich dafür…
1. März 2017
Die besten Schutzfolien für das iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus Displayfolie, Display Schutzfolie, Panzerglas, 2er Pack, Vontox, Bodyguard, mumbi, StilGut, Displayschutzfolie curved, beste Folie, bester Schutz, Amazon Bestseller

iPhone 7 Schutzfolie: Die besten Displayfolien für iPhone 7 und 7 Plus

Wenn ihr das Display eures iPhone 7 / iPhone 7 Plus mit einer Schutzfolie gegen Stöße und Kratzer abschirmen wollt, dann habe ich hier etwas für euch – ich habe euch die besten Displayfolien bzw. Schutzfolien für diese iPhone-Modelle herausgesucht.…