EasyAcc

Sir Apfelot Blog


7 JULY 2020

Big discounts: EasyAcc power bank with 26.000 mAh for only 18,39 euros!

With the right Amazon discount codes, you can still buy two EasyAcc power banks for less until July 30, 2020. In addition to an external battery with 26.000 mAh for only € 18,39, there is also one with 20.000 mAh [...]
26. October 2019
True Wireless Headphones EasyAcc X100

In the test: EasyAcc X100 - true wireless in-ear headphones

Incredible, but true: The EasyAcc X100 are the first true wireless headphones that I have tried, along with my AirPods. Among other things, this is probably due to the fact that most models are so-called final in-ear headphones that you [...]
26. August 2019
EasyAcc F10 in the test

In the test: waterproof Bluetooth speaker EasyAcc F10 with light effects and drum mode

The manufacturer EasyAcc occasionally sends me products that I can try out in order to write a report about them. The current case is about the F10 Bluetooth speaker, which offers a few features that [...]
16 JULY 2019

"Prime Week" offers from EasyAcc

Today the Amazon Prime Day goes into the second round; but some retailers, manufacturers, and vendors have deals ready for the rest of the week. After I told you yesterday in the article Amazon Prime Day - [...]
April 23, 2019

Amazon coupons for EasyAcc iPad and iPhone cases

For the purchase of iPad and iPhone cases from EasyAcc, I can give you two coupon codes in this message. This gives you a discount of up to 50% - and of course a new case [...]
7. March 2019
Powerbank test from Computer Bild 01/2019

Powerbank test in Computer Bild 01/2019 - these are the test winners with 5.000, 10.000 and 20.000 mAh

I recently sat in a waiting room and, due to the limited selection of literature, ended up with a magazine that I normally don't read: Computer Bild. As you can see from the name, it is [...]
28. November 2018

EasyAcc iPhone and iPad cases with 50% discount (short message)

Christmas is approaching us with great strides. I have received a couple of voucher codes from EasyAcc for the Apple accessories that might end up under your Christmas tree this year, with which you can get 50% off the [...]
23. November 2018

EasyAcc Black Friday Deals: Powerbank, gaming headset, etc. (short message)

Attentive blog readers will surely already know the technology manufacturer EasyAcc. Among other things, there was already the EasyAcc G1 gaming headset in the test as well as a test report on EasyAcc fans. In the following, [...]
18. October 2018

iPhone Xs Max cases: 30% discount with this Amazon code

Do you have an Apple iPhone Xs Max and are still looking for the right case for it? Then you should take a look at the current offers from EasyAcc. The supplier of electronics and accessories has offered flexible, transparent silicone covers [...]
16 JULY 2018
EasyAcc discounts for Prime Day 2018

EasyAcc Deals for Amazon Prime Day 2018 (partially valid until Sunday)

As previously announced in the article on the AUKEY voucher codes for Amazon Prime Day 2018, here is the overview of the corresponding EasyAcc deals. With the EasyAcc offers for this year's Prime Day you do not need any vouchers, [...]

EasyAcc

Sir Apfelot Blog


7. Juli 2020

Starke Rabatte: EasyAcc-Powerbank mit 26.000 mAh nur 18,39 Euro!

Mit den richtigen Amazon-Rabattcodes könnt ihr noch bis zum 30. Juli 2020 zwei EasyAcc Powerbanks günstiger kaufen. Neben einem externen Akku mit 26.000 mAh für nur 18,39 € gibt es auch einen mit 20.000 mAh für lediglich 13,19 €. Welche…
26. Oktober 2019
True Wireless Kopfhörer EasyAcc X100

Im Test: EasyAcc X100 – True Wireless In-Ear-Kopfhörer

Unglaublich, aber wahr: Die EasyAcc X100 sind neben meinen AirPods die ersten True Wireless Kopfhörer, die ich ausprobiert habe. Unter anderem liegt das wohl daran, dass die meisten Modelle sogenannte abschließende In-Ear-Kopfhörer sind, die man sich in den Gehörgang steckt.…
26. August 2019
EasyAcc F10 im Test

Im Test: Wasserdichter Bluetooth-Lautsprecher EasyAcc F10 mit Lichteffekten und Trommelmodus

Der Hersteller EasyAcc schickt mir hin und wieder Produkte, die ich ausprobieren kann, um einen Bericht darüber zu schreiben. Im aktuellen Fall dreht es sich um den Bluetooth-Lautsprecher F10, der ein paar Features bietet, die die meisten anderen Brüllwürfel nicht…
16. Juli 2019

„Prime Week“-Angebote von EasyAcc

Heute geht der Amazon Prime Day in die zweite Runde; aber einige Händler, Hersteller und Anbieter halten Deals für den ganzen Rest der Woche bereit. Nachdem ich euch gestern im Beitrag Amazon Prime Day – Sparen und Sir Apfelot unterstützen…
23. April 2019

Amazon-Coupons für EasyAcc iPad- und iPhone-Hüllen

Für den Kauf von iPad- und iPhone-Hüllen von EasyAcc kann ich euch in dieser Meldung zwei Coupon-Codes mit auf den Weg geben. Damit bekommt ihr bis zu 50% Rabatt – und natürlich ein neues Case für euer mobiles Apple-Gerät. In…
7. März 2019
Powerbank-Test von Computer Bild 01/2019

Powerbank-Test in Computer Bild 01/2019 – das sind die Testsieger mit 5.000, 10.000 und 20.000 mAh

Ich habe letztens in einem Wartezimmer gesessen und bin durch die eingeschränkte Literaturauswahl bei einem Magazin gelandet, das ich sonst eher nicht lese: Computer Bild. Wie man am Namen schon erkennen kann, handelt es sich hier um einen Ableger der…
28. November 2018

EasyAcc iPhone- und iPad-Hüllen mit 50% Rabatt (Kurzmeldung)

Weihnachten kommt mit großen Schritten auf uns zu. Passend für das Apple-Zubehör, das vielleicht dieses Jahr bei euch unterm Weihnachtsbaum landen wird, habe ich von EasyAcc ein paar Gutschein-Codes erhalten, mit denen ihr 50% beim Kauf von iPhone- und iPad-Hüllen…
23. November 2018

EasyAcc Black Friday Deals: Powerbank, Gaming-Headset, etc. (Kurzmeldung)

Aufmerksame Leser des Blogs werden den Technik-Hersteller EasyAcc sicher schon kennen. Unter anderem gab es an dieser Stelle schon das EasyAcc G1 Gaming Headset im Test sowie einen Testbericht zu EasyAcc Ventilatoren. Im Folgenden möchte ich euch kurz und knapp…
18. Oktober 2018

iPhone Xs Max Hüllen: 30% Rabatt mit diesem Amazon-Code

Ihr habt ein Apple iPhone Xs Max und sucht noch die richtige Hülle dafür? Dann solltet ihr euch die aktuellen Angebote von EasyAcc anschauen. Der Anbieter für Elektronik und Zubehör hat von flexiblen, durchsichtigen Silikonhüllen über schlichte und stärkere Schutzhüllen…
16. Juli 2018
EasyAcc Rabatte zum Prime Day 2018

EasyAcc Deals zum Amazon Prime Day 2018 (teilweise bis Sonntag gültig)

Wie vorhin schon im Beitrag zu den AUKEY Gutscheincodes für den Amazon Prime Day 2018 angekündigt, hier die Übersicht der entsprechenden Deals von EasyAcc. Bei den EasyAcc-Angeboten zum diesjährigen Prime Day benötigt ihr keine Gutscheine, Coupons oder Codes. Dafür sind…