eufy

Sir Apfelot Blog


20 November 2022

eufy deals: vacuum cleaner robots, vacuum cleaners and more until November 28.11th. buy cheaper

In addition to the brands Soundcore, Nebula and eufy Security, the anchor brand "eufy" is also offering numerous products at a discount until November 28.11th, Cyber ​​Monday 2022. In this article I have summarized discount offers from eufy, […]
7 February 2022

One week before Valentine's Day: Anchor brands' discount campaign

February 14th is a week away, which means Valentine's Day. If, in addition to flowers, sweets and kind words, you also want to give something from the field of technology, Anker has a few offers ready. Starting today and […]
18 November 2021

For the dark season: eufy security cameras with light

In the past few weeks, eufy, Anker's smart home brand, has presented various surveillance cameras. Models with LED light are also available for the dark season. This is the eufy L20 camera with a [...]
29 September 2021

Handheld vacuum cleaner with charging station: eufy HomeVac H30 Mate now available

Some time ago, the technology manufacturer Anker informed us that the new hand-held vacuum cleaner from its smart home brand eufy will soon be available. Now you can buy the eufy HomeVac H30 Mate on the German Amazon site. [...]
3 June 2021

Surveillance cameras and parcel boxes: eufy presents new security technology

Yesterday, eufy, the smart home brand from Anker, presented new security technology. With the SoloCam series there will be new smart surveillance cameras in the future. In addition, the Floodlight Cam 2 Pro is an update for the previous camera model [...]
25 May 2021

Eufy products cheaper: Up to 50 euros discount on smart home products from Anker

From today and until Sunday, May 30th, 2021, Anker is offering various products at discounts with its smart home brand eufy. For example, you can get a video doorbell with 2K resolution with a 50 euro discount. To a […]
22 February 2021

Anker daily offers: Save up to 33% today!

As of today, Monday, February 22.02.2021nd, 33, Anker is offering many products at lower prices. There is a discount of up to XNUMX% on security systems, surveillance cameras, vacuum robots, wireless vacuum cleaners, projectors and beamers. So if you don't just upgrade for spring cleaning, [...]
9 November 2020

Anker Deals: Discount on products from Anker, eufy, Soundcore and Nebula

From today you will get up to 30% discount on various items from the manufacturer Anker and its various brands. You don't need any voucher codes for this, just the links below. Among the offers are for [...]
13 October 2020

Anchor discounts for Prime Day - 49 deals with a price discount of up to 41%

Here you will find the Prime Day discounts from Anker as well as the brands Soundcore, eufy and Nebula. There is a discount of up to 41% on charging accessories, speakers, headphones, vacuum cleaner robots, projectors and more. Discount codes are great for saving with these deals [...]
7 September 2020

Anchor: New Nebula projector + daily and weekly offers

As was the case last week, the technology manufacturer Anker is coming up with a new product as well as daily and weekly offers for Monday. The new projector is the Nebula Cosmos Max with [...]

eufy

Sir Apfelot Blog


7. Februar 2022

Eine Woche vor Valentinstag: Rabatt-Aktion der Anker-Marken

In einer Woche ist der 14. Februar, also Valentinstag. Falls ihr neben Blumen, Süßigkeiten und lieben Worten auch noch etwas aus dem Bereich Technik schenken wollt, hat Anker ein paar Angebote parat. Ab heute und […]
18. November 2021

Für die dunkle Jahreszeit: eufy Sicherheitskameras mit Licht

In den vergangenen Wochen hat eufy, die Smart-Home-Marke von Anker, verschiedene Überwachungskameras vorgestellt. Für die dunkle Jahreszeit sind auch Modelle mit LED-Licht im Angebot. Dabei handelt es sich um die eufy L20 Kamera mit einer […]
29. September 2021

Handstaubsauger mit Ladestation: eufy HomeVac H30 Mate jetzt erhältlich

Vor einiger Zeit hat uns der Technik-Hersteller Anker darauf aufmerksam gemacht, dass der neue Handstaubsauger seiner Smart-Home-Marke eufy bald verfügbar sein wird. Nun kann man den eufy HomeVac H30 Mate auf der deutschen Amazon-Seite kaufen. […]
21. Juni 2021

Prime Day: Produkte von Anker, eufy, Soundcore und Nebula mit bis zu 40% Rabatt

Aktuell läuft der Amazon Prime Day und zahlreiche Hersteller bieten ihre Produkte besonders günstig an. Anker ist auch mit dabei. Es gibt aber nicht nur Anker-Produkte günstiger zum Prime Day 2021, sondern auch Geräte der […]
3. Juni 2021

Überwachungskameras und Paketkasten: eufy stellt neue Sicherheitstechnik vor

Gestern hat eufy, die Smart-Home-Marke von Anker, neue Sicherheitstechnik vorgestellt. Mit der SoloCam-Serie gibt es in Zukunft neue smarte Überwachungskameras. Zudem gibt es mit der Floodlight Cam 2 Pro ein Update für das bisherige Kameramodell […]
25. Mai 2021

eufy-Produkte günstiger: Bis 50 Euro Rabatt auf Smart-Home-Produkte von Anker

Ab heute sowie noch bis Sonntag, den 30. Mai 2021, bietet Anker mit seiner Smart-Home-Marke eufy verschiedene Produkte mit Rabatt an. Zum Beispiel bekommt ihr eine Video-Türklingel mit 2K-Auflösung mit 50 Euro Rabatt. Auf ein […]
22. Februar 2021

Anker Tagesangebote: Nur heute bis zu 33% sparen!

Zum heutigen Montag, dem 22.02.2021, bietet Anker viele Produkte günstiger an. Bis zu 33% Rabatt gibt es dabei auf Sicherheitssysteme, Überwachungskameras, Saugroboter, kabellose Staubsauger, Projektoren und Beamer. Wenn ihr also nicht nur für den Frühjahrsputz aufrüsten, […]
9. November 2020

Anker Deals: Rabatt auf Produkte von Anker, eufy, Soundcore und Nebula

Bis zu 30% Rabatt bekommt ihr ab heute auf verschiedene Artikel vom Hersteller Anker und seinen verschiedenen Marken. Dafür benötigt ihr keine Gutscheincodes, sondern nur die unten stehenden Links. Unter den Angeboten befinden sich zum […]
13. Oktober 2020

Anker-Rabatte zum Prime Day – 49 Deals mit bis zu 41% Preisnachlass

Hier findet ihr die Prime-Day-Rabatte von Anker sowie der Marken Soundcore, eufy und Nebula. Bis zu 41% Rabatt gibt es auf Lade-Zubehör, Lautsprecher, Kopfhörer, Staubsaugerroboter, Beamer und mehr. Rabattcodes sind zum Sparen mit diesen Deals […]
7. September 2020

Anker: Neuer Nebula-Beamer + Tages- und Wochenangebote

Wie auch schon letzte Woche wartet der Technikhersteller Anker zum heutigen Montag mit einem neuen Produkt sowie mit Tages- und Wochenangeboten auf. Bei dem neuen Beamer handelt es sich um den Nebula Cosmos Max mit […]